Ladies and Gentlemen,the situation on ground be say the three man presidential probe committee constituted by Mr President to look into the N255 million armoured Beamer procured by the NCAA for the Aviation Minister Stella oduah who escaped a planned/fake assassination attempt on Friday last week, when shots were fired on her Escalade,have submitted their report.
RECOMMENDATION
The Minister should be given an Executive caution by Mr President.
MEANING WHAT?
A Simple explanation is that Mr President should give Omo Pupa a pat on the back and tell her not to repeat that crinkum crankum again.
Case closed! Stella finally got her groove back....should we be celebrating or cussing?
*What is it with the name Stella sef?
All Stella's just have a way of raking up controversy where there should be none...ah ah.
All the STELLAS HAVE EVER KNOWN ARE TROUBLE MAKERS OH...........except me
Please as a parent if you want peace of mind,do no name your child STELLA or ESTELLA at birth,that name seems to germinate controversy in that childs life.
From the moment I read her car was attacked, I suspected foul play. I knew the whole thing was staged.
ReplyDeleteIronic statement from Nigeria's No. 1 aproko being. Hehehe.
ReplyDeleteJona, if this be true, more alomo bitters to thee. Any wonder why African Nations like Nigeria "refuse" to be #developed# complaint? In a continent where the people rely almost entirely on the examples of the leaders to shape their destiny, African leaders have repeatedly shown that they lack the will to fight corruption. The few sensible ones (leaders and followers) are bullied into their imaginary shell. O LORD, how long? Save us!
Memphis, where av u been? Its been a while. Did victoria or winifred tie u down??
DeleteNice one memphis
Delete@Phrinkies, I've escaped from Victoria's gripping hold :D
DeleteWinifred nko? Even if u escape frm victoria's grippin hold, winifred will never give up on u. So gudluck to u.
Delete@Sdk ooo
ReplyDeleteI wake up meet Laugh
Chooiiii
@stella ObasanJo was a very Peaceful Woman
ReplyDelete@Stella Damsus,,,a very big Husband snatcher...I know u will come here and defend ur self,,as usual
@Stella dimoko Korkus....A very troublesome woman
@Stella Oduah...A woman that does not send @ all.....She answers to Oga @ d top only
##Which @stella i sabbi again oo##
Okey,,,@Stella Asemota for ds blog,,,,,,she dey Yan DUST too @ times
Apart from naija wahala, I love this ms oduah, thick lips, thick laps and am very sure its gonna be thick punana, I wish am the one servicing her.... chaii
ReplyDelete@YKilu.....wateva, your head dey dia. U jus tok my mind. E be like say she go carry correct meaty obonge punny (me likely). She also resemble who go drink 6 bottle odeku at a sitting, no shaking!
DeleteLMAO. Stella u be Oga 4 trouble makers. I know uncle jona won't do anytin about dis matter. It will be buried deep down like d others too after a while.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! You are right tho. My most wicked cousin and inlaw are both Stella by name. My Stella inlaw can kill you with her looks alone, talk more of the venom that comes out of her mouth each time she talks. I don talk since say that name get as e dey make d bearer behave, lol. But I had a classmate who is Stella and she is a very nice girl.
ReplyDeleteSo nothing will be done to Ms Oduah after all? Hmmmm!!
So u too u hv noticed hhehehe BTW thats the power of a woman's tohtoh
ReplyDeleteYorubas hausas are fighting this woman and the reason is because there Is now an international airport in enugu courtesy Stella oduah he who is Without sin be d first to cast a stone *strolls away humming Asa's jailer *
ReplyDeleteExactly... They should leave the woman alone. All of dem are thieves..
DeleteWale babalaki is on her case, she took away contracts worth billions from babalaki because babalaki just dey chop money and em no wan do the work. All na politics all of them na criminals. Wale will stop at nothing to bring this woman down. Ogwu ka ora m n'onu.
DeleteMay all dose that were involved in dis cover up never know peace. May God punish all of una.dat Ak 47 una use stage d play, mat it be used to shoot all of una.unckuding u Jona. Bastards!
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGEJ, a fool forever. No wonder G7 governors dumped ur ass. Can't wait for 2015 to come so we'll b done with ur stupid, retarded and clueless brain.
ReplyDeleteConfirmation that GEJ is dumb.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha..Except you SDK? LOL.
ReplyDeleteExecutive caution my foot! They should stop fooling themselves.
ReplyDeleteThe name Stella is a very beautiful name. It means STAR in latin.
Stella's are not troublesome people! We are very very peaceful. We hate controversies.
@Galore chop E SLAP, kneel down and face the wall!
All stellas get mind die! Stella obj was calm, but to adjust your body to suit your dress? Na strong mind be that. Stella damaturu and her jezebel ways? Na strong mind fit justify the string of snatching. Madam minister,the reigning 'stella',don turn bone wey dem nor fit flush for toilet. As for Madam korkus,her 'stella' levels naim all of us dey fly on. Seriously now,stella oduah is in charge of neighbour to neighbour.2015 is very close.Strange bed fellows ve created their own 'patch~ patch' umbrella to tackle pehpeh's 'humblerrah'. The president can't afford to lose more men. Many ve gone.if na you be Gej,you nor go keep your 'stella' for the rainy day?
ReplyDeleteSomething must be done about this. All of them na thief but Patricia Etteh suffered the consequence why won't this other day light thief?! GEJ I don't want you in 2015, na only power supply you try small for and more recently battling Boko haram which never occurred to you all this time. Abeg do come go sir.
ReplyDeleteEKA