Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stephanie And Idahosa- Best Wedding Video Ever.

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Stephanie And Idahosa- Best Wedding Video Ever.

This was one of my most memorable moment......

May God give you a testimony like this if you are searching for a life partner....Amen!

57 comments:

1. Love the video aswell...beautiful

1. I'm crying 2.Ohhh Lord let mine be better dan this.Amen n Amen

3. Hehehe
    U need to see d way I wz shining teeth b4 d video stated #CoversFace #Chai.

Wetin dey do d pastor sef, wich 1 be 'is okay!' #Mshweeetch.

At d end of d video, I almost tot it wz a 'Star beer advert'

Butiful setup, simple makeup and a dashing bride.
    I hope d hubby kips his promises.

4. Lovely, indeed.

5. Lovely! Lovely! Lovely!

6. D best for me and Amen to dt prayer

7. AnnyD says:
    Dis wedding was magical! Is it a ambiance? D violin playing! the location! the couple blooming in love! The way he called her "Stephanie Onyekachi Okereke"! I love every bit of dis wedding.. Dis video makes me smile endlessly. I just love fairytale!

8. Amen amen amen! *crying*

9. Amen, true definition of class.

10. Amen auntie Stella.

11. Amen to dat prayer,wishing myself d best.dis wedding is splendid

12. Amen to dat prayer,wishing myself d best.dis wedding is splendid

13. yes....Amen and Amen in jesus name

God never fails

And' dere shall be no divorce when we marry in jesus name

Bone of our bone
    A man after God's heart

Amen

14. Please God bless this beautiful union with plenty beautiful children, amen

15. In her former marriage, ow many kids as stephen got. Beautiful couple, idahosa is my dream man, so cute.

1. Ur dream man?oyawere no?better wake u from ur slumber dumb bitch

16. Beautiful wedding its like am watching a wedding scene in an Hollywood movie, may God bless their union

17. U can't imagine hw encouraged I am after watching this. My ex is gettibng married nxt montth. We werre so much in lv and nw barely 6mons after. He is gettting married 2 ssome1 else bt I wish him all d best. I ws hurt cs. We didn't hv issues oo just dat he said his mom wsnt in tune with d idea. I'm cool and am praying 4 my own prince who I'll spend d rest of my lyf thanking God 4 gving him 2 me. God will do it soonest 4 me. Amenn

1. My dear God knows why it happened, he will surely lead ur rightful partner to locate you. Just forget the past, accept reality, and keep moving forward. You shall surely dance!

18. Amen....I so luv love dis weddin

19. Oh wow! This is fabmazing!!!
    Dzzjin

20. Dis video dey high person B.P. GOD Please let thy will be done.

21. Amen oooo....I say it wt tears...God pls ear ma cries

22. This video is splendid! I love wedding scenes; makes me so emotional...
    Beautiful couple.

23. Wow,did is amazing,God will do mine at the right time.

24. Pls I need clarification. Can someone pls explain to me cos I'm really confused... I learnt that if someone was once married (I mean wedded) and is devorced, the church will not wed them if they decide to remarry.

Your sincere response would be highly appreciated. Thanks.

25. Wooooooow! was all I kept on saying.this is MindblowinG & Romantic*

26. Dis video is old naw, came out immediately afteer dia wedding, steLla why u dey always carry last........nd even her. Audience too are not even in d know....I say Amen to d prayer sha

27. A BIG AMEN!!! Hmmmm...Love like a movie...Wedding like a movie..me lickey

28. Aaww lovely!

Pls share your endometriosis stories@ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !

29. This wedding remains the best celebrity wedding. Still goshing! Kai, money good o!

30. Amen n it will not pass next year, God i lv everything to U n stella will post my wedding pix here.

31. Awesome. Me likey..and I say Amen

32. Wow wow wow!!! God of eleventh hour ur daughter is stil expecting...

33. Amen o! God will give me my own fairytale o!

34. Wow. I got goose pimples watching it. Awesome!!!

35. Amen ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

36. Am getting married next year n I tap in2 d anointing. I pary mine be as magical as dis Õoooº°˚˚°º .

37. You sef dey tap? You dey tap????? Better no go tap nonsense, please the wedding is not the actual marriage o. Do you know what is going on in their house??? Na so some of una go tap into Chima Anyaso's first wedding.
    Abeg, tap with sense and prayer.
    Their wedding was lovely and beautiful, but we don't know how their marriage is #shikena

38. Stella ds video is soooooooo old. I just pardon u cos its still a classic. They really rehearsed it well befor playing it out to boost their filming school. Good project! Sterra warn yasef o

39. I KNOW THE VIDEO IS OLD,I WAS AT THE WEDDING AND I RELIVE THE BEAUTIFUL MEMORY EVERYDAY......AND SEEING HOW BG MY SON HAS GROWN FROM WHEN HE CARRIED THE RING AS PAGEBOY.........WINK

40. Really nice.Looks more like a movie to me...lol!
    Anon 9.56am...i feel u ooo but it is well my dear.God will surely give u beauty for ashes.I thk i know u...it is well!