Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Hermes Bag Costs N11.5m....Do You Know Anyone Who Carries It?

Monday, November 11, 2013

This Hermes Bag Costs N11.5m....Do You Know Anyone Who Carries It?

You have got to be kidding me!

Hermes 35cm Birkin Bag in beautiful matte havane crocodile
One of the most gorgeous deep rich brown colours from Hermes
Porosus crocodile with gold hardware.
This bag comes with lock, keys, clochette, a sleeper for the bag, and rain protector, and cites
The bag is pre-loved with great care – the hardware has a few surface marks/the exterior and interior pristine – gorgeous scales, the corners are mint.
It costs a whooping ₦11.5m

Mercy Aigbe rocking Hermes Bag In different colours!

*This is crazy....abeg call me whatever you like but who carries bag this expensive?when you buy this kind of bag do you insure it against damage or theft?
Do you Know anyone who carries bags as expensive as this?

125 comments:

1. Bella Disu does.and this folawiyo babe,the designer.whats her first name again?

1. Lisa Folawiyo?

2. I know of some girl that got it as a gift from a well known controversial pastor u people can guess who the pastor is...... I know it is original no need to argue

3. SDK, there's Hermes(original) and Hermes(fake original), sorry oh but the fake original is what Mercy is carrying, either from China/Dubai...most of these costly bags are limited edition. 11m for 1, she has children to feed, bills to pay, when she's not Bella!

4. Tell them o. Original hermes make only. 10 pieces of all their bags. They got theirs from China am very sure

5. Sdk before you pass out. They have different price ranges for their bags though never cheap depending on the type of leather used

6. Those people saying the bag is not fine abeg make una collect duvet. Which kind talk be that?

2. Mercy Aigbe has the colours- black, pink, yellow, and Daniella okeke has the black also. Kim Kardashian has the black also, infact its her nappy bag for NorthWest. Only God knows if Mercy and Daniella own are original.

1. U suppose know say na FAKE mercy and Daniella dey rock

2. Mercy nd Daniella own na hermes shape not bag *rme*

3. Stella I know where they sell copy bag in dubai, u can't Differentiate the original from d fake.

3. @ anonymous 10:07 Bloody lieeeeeee

1. I taya o. A whole 3 bedroom bungalow Naim person go carry for hand dey waka? Hmmmmm, na wa o

4. Lindodo go get am na

1. If Lindodo get, na for MARTINO she buy am for Dubai. They have them exactly the original price ranging from 400 dollars to 800 dollars. It's exact exact copy, you can't tell the difference.

5. Nkiru Anumudu and Sade Okoya

6. Stella kini big deal? I Ђ̥̊α̲̅√ d bag. Lolz, no be only bag na Ghana must go. Dat money go buy me land abeg Õoooº°˚ ˚°Âº.

1. Lisa,ene maya,naya amobi,delonyii pst okotie s gf all of dem we see una!

2. Lol pls shuuuuu!!!!

7. Hmmm for ordinary bag. Hermes wan kill person o my sis has their pure leather bag that goes for 150K but I'm not sure she's going for this one. I bet kim can afford it.

1. Hahaha your sister has been duped to pay 150k for a Hermes bag. It's PURLEY fake sweety!

2. Hey my sis bought it from a hermes boutique in dubai so she wasn't duped + she can afford it. She dosent buy bags in nigeria

3. 150 kwa? I got mine 22k!

4. Sweety I said na lie, there is no way she will buy a Hermes bag for 150k Nigerian currency. If you must know they sell replica bags in dubai, a lot of them infact. And trust me I'm not just picking on you or attacking you, just letting u know...

5. Hian! That's $1000 or even less. The scarf people buy to tie on the bag is about that sweetheart. Which hermes be 150k? Even the cross body bags are not $2000.

I suggest that people should stick to what they can genuinely afford instead of having "High Eye" and buying fake goods. If you can't afford the original, admire from far and just be happy.

6. U can't even walk in to the store to buy over the counter!

8. Yinka Oshai that megacare pharmacy woman

9. Kris jenner..sometime last year,they papped her with it..don't worry genny would carry it,before next week,she would call her chinko manufacturers 2 produce it

10. the kardasian's of course ,they hav it in df colours ,but my own is blue in colour i would think if to insure it or not.

1. U ke? I have 2 oof same colour. Looking for who i' ll dash one.

2. Is dat so? I have 2 of same colour. Want to give out one. Who wants it?

11. Hian! 11.5m???? OMG... Pls who knows where dey sell d Aba version. I think I will be interested in dat.

1. Ask mercy aigbe or Daniella Okeke or ebube nwagbo... They deal directly with the Aba manufacturers

2. You people r so funny.

12. Baby daisy danjuma
    N_____ O_______
    Lisa Folawiyo
    Me. #tongueout

13. Dis bag is not fine!
    E be like 'mama' bag.

Except if dey com in oda designs!

1. Very fugly bag... Dash sef I no take

2. Tnk u my sis,I bn think say na only me d bag no fyn for.anyway if u ve d money,go 4 it

14. "their pure leather bag that goes for 150K"
    Is that 150K in naira? If yes, less than $1,000? Then she bought a dud.

Victoria Beckham is the chief of Hermes bag.

Isn't this the same one Mrs D. A-Madueke has too? She gets them as gifts.

Angela Jide Jones; the name says it all.

1. You Def know your onions! V.Becks has £1million estimated worth of Only Hermes 'birkiin' bags. Where majority of the pieces r exclusively made for her.

15. Even if I v the money I will not buy it n dnt call me cheap, though my mum has the cheapest version of 75k.

16. Who dash Mercy birkin bag, make she show us her car 1st,and then her house and its interior next...olodo girl haaainnnn

17. Stella u sure say u no mistakenly add one 1, to make am 11? Cos its absurd. Add some money and a Range Rover is bought...... It is well sha.

18. hainnn if I hear say mercy aigbe get this bag in different colours ehnn... however, gbanjo version reign one time and a lot of pple bought it so she must have gotten different colours then.... weda u carry 150m bag, 20m shoe, 100m hair if u no sabi dress u no sabi dress ... there are pple that will wear everything chinco and still look more sophisticated than those that have atikus to shop for them

19. Your sister has a fake Hermes that she overpaid for then :/

20. please no nigerian celeb can carry this bag. its only the silent wealthy nigerians that can. mercy is carrying the fAKe. besides there is a one year waiting list for it

1. GBAM my job has exposed me 2 diffent kinds of pple , the real wealty Nija's are not loud also, very coded billionares and I know tthey can afford this cos, hmmmmmmmmm...... True talk quiet silent wealty Nija dey o! 4get paper gist and blog. U can't see them carelessly

2. my dear. when i saw the real wealth that thse ppl enjoy. i laugh when i see the so called celebs on.blogs hailing themselves. there is money in nigeria and u ppl are not seeeing it

3. You can't buy online and you most likely may not be able to walk into a store and find a piece so you may have to pre order . But 1yr waiting is a mighty lie abeg.

4. Oh boy MONEY. DEY O!!!!!!!! Jesus is lord! D worst is they re very silent!!!!!!!!! Jesus class and Ego dey dis 9ja 4get

5. julit pls dont talk abt what u dont know. my sister ordered this bag and wS on a one yr waiting list. hermes is not chanel or lv. google is ur friend.

21. Eze wanyi has several.Straight from headquarters.

1. Its true,
      They don't know cos I don't like boasting.

22. Kidnappers where una dey?

23. Daisy Danjuma carries it.
    Check it out here
    http://fashionablelagos.com/2013/11/08/simple-and-intimate-shona-prest-marries-quietly-in-ikoyilagos/

24. Omotola and Genevive

1. Omotola and Jennevive can't afford d real bag, no be moimoi

2. Genevieve fit ?? her parent s r still Livin in one kpako house in egbada.. omotola ? hmm I no fit shout abeg

25. I have 3 donated to me by the best sugar daddy in the world

1. @ sweetness, abeg pass one to me na.. 3 is too much

26. God forbid bad thing that i will use my hard earned money for just a handbag. why spend that much when im not cray? Unless dem dash me sha....

27. This bag is Ugly mehn.10k sef,I no buy..

28. please they have dis bag in balogun i have it and i got it for 12k you wud never know the difference

29. Ugly classless looking bag!
    I rather proudly rock the fake than waste money on such.
    What happens to buying jewellery with the money?

30. My madam does, she has it. GUESS WHO BOUGHT FORHER DANGOTE but I wont mention her name lol but d wisepple zhould know who is in govt that dangote is dating. Shes hot nd got d hips.all these big men they rush her o. Am lucky to beher PA she dey dash me some things lol. But for real all her bags are originally with d lock in code nd all

1. liar. everyone knows dangote is stingy. and ure a very foolish PA if so

31. Odili's daughters have different heremes bags. All original. Mercy Aigbe: fakito!

32. I hope the one dey are carrying here isn't fake..... Read Mad Gist @ www.juicygist.com

33. This is not the $13k -$15k Birkin my people rather it is limited Croc Birkin,so please stop mentioning Omotola,Genevive etc..no disrespect to them though.

34. stupid question...how does knowing who carries this improve your life stella? we know you are amebo but mind important issues abeg.....

35. Abeg na lie, there's a long waiting list to buy the Hermes Birkin and the plain leather is $10,000 upwards not to mention the exotic leathers like the one pictured above. Plus you are only allowed to purchase one per year. I'm not sure if mercy claims her bags are the real deal but from where am standing, she clearly has been rocking the KNOCK OFFS (back alley Dubai and China things) lolment *chewing on stella's bitter kola* buhahahahaha, "... different colors....* if i hear

36. Thanks my darling, i am sure that Hermes she bought for 150k, the sewed it in Aba. see better scam

37. Their own must definitly be fake. Oyibo copy copy.

38. bella disu definetly has a black one, and so does Diezani...

39. Hian Stella you got to be kidding me! So sombori told you that Mercy has d ORIGINAL Hermes bag in different colours & you actually believed the story teller? Inside which house does she want to put handbags that are costlier than the house?. No be only hermes na herps bags that she is rocking; they think is Chanel? *msheww. Even if na your juju blinded aristo that wants to buy you such, wont you tell him to give you the money whilst you jejely buy the fake version?

40. U neva can tell if mercyz own z original buh to me fashion z nt about spendin its about good looks dah fit u. Simple nd hot. D bag z nt evn fine self so If its nt okirika dah I jx wntd to buh (ehe d bag z nt all dat bad) why wld sm 1 spend 11 mills. Do u knw wat 11 mills cn do for u

41. I can bet my left kidney that Mercy carries the fake one. Most of her clothes and accessories sef are Primark or well tailored ankara. Not condemning her o, just making a point.

1. Na wa for una o. Person wey carry bag of 150k no try? When most big girls are comfortably rocking 12k bag? Abego

42. china has nice immitations of it.. you wont know the difference. Mercy i think has a lot of china versions.. i said that because i found a seller from Mercy's instagram and contacted the seller...he has different kinds and the real deal too, depending on what you want. Even Aliexpress.com has them for $50-$80. i know cos i searched.

43. this goes for 60dollars in the states and it comes in different colours..................i ve like 10 of it in different colours.........its not d real birkin but it sure looks like and its so fine

44. Diezani was papped with a green croc skin one during that OccupyNigeria period. Retails for 30k dollars and has like a one year wait list.. Who bought Hermes for 150k naira? Hahahahahahahahaha. Even inside Aba version dem don gba your sister.

1. If the original stand and the 150k own stand, look and scrutinize them well, my dear, no difference o
      The only difference us the amount, it's not made in Aba. You don't know the dynamics if original copy that's why you say what you say. Funny enough, if you know how they are sourced, you will never buy anything outrageous cus u know you are just paying so much more for nothing..

2. My dear difference dey well well. As in its so glaring. if you know luxury goods u can tell easily. Most fake crocs for example are pvc. If you see the real Croc u go know.

Fake things sabi shine well well. The gold hardware dey blind eye. So don't think they look so alike that you can't tell the difference. Difference dey. Very clear sef.

3. No difference my dear. They are majorly samely sourced. Do your research. You probably haven't seen the 150k own. You are used to seeing the 10k - 20k own and of course for those, the difference must be as glaring as you describe. You can't even find the 150k one everywhere. My dear, I say again, you do not know the dynamics that's y u so speak.

45. @ anon November 11, 2013 at 1:19 PM Odilis daughters are the dons of original fakes. Don't be fooled.

46. Dangote dropping for a girlfriend? You are a confam liar. endof//

47. Puleeez! On a more caustic note, Is the leather not from an animal?Some purchases are sinful mbok! 12million Naira for what? Is the value gonna appreciate with time like Land or gold? I worry about handlers of such.The designer laughs like a cun artist each time a show~ off picks one.

48. IF YOUR HERMES BAG COST YOU 150 THOUSAND NAIRA, YOU ARE CARRYING A FAKE BAG! THE LEAST PRICE FOR THEIR BAGS HERE IN AMERICA I'D $30,000. THEIR BAGS ARE HANDMADE, AND IN LIMITED NUMBERS.
    WHY CARRY A FAKE HERMES...SETTLE FOR GUCCI, CHANEL OR LV...YOU KNOW, SOMETHING ORIGINAL AND AFFORDABLE TO U.

49. Lolll Stella and all these heifers are learners! Mek una carry learner sign for head, mercy who? Na who dash am, all these naija celeb na fake dem dey carry' even ye ye toyin lawani madam ikeji sef na fake

50. @ anon November 11, 2013 at 2:59 PM it's easy to tell the imitation. Look at the stitches, zips, type of leather, colour etc. That you don't know doesn't mean others don't

51. There are 12K dollars ones don't be fooled.

52. you people actually think that people like odili's children, Bella and the rest are carrying the original version becos they are rich, don't be fooled, a lot of them find their way to china to get the exact replica and you won't even differentiate. i Live abroad and in one or two occassions i have saved my salary to buy two different designers bags,(not Hermes though) i took time with my friend to compare it with the knock offs, and to be honest with you, we could not spot the difference, and somehow i felt bad for spending so much, china has the largest market and also cheap labour, so they replicate these designers to look like the real deal. most of the hollywood celebs have the original, but remember their system allows credit whereby you re put on a payment plan, we like to attach so much on the cost of material things, i believe most Nigerians will not give up 11m to buy a bag when you can get a replica of it cheaper. the kardashian sisters have them but trust me, theirs do not look any different from what Mercy Aigbe is carrying.

53. I buy my own for Sunday market for £10

54. victoria beckham is the only one i know that carries it

55. Dangote ke? The man arradite hand be first class!!! Buy you wetin? Aliko nah Lagos boy o. E no dey spend money like that. E stingy die.

56. queen bee where s d like button for ur comment?
    highly ridiculous
    i love bags, but wont go this far!

HYBunny

57. @wide eyed Hmmmmm! you head is there oh! when its not landed property or even gold. my people you can purchase real italian leather bags with excellent craftsmanship from Tuscany, Italy. if its croc skin nko? After all, most of these designers have their manufacturers in Italy and just slap on the name. These designers keep laughing all the way to the bank. lol

The chanel lego bag is a perfect example. Paying for plastic because it has the chanel name slapped on it.

58. Rather build a home for the homeless.

59. Hermes themselves will tell you how to spot a fake when you buy one. Keep justifying buying fakes. We know the difference.

1. Pls tell them, broke people mentality, if you can't afford it yoy can't afford it. Let people who can buy one whether it is 11m or 100m Afterall if u die today na d one wey u chop for belle na your own. I love good designer bags. I working very hard now so I'd be able to afford them in future. That's an exotic Croc skin people. To the people calling Hermes ugly..pls drink cold water. Stella and co cut ur coat according to your material and stick to aldo and Zara bags. Genny has the normal leather Birkin 15k usd. Hermes is a classic and so timeless

2. You that isn't broke, what's the value of the most expensive bah, the richest person in your family carries? Ode

60. Make una dey there, dey call Aliko Stingy man.

Some women get him mumu button.

61. I have a couple of original Hermes bags, but I tend not to carry them when I am in Nigeria anymore because there are so many fakes around! I know a few ladies who have Exotic Skin Birkins - Toyin Saraki, Yinka Taiga, Reni Folawiyo etc. There are more I am sure - you'd be surprised at how much people can spend on their wardrobes. If you run into one of these "big spenders" even on an ordinary day, not attending a party, their outfits including watch, jewellery, shoe and bag and clothes can cost more than N30m.

62. Biko Mercy Aigbe is the queen of Fake hermes bag, i see omotola carrying a black one in photos i no know if na fake oooooo

63. Ladun Sijuwade has one

64. Its called the Grace Kelly hermes bag! believed to be made out of crocodile skin.

65. Even if I have the money, I'd rather die than spend so much money on a bag. It costs approximately 5 million naira yearly for one of my kid's tuition, accommodation and upkeep in University in England. That is a priority not some unnecessary luxurious item...... May God never let me develop an interest in such "luxurious wasteful goods". My children's education comes first! Even if I have the money (and I don't), I will never buy something like that.

66. @ surulere finest; not this one.

67. Hmmmmmmmm...A̶̲̥̅♏ just passing and shaking my waist!!! Hermes bag ke Herps bag nko

68. They are majorly samely sourced??? Very wrong. Go to China and see different grades of leather. There are grades 1 to 40. That's where the difference comes in. The original and the original fakes never ever have the same leather. Don't be deceived.

69. adizzle fo shizzle12 November 2013 at 19:44

I own a $5k + Chanel classic flap bag in lambskin with gold hardware jumbo and a Grand Shopping tote in Caviar. E no funny to pay that kind money. I love good things and will spend my kudi on classics. Currently on the waiting list for the Hermes Kelly in Togo leather. It's been 2 years. I don tire sef!