Happy Sunday.Shout out to All Blog Visitors in London.
gobe! |
no 'westing' time right?
lol
See you at the next laugh junction
send more laughs if you have biko nu
stelakuko@hotmail.com
I didn't crack a smile. Boring.
ReplyDeleteThat's bcuz you're a saddist, you can't laugh cuz ur life is sad
Deleteeeyaa
DeleteYou need body massage
Come let me massage you
U are damn too stiff
Sad much?
DeleteJesus loves you hun
Go lick stew for backyard....sadist
DeleteHave u ever tried visiting a therapist, u sound sad. Not expecting u to laugh out loud but common u shld ve atleast smiled at some like i did- only if u ve to upgrade ur sense of humour sha! Peaceout
DeleteGo and check yourself, your brain must be wired upside down.. thanks jare aunty Stella for this piece.. it sure made me smile and laugh.. by the way, wots that Man looking for under that maniquinn's cloth?
DeleteDaz bcoz u r a saddist.
DeleteU must b a bitter felow den..
DeleteReally!!! Check well. The devil is after you joy
DeleteSaddist
DeleteMust u talk? Whose business is it if u didn't? Abeg use ur stony face n crack palm kernel in ya backyard. *clicks tongue*
Delete#Teamaries, the Nysc so true, infct I cn relate with most of them
ReplyDeleteAssin! I relate so much with the nysc one. I got to camp abt 3weeks ago. I wear size 37 and was given size 44.
DeleteYea. That NYSC own is so true.
DeleteI don't tkink that Aries is true because I am one and I am the opposite of most of the things there. Lol.
D guy blowing awoko wit †ђe kerosene stove got M̶̲̥̅Ƹ rolling on d floor! These peeps α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ funnny happy sunday yu'al!
ReplyDeleteStella I laugh soteyyy I mess lmao
ReplyDeleteStella, thanks loved d Eniya.........join me in d grave. I always look forward to these laughs
ReplyDeleteAs in ehh! Dat enyia own killed me
DeleteLwkm
Lol @ jealous lover..so true!
ReplyDeleteAnd the guy with the hand drier is an old friend... who did this to him? lol I just redirected him here
ReplyDeleteops... hand dryer, I am high on Ribena
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
ReplyDeleteSee as people dey look me as I dey laugh inside church
God save us all
Happy feast of Christ the King y'all
So na inside church u dey look inside Stella blog ehn?#take hot slap#
DeleteD first pics and Gobe got me LMAO.
ReplyDelete#Aries so on point.
ReplyDeleteIts better to remain single dan marry proble(most delta babes are big problem) me as a delta guy dey fear dem. Dey like troubles and nagg a lot. Single all the way mehn...
ReplyDeleteSee this one! Most delta girls I knw have sworn nt to marry delta boys,the ones who r married are nt married to deltans, so save ur breathe..... proud bastards
Deleteu see that last picture, biko come and tell a certain bukky babe on my CL. i tire for her matter. na she personally do PR and distributor ship for the last Night of worship they held, yet...
ReplyDeleteI better remain single dan marry trouble(most delta babes are noting less dan trouble) they nagg a lot I don't knw if its inferiority complex dat is their problem..pls single all d way I don't want to die young..
ReplyDeleteEven me as a delta guy, I dey fear dem ojare..
Stella post my comment. U don't like posting comments like dis cos u are a delta woman. But I see u to be different. Am not trying to talk u into posting my comment just my own observation. #eji#
Hahahahahaha!!!!! Stella u rock!
ReplyDeleteSoo true, my kid brothers neva clean up their rooms unless they r expecting a chick. Lol d nysc own is funny sha! But when it happend to me it wasn't funny @ alll.
ReplyDeleteSo funny esp obiaghon man na to funny man
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur trip, Stella
ReplyDeletePls share your endometriosis stories@ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!
That girl on toilet.u sure say no b her ex post that photo to humiliate her?
ReplyDeleteThe nysc is so hilarious and true
ReplyDeleteThe nysc is so true its so annoyn
ReplyDeleteThis Caro must be the. Hottest babe lately!
ReplyDeleteLol@dat clown looking for caro,tot it was only d wizkid and another dwarf that are looking for caro.
Funny jokes Stella,have copied as usual#wink
Pictures on point. Still laffing ma ballz out
ReplyDeleteStella, we dey kampe..full ground. How ur Germany end?
ReplyDeleteI totally enjoyed these set!
ReplyDelete''If you're going to be this stupid, better join me in the grave''....wooooooow!
GOBE!!!! The tattoo guy! Jst let him look at d mirror
ReplyDeleteHaba only London? Anyway I dey greet u from Gravesend, Kent d most quiet place to live in Kent depending on the area o. I live close to river Thames (Prom) very nice. ...... Have a blessed week everyone.
ReplyDeleteThey ar very funny o, there was time I was going tru one of d saturday laughs, I was home with my little neice, and laughing out hard all alone, she got so confused dat she asked' aunty what paapuun' (meaning 'aunty what happen') . Am always looking 4wd for d weekend laughs
ReplyDeleteLOL. That Jealous woman thingy is true o. Even without the jealousy sef, a suspicious woman investigate matter pass FBI. We know how we dey do am, hahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteLast year, package holidays the market is brutal.
ReplyDeleteKids will love the indoor pool, health club and spa and a kids' club for three to 12-year-olds.
They are package holidays the town. Economic weakness, intense competition and bad weather have left
it facing a break-even situation at best in the first place.
Here is my webpage :: cheap holidays (930607.com)