Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TIWA SAVAGE'S Kitchen Tea Party In Pics...OMG A Male Stripper? *wink*

Sunday, November 17, 2013

TIWA SAVAGE'S Kitchen Tea Party In Pics...OMG A Male Stripper? *wink*

Crooner Tiwa Savage is about to sign the dotted lines and her friends helped her celebrate what is unofficially her last night as a single woman...and they had all the fireworks in the house...A MALE STRIPPER!..lol
Invited guests include Sasha, Emma Nyra, Toolz, Toke Makinwa, Eku Edewor, Funke Fowler, Fade Ogunro, Tomi Odunsi, Elohor Aisien, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi.
Enjoy a few pics from the event.hope you had fun Tiwa?

54 comments:

1. Toke Makinwa, everywhere but at her own wedding.

Too busy to plan your wedding my arse!

Is that Baileys? Reminds me of "miliki".

1. Hahahaha...

2. Shut the hell up and leave toke alone!! Kilode... are u mad??? Aren't u lot bored of the whole "Toke this, Toke that"?? Is marriage by force?? I see why majority of u retards have failed marriages...oh the damn pressure!!

3. @ Vexed,calm the hell down!
      Why are u barking like a dog on top Toke matter? Your outrage will b ok only if you are Toke,if not, shut up!

2. Bailey's of 8euro na she dey sample oooh. Anyway. Congrat

1. If she samples a more expensive one,na the saMe u go complain,smh!

3. What's tiwa savage wearing? A nightie? #bbm confused face

1. Ur vry ignorant. Its a tea party, can't you see that thet are all dressed in their night wears.

2. Na that confusion go "kill" u

3. It's a nightie party.

4. Anonymous 3:07 and 3:22 get the fuck off my mentions! Insufferable fucktards!

5. CEO, you are an ignorant imbecile

4. Congrats Tiwa but not happy with you getting married to mr Tee.I mean you deserve better.well if that what makes you happy,who am I?hope it last

1. Mrs ITK,na u go choose husband for her?

Na she choose ur own for u?

I think u are sufferin from a cronic case of mouth diarrhoea or better put fingers diarrhoea!

2. Its my opinion biko...moreover,its diarrhea not that thing you wrote.later you will be claiming graduate.oshi

3. You see what happens when you rain abuses on one another? Can't both of you have constructive debates on this issue without vile words? Linda; diarrhea and diarrhoea are both correct. You guys should stop this.

4. ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

What I wrote is British English except you were colonised by Americans,olodo!

Use your dictionary or better still,google!

People like you is the reason for the confusion between American and British English!
      FYI,if you are a Nigerian,its British English!
      #RME

5. Plz dose any1 knw mr lambert okey who claim work in ages office area11 abuja stays in kubwa fct was said to hv a wife that gv birth to twins mr lambert wit the number 08133291946 plz his a 419 contact me via berriezalmorie@gmail.com stella plz post it n hlp sme1

1. And u think u can catch him with this ur poor writing?

Pls when something is important to u or u wanna pass an information, take time and patience to compose ur writing or ask for assistance rather than confusing ur readers with ur bogus abbreviations.

Good luck to u sha on ur hunting.

6. I ike dis toke sha,dunno why...n her face esp the mouth reminds me of sandoka/yoboro yobonson(a fuji artist in d 90s)

1. Loooooool idiot nie tho!

2. Real idiot. Lol

Yoboro lohunlohun!

7. Its AGIS not ages, thank me later.

8. Stella I know you are #teamtiwa which is wrou
    Ng cos as a blogger you she be neutral but I will speak my mind..you can post this or not but you have seen it! I still maintain the fact that Tiwa is better off with a man that deserves her..tee bilz has too much baggage and Tiwa does not need all the family drama with baby mamas/step kids etc.. I hope you realise the face that tee bilz has 2 baby mamas and 3 kids? This is a fact! If only tiwa will use her head! She is getting married to her manager! This is a dumb move! Never mix business and pleasure! 99% of the time,it does not work!
    If only this girl will be smart enough or have family members to advise her that she deserves a man who is 1.mature enough for her,tee bilz is not 2.without all the baby mama drama.. This just screams irresponsible! Half the time, people observing from the outside know if these celeb relationships are gonna work or not! Remember everyone warned Funke Akindele! And see what happened only after months? There is something rubbing me badly about this tee bilz guy! Will he stick with Tiwa when she is no longer on top of her game? Or move over to the next hot babe in town? I really pity Tiwa! She has refused to use her head!
    Note: this is my opinion and any negative replies will go right back to the sender!

1. Are you expecting negative replies from your comments??? Tsk Tsk tsk!!!

9. I just dont know why I feel something is off with this marriage. I hope she knows what she is doing. Smarter people would live their relationships quiet but she lives hers on the faces of people.

Haters are not only those who make negative comments on blogs but those who would go to any length to destroy you.

Smarten up girl.

10. No comma, no fullstop. In a hurry to type this gibberish.

11. You can see the foundation of her wedding.Must we copy all the wrong things from the western world.Any dude that marries any of these girls that attended this shameful party has got himself a delilah."Awon omo jayejaye".

1. As in ehn. Nt being local oo wat da heck were dey thinkinh? Male strpper? Nighties? Some1 almost fingered her in 1 of d pictures sef. Na wa oooo! SMH. Apy married life in advance.

12. Can't she wear something better than dis semi?Tiwa I wish you well.hope you won't start singing anoda thing later,just hoping this your guy NA mr right.

13. What's she wearing? Wish her happy wedding/married life
    Jdy last posted...All of My Married Friends Cheat on their Wives with ME

14. Pretty tiwa congrats girl! D stripper zgot a sexy backside hehehehe

15. The stripper thingy is a nono! But the nightie concept is a good one. Congrats. Eyin iyawo o ni m'eni o

16. Stella pls how do I get ds NATURAFUL in Nigeria, I'm so interested. Thanks.

17. Oh plz leave her alone if she wants to make mistakes live her which man is 100 percent dey love each other

18. Pls guys,one of u should marry toke.let her be off the cameras for a day.give her belle immediately.i guarantee u dat hormones and evertthing associated wit pregnancy will keep her legs at home for 9 months

1. OmG.. This is rather harsh. LOL

19. to each his own i guess but people should be mindful of the foundation they lay on for their marriages ..just saying

20. What's all this trash?Tiwa diva,i lov ur music a lot beliv me u dn't need all these...

21. All this talk of 'she deserves better'.What makes her deserve better?na she fine pass abi na she sing pass or she get money pass?
    Do you know what the Tee guy is putting up with behind cameras? Maybe she sucks in bed and has mouth odour. How can you know. If she deserves better,na who go come marry Tee?
    Me i lost interest in them the day the guy posted pic of himself pooing in a hotel. Na there i know say both of them fit each other.

22. i just love seeing Toke makinwa's face ... thank God shes everywhere... lols

23. Sasha's nightie would probably give you nightmares. Makes no damn sense.

24. Why always the same people in all the celeb parties? Or they dont have commoners as friends?

25. Darling anonymous, u have such a valid point but can we please be happy for them and wish them well? D guy may have a million baby mammas but he has chosen the one he wants to be with for whatever reasons. From what u said, he isn't married to anyone yet so she hasn't done any wrong biblically. It's true funke's marriage crashed but this does not necessarily have to happen to others. We can only wish them well. However, I do agree that you have a point. Not everyone can marry a man with kids already. Rem 2face? Everyone now seems to be happy

26. for them. If down the line, they have issues, it won't be because u said so or cos of the kids he had out of wedlock. It is well ooooo

27. madam ages,this is a wedding and happy post.carry you and your 419 matter go another post.Contact Segun Adisa labe orun.Lol

Go Toke

28. yoboro yobonson yo men.awon baby fe ba e jo.Hi5 awa fresh awa ti 90's.Lol

1. Omo geri geri yoboro mi yobonson..lmao

29. Toke Makinwa, always in so many places at d same time. I Love her sha.

30. U are a goat and u wld b duped

31. Rubbish nightie parry with brasss on. Why them no let us see their sagged and flappy boobs . Mshewwwww

32. Hahahahaha.SDK u rock Jor best blogger everlivet.