Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Alakiu Remarries In Style......Ex Hubby's Curse Was Null And Void.

Monday, November 25, 2013

Toyin Alakiu Remarries In Style......Ex Hubby's Curse Was Null And Void.

Toyin was Married to Lagos Socialite Tayo Alakiu for twenty years and the union produced no children.
In August 2013,i wrote that Toyin had found love after her first marriage crashed bitterly.....

Toyin and Tayo's Marriage officially crashed in 2010 after years of limping due to interference from other women...some used to even spend time in her home when she was away and one even had two kids for him whilst the marriage was still on....

Toyin got married to Debo Collins a few days ago in Lagos. She got married two years after she left first HubbyTayo. It is so ironical because it is alleged that Tayo had vowed that no man would marry her if she left him.‏
Congrats Toyin,man proposes and God disposes.

50 comments:

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos25 November 2013 at 09:30

So happy for Toyin Alakiu, now, Toyin Debo Collins. Tayo didn't treat her right. May God bless her with the fruit of the womb.

1. Are u minding that useless Tayo Alakiu..the man can irritate me ehn. Am soooo happy for this lady, she suffered enough humiliation in the hands of that gigolo who thinks that he's God's gift to women.
      But do we blame him? Its kehinde and desperate Rhoda nah. D man no get money, yet always partying like a fool that he is..dunno what they see in him sef. Shame on all of them, God has answered Toying in a grand style...He has silenced them with an open testimony. ntoiiiii...Rhoda and Co, Tayo is all lol urs.. enjoy ur agony in peace....tuehhhh!!!!!

2. @amazon...chioiii....I swear if I had posted my thots some place else would have accused u of stealing my comment. GBAM!!! Chop knuckle! Was saying dis a while back when we saw that talking drum baby mama in Chi town,Nikky Shittu,Alakiu's baby mama dat Rhoda is famzing. Meanwhl d woman can bad mouth Rhoda from illinois to Ghana, with dat her new friend with long neck n big breast yellow friend...with worwor mouth dat can like to fotto shop her pics for Africa. I no rembr her name sef. If dey finish Rhoda for u ehn,u go bow. Rhoda my advice for u be say, face ur Tayo,pray u born for am b4 menopause..else those Women go take laugh finish u. Like amazon said..me sef can't understand wetin una dey find for the man. Hia kehinde just wanted kids and not husband..hian!
      Useless pple. Congrats to this lady, I don't know u but heard so much about ur agony with Tayo..all tnx to Chicago pple n gossip..lolz..
      happy for u mehnnnn

2. Very fine man ooo.
    And the 2 of dem com get EJI.

3. Happy Married Life. Hope u find d Happiness u crave 4 in ur new marriage. All d best.

4. Im happy for this woman. I dont know her but she deserves happiness. When a woman has no child,she deserves love instead of derision. May the Lord God bless her with hapiness in this new home. May she find favor from God her creator. May her home be a place where children will be laughing and playing. May goodness and mercy follow her throughouot her life. I pray from the depths of my heart for her.

1. Amen!!! Its really not easy to crave and yet not have your own children! Its worse for the females. May God fill her mouth with laughter and her home with as many children as she wants. Amen.
      And to everyone desiring fruit of the womb, may God answer you speedily IJN, Amen....

2. Amen Annon 10:11

5. Awww, I'm happy for her. Thank God she found love again. Wish them the best. She is very pretty.

6. Wow! I love stories like this. Her ex hubby swore, and look at her today#Smiles# shame on you Mr Tayo elepe! ! Hehehehehehehe

7. Really happy for her. May God grant her heart 's desires. Here's wishing her happy married life

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !

8. Hmmmmmm debo collins .i wish you well madam.One man's meat is another man's poison.r

9. No man will marry her if she leave's him?! Are you serious? When he is not her God, so the guy expected her to just sit and continue to take all that shit from him? Nigerian women don suffer. Congratulation Madam.

10. Congrats Madam, God bless ur union n grant u a fulfilled/happy life 2geda. IJN

11. I was looking at that guy's picture....Collins...recognise him. It is well. Happy Married Life. Hmmmmmmm

12. Lovely couple...
    God bless them.

13. You don't stamp your feet on the ground and pronounce curse on someone when you are not GOD , how many people can you create ? Mr Tayo who made you GOD over her life and now that she is married again hug a moving train Tayo. As for Toyin GOD who created you will open up your womb and breathe life into it . you will bear children even if some people has written you off in their warped mind , you will celebrate soon cos HE who decorated heaven with his presence will make your life beautiful - lady boss .

1. God bless you for this comment and I say a resounding Amen to the prayer.

2. Tears in my eyes AMEN

14. I am happy for her and I know God will surely answer prayers,hummmmmm her eyes saw hell in Tayo s house

15. Wow...... After 20 years and she's still this pretty? God do for her o.

16. Very nice woman
    I met her at renaisance hotel @ alausa and we hit it off
    Very calm and calculated woman
    May God bless ur union and my mum still asks after u

17. I like happy endings. I hope this is indeed a happy ending for Toyin. No one deserves the kind of public humiliation she must have endured being married to a cheating philandering husband, coupled with the pressure to conceive her own children whilst her husband was fathering others outside. I hope she gets her own children whether by adoption, surrogacy, or even natural conception and childbirth. It;s never too late and nothing is impossible with God. She is a fine looking woman.

18. The best news for me in 2013. Toyin , am happy 4 u!!!!! To hell with Tayo, u gave ur best buh it wasn't good enough 4 him. The Lord will shame all ur enemies more by starting with twins in ds ur new marriage. God bless ur union!

19. Women are trying in this country.
    I wish her all the best!

20. Tayo; wicked man. His alfas have failed him and he should demand a refund.

21. Congrats Mam...Prov 26:2 As the bird by wandering, as the swallow by flying so the curse causeless shall not come!!! Enjoy your new home

22. Oluyomi FFS take a freaking break and make your self scarce.
    I mean are you freaking fecking jobless that you live your entire life on blogs?!!!!

Cater to the needs of your family, if you are so bored, suck on your hubby's dick, give him head,hand whatever, just yourself useful in the real world.

Stella, please post this comment o

1. Just like you na. If u no dey live for blogs urself, how u take know say she dey every blog. You're just a damn coward. Stop being a bully and go find a way to fill the emptiness in ur damned bitter soul.

2. You will soon drown in your hatred.. Choke on it abeg. I ain't going nowhere... What next do you have to say?

3. Oluyomi dont bother replying the mofo, leave it to us to do the replying. This is one hell of a jealous pig.

23. I sincerely salute er courage only God know wat she must av suffered in d hands of that old fool

24. wow wow wow wow wow, am so so so so happy for u mrs toyin debo collins,every human being created by God deserves to be happy,tayo is not ur God, His curse is the ranting of a wounded dog, God in his mercy will crown this marriage with peace,joy,love and above all fruit of the womb.all ur enemy will be put to shame.congrats madam. adufe

25. Anonymous 3.08pm Get a life! Ah ahn! What did Oluyomi do to you? Is it your blog? Mtshewwww

26. Congratulations to both of you. Toyin my prayer for you is that the coming year (2014) will be a year of open doors, laughter and testimony for you. You shall testify to the Goodness of the Lord in the land of the living. All those that laugh at you will laugh with you in the name of Jesus. The God of possibility will rain down blessings on you. Remain steadfast in prayers. Do not depart from the way of the Lord and see what He will do in your life. The God of 24hrs miracle will visit you. You shall carry your own baby in the name of Jesus. It is well.

27. Waoooo thank God for u ooo...Ahhh..this is glorious walahi. God can never forget his own...hmmmm. this woman suffer no be small. After she endured for the bastard Tayo...He humiliated this woman. God will judge u. May God open ur womb like He did Sarah's ooo Toyin.

28. YOU WROTE IN April and not October

29. I won't be surprised if I read she's preggy. I've read this kind of story so many times and the former husband, his people and friends are finally put to shame.

I remember one of the stories in which after the lady left the man, she married another and took in easily. You know what? The ex husband later wanted her back even with another man's child!

30. I don't know you Madam but I pray favour will continue locating you and you shall have twins soon. And who can curse you Toyin, whom God has not cursed? God bless u and urs.

31. I have no respect for Ms Toyin Alakiu , she is not a real woman. How do you marry a man with children and a family and feel it's okay not to introduce yourself weather it's a phone conversation or not. Don't let the Internet fool you these two deserve everything they have coming their way.

32. a real man takes care of his children

33. pray he stays on his meds