Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Sunday Laughs

you go wait tire...hehehehe

Nah i dont..hehehehehehe

Happy Sunday everyone.Enjoy the new week ooooh.

14 comments:

1. The man with the baby, lol. Baby daddy of the year award goes to him. Lol, so adorable.

That guy and his other friend that got Nkechi pregnant, too funny.

1. Me too. That pix of d man w d baby is soooooo cute
      Can't stop staring @ it
      That was how my dad used to carry us then.

2. I love the picture of the man carrying the baby on his back and washing clothes. That's How it should be in the Mighty Name of Jesus/Allah.

Hahaha @ idi ope mi re ooo.. hahaha @ Am looking for Caro. The man fine no be small. Happy Sunday Stella.

3. Lol@ side chick and dat big yansh.... Dat guy backin d baby and washin is very Romantic, loving and caring. Datz d kind of husband I want.....

4. Lol..I luv them all'thnk u Stella

5. Yaaay! Stella uploaded d piks I sent.

6. ode! no be only romantic, i know its only girls that will see the romance in that kain picture. you for kukuma go mama dolphin on top the man head.
    in other news, i called that sugar mummy number and guess what?

7. Madam Ropopo food canteen,its not only bear parlour but lion lol.

8. The couple on d horses or are those donkeys? I doubt if that is Nig...lol

9. At anonymous 11:49 am when u called the number what happend? Give me gist please TiTi

10. Please I cant see the man with the baby oooooooooo. abeg where e dey?