Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Wins Actress Of The Year At The ELOY Awards.

Monday, November 25, 2013

Tonto Dikeh Wins Actress Of The Year At The ELOY Awards.

• Tonto Dikeh stepped out in a pretty black dress (styled by Jeremiah ogbodo of swanky signature styling) to collect her Eloy actress of the year award which held last night.

• Congrats Tonto. .‏

22 comments:

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos25 November 2013 at 09:52

My Pokobaby! Congratulations. MOre blessings!!!

2. lol so did toyin and tonto finally get to talk to each? good thing they both bagged an award sha. lol

3. Congratulations Tonto

4. Congrats Babe! Loving u more lately x

5. Congrats Tonto..Say no to music and yes to acting u hear

6. With the plenty rubbish scripts wey Mercy Johnson don interprete full market,she nor use any win award?#mtchewww. Tonto congratulations dear even though you are almost disappearing as a result of too much cream.

1. Make tonto dey collect pako award and make mercy dey collect her money,MJ no send haters like una

7. Go tonto go tonto gooo! More chicken to ur fried rice. Congrat.

1. Dry! I hate ur comments. PS:stop caliing stella "stellina", it's razz thanks.

2. Shut up, anon 12:06pm!!
      Who made you the judge of another?
      And what is it to you if she calls Stella 'stellina'?
      Listen to yourself, 'I hate ur comments' - you sound bitter, green with envy and the worst of the scum of the earth- get a life, ass-wipe!! Perhaps, when you do, you will begin to view life through kinder lenses.
      Hateful being, I pity every-living-thing around you, they need to get away from you to survive or suffer dying away!!

3. E pain u no be small sha.

4. E pain u no be small sha.

8. It's Poko babeeee!!! Congrats dear...God will bring more ur way.

9. And Toke was again at this Event.

10. Stella I know Tonto is ur frnd, but pls talk to her to leave a married man alone.That her Sola bf she introduced yesterday is a married man with kids

1. Pls spill more gist, my ears done stand, lol

2. He is married to a white girl n he as refused to go n meet her n d children in london,sola is nt as rich as he's makin pple tink n pls all does stones are so not diamond

11. Pokobaby......Congrats dear.....looks like a nose job has been done abi na total face job sef.....hahahaha...lol

1. Its called face contouring, its done with make up. No need for surgery this days. A good make up artist can do this

12. Best actress award based on what movie role?all these crappy awards that reek of "to the highest bidder".Please dont let us scream up toto,lets query how she won the award.

13. I've always prefered Tonto to all the Gennys, omotolas, Ritas etc very real n interesting babe. Looking better n better.