Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY LAUGHS...Lol

Sunday, November 24, 2013

SUNDAY LAUGHS...Lol

Happy Sunday.Shout out to All Blog Visitors in London.

gobe! 

no 'westing' time right?

lol

See you at the next laugh junction
send more laughs if you have biko nu
stelakuko@hotmail.com

46 comments:

1. I didn't crack a smile. Boring.

1. That's bcuz you're a saddist, you can't laugh cuz ur life is sad

2. eeyaa
      You need body massage

Come let me massage you

U are damn too stiff

3. Sad much?
      Jesus loves you hun

4. Go lick stew for backyard....sadist

5. Have u ever tried visiting a therapist, u sound sad. Not expecting u to laugh out loud but common u shld ve atleast smiled at some like i did- only if u ve to upgrade ur sense of humour sha! Peaceout

6. Go and check yourself, your brain must be wired upside down.. thanks jare aunty Stella for this piece.. it sure made me smile and laugh.. by the way, wots that Man looking for under that maniquinn's cloth?

7. Daz bcoz u r a saddist.

8. U must b a bitter felow den..

9. Really!!! Check well. The devil is after you joy

10. Must u talk? Whose business is it if u didn't? Abeg use ur stony face n crack palm kernel in ya backyard. *clicks tongue*

2. #Teamaries, the Nysc so true, infct I cn relate with most of them

1. Assin! I relate so much with the nysc one. I got to camp abt 3weeks ago. I wear size 37 and was given size 44.

2. Yea. That NYSC own is so true.

I don't tkink that Aries is true because I am one and I am the opposite of most of the things there. Lol.

3. D guy blowing awoko wit †ђe kerosene stove got M̶̲̥̅Ƹ rolling on d floor! These peeps α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ funnny happy sunday yu'al!

4. Stella I laugh soteyyy I mess lmao

5. Stella, thanks loved d Eniya.........join me in d grave. I always look forward to these laughs

1. As in ehh! Dat enyia own killed me
      Lwkm

6. Lol @ jealous lover..so true!

7. And the guy with the hand drier is an old friend... who did this to him? lol I just redirected him here

8. ops... hand dryer, I am high on Ribena

9. Lwkmd
    See as people dey look me as I dey laugh inside church
    God save us all
    Happy feast of Christ the King y'all

1. So na inside church u dey look inside Stella blog ehn?#take hot slap#

10. D first pics and Gobe got me LMAO.

11. Its better to remain single dan marry proble(most delta babes are big problem) me as a delta guy dey fear dem. Dey like troubles and nagg a lot. Single all the way mehn...

1. See this one! Most delta girls I knw have sworn nt to marry delta boys,the ones who r married are nt married to deltans, so save ur breathe..... proud bastards

12. u see that last picture, biko come and tell a certain bukky babe on my CL. i tire for her matter. na she personally do PR and distributor ship for the last Night of worship they held, yet...

13. I better remain single dan marry trouble(most delta babes are noting less dan trouble) they nagg a lot I don't knw if its inferiority complex dat is their problem..pls single all d way I don't want to die young..
    Even me as a delta guy, I dey fear dem ojare..

Stella post my comment. U don't like posting comments like dis cos u are a delta woman. But I see u to be different. Am not trying to talk u into posting my comment just my own observation. #eji#

14. Hahahahahaha!!!!! Stella u rock!

15. Soo true, my kid brothers neva clean up their rooms unless they r expecting a chick. Lol d nysc own is funny sha! But when it happend to me it wasn't funny @ alll.

16. So funny esp obiaghon man na to funny man

17. Enjoy ur trip, Stella

Pls share your endometriosis stories@ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

18. That girl on toilet.u sure say no b her ex post that photo to humiliate her?

19. The nysc is so hilarious and true

20. The nysc is so true its so annoyn

21. This Caro must be the. Hottest babe lately!
    Lol@dat clown looking for caro,tot it was only d wizkid and another dwarf that are looking for caro.
    Funny jokes Stella,have copied as usual#wink

22. Pictures on point. Still laffing ma ballz out

23. Stella, we dey kampe..full ground. How ur Germany end?

24. I totally enjoyed these set!
    ''If you're going to be this stupid, better join me in the grave''....wooooooow!

25. GOBE!!!! The tattoo guy! Jst let him look at d mirror

26. Haba only London? Anyway I dey greet u from Gravesend, Kent d most quiet place to live in Kent depending on the area o. I live close to river Thames (Prom) very nice. ...... Have a blessed week everyone.

27. They ar very funny o, there was time I was going tru one of d saturday laughs, I was home with my little neice, and laughing out hard all alone, she got so confused dat she asked' aunty what paapuun' (meaning 'aunty what happen') . Am always looking 4wd for d weekend laughs

28. LOL. That Jealous woman thingy is true o. Even without the jealousy sef, a suspicious woman investigate matter pass FBI. We know how we dey do am, hahahahaha.

29. Last year, package holidays the market is brutal.
    Kids will love the indoor pool, health club and spa and a kids' club for three to 12-year-olds.
    They are package holidays the town. Economic weakness, intense competition and bad weather have left
    it facing a break-even situation at best in the first place.

Here is my webpage :: cheap holidays (930607.com)