Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SOS- Help Needed For Victims Of Sexual Abuse At Light Of Hope Orphanage.‏

Thursday, November 07, 2013

SOS- Help Needed For Victims Of Sexual Abuse At Light Of Hope Orphanage.‏

THIS IS SERIOUS!

WATCH THIS VIDEO FIRST AND THEN READ WHAT FOLLOWS UNDERNEATH....

Do you recall a news that was reported by Punch news paper and other media houses about children in Light of Hope Orphanage Akute, Ogun State that were being sexually abused by the Director of the Orphanage Pastor Omotayo Atunde?

The girls were returned back to the Orphanage which is the scene of the crime and the Pastor granted bail by the high Court when the case is in the Magistrate Court. .

Since his release, he has made life miserable for the girls who spoke out. They have not been to school since school resumed in September and have been denied food. 

Now he has moved them to Shagamu where no one can reach them and yet Ogun State government keeps silent...keep silent or probably are not aware.

The man is highly connected and brags to the children that the matter will soon die and he will be a free man. 

We need to make noise about this case and attract the attention of the Ogun state government. the next court date is 20th November 2013 .
we don't want this case to be compromised.

If you have connections with the Ogun state government,please let them know what is going on and that young orphaned girls are being maltreated and held against their wishes because they have no one else to turn to....this is babrbaric and we have to stop it.....we have to stop this man!

Please help me spread this if this message touches you.

26 comments:

1. I just tire for this country. Seriously thinking of relocating for good. So so bad news left right and centre. No breathe of fresh air even for a minute.
    Sigh.
    Imagine the poor girls????

2. OMG! Dis is soooo heartbreakin and very painful.

3. Elizabeth Sonubi you are a disgrace to this world. So u returned them back to be traumatised and still sit for their exams.. God pls give me the strenght to fight for the powerless. Mj

4. Our God is not asleep.....

5. Lord have mercy.

6. OMG. This country is a joke.

Haba! May God punish you, madam Commissioner! Would you send your own kids back to an abusive home. Fear God madam! Will it be too much for you to even take those kids into your own home?

Look at the stupid excuses: they were not comfortable in the Government Home, they wanted to go back, it was for exams etc. So you made them sign themselves out! What do they know? Is that how you allow your own underaged kids do as they please. You are a disgrace to womanhood. Did you make the Government Home comfortable for them?

If you don't do what is right by those poor kids, God will definitely punish you for this.

As for the rapist, his useless wife and daughter, you all can't escape God's wrath. Useless, shameless, occultic people!

7. The pastor rapist wouldn't go unpunish and there s always a payback time and remba the one that seeth all God...

8. Stella God bless u for this..please other bloggrs shud take note!!!

9. My goose bumbs had goose bumbs... its so unfair. wicked woman. May that pastor never know any peace ijn

10. A-NI-MAL!
    This tin called D**K sef, ehn!
    I give up!

Mrs. Shonubi is a very stupid woman.
    Oniranu! wey turn shoulder to hanger, u for fold cloth put on top ur head na.
    If d gals apen to be ur relatives, wld u av carried dem back to d same spot wia dey were traumatized.

If u ppl wnt to embezzel mony.
    Plz, by all means do! No 1 is stoping u.
    But plz try to do somtin for d helpless, how do dis politicians sleep or rest at nite.

Stella if u lik don't post, dat 1 na ur TORO-KWO-CHA.

11. Chai dat is inhuman...

12. Mrs Shonubi d devil will punish u a million times! Cos if I say God shud punish u, God is nice,God might not...so it's d devil dat wud punish u, Oloriburuku Obirin, u will neva know good in ur life! u returned dem cos dey wia not comfortable in govt house..and u r a mother, u will neva go unpunished, Ur life wud be a misery to u for what u did to dis kids!!!

13. What kind of wickedness on the part of the orphanage owner and dumbness on the part of the women affairs head is this! First, a child there has proven her statement of them wanting to go back wrong, also even if some of them "weren't comfortable", there are different probable reasons for that ; some may not have been abused and are naturally home sick, the welfare conditions at the state might not be as good- it obviously isn't - a state welfare sector that can't provide transport means for the kids to go have their exams from there instead of going to live there is appalling! Also, strange but some females kinda get used to a cycle of abuse even in adults, the man might have confused their heads. What the kids need is series of counselling on what has happened, the effects and how to heal, and for those who said they wanted to go back, if that's true, enlightenment and a good welfare provision not that rubbish the woman was saying with her very poor diction! It's really a sad thing. :(

14. O boy! Na wah o. Being abused as a child is soooooooooooooooooooooo fucked up. Seriously. And this stupid woman let them go back to that same place with the monster on the loose. I don't wish for her children to be molested but make she see something. This is unjust.
    God is the father to the fatherless. I rest my case.

15. OMG! I can't believe a woman and probably a mother gave such lame excuse to return those girls to that home. If those were her kids, will she return them to such a place?

What is happening? Why can't some men respect themselves? I weep for those kids. Smh

16. I'm speechless! This man is addressed as "pastor" abd ge answers...hmmm

And who grants bail to an alleged rapist? Its a criminal matter,not civil,so I am confused!

As for this woman,she's not doing this right,especially cos she's a woman,more is expected!

17. Hello Stella, I don't know if you're in contact with other bloggers cos it will be a good idea to ask them to help with this story. If you can, please also contact former VP Atiku, he takes matters like this to heart.

18. this woman is evil. When was abused in Secondary school< my parent had to change my school just to help me get out of the situation. here is a mother giving a lame excuse. I hope she get fired for this.

19. These are no small children,though they have small ages, but they sound too mature and even evil. They were atempting to run away from the custodial home before the minister of women affairs got cognisant of it and were returned to their former orphanage. To tell the truth, these children are evil and demonic. They may even lure the orphanage owner to fuck them.I used to know evil flirt children like these.They need money and better life from their adolescents and hence resulting to luring men thru sex. That was why they were orphans. May God help people from their trap.

1. AnonymousNovember 8, 2013 at 5.45PM, Congrats, you are officially the most foolish person in the world. Oponu jatijati.

20. That woman's head needs to be checked. How can you send children back into the hands of their abuser? What level of incompetence is this? Na wa. Thank God her foolishness was caught on tape. The state government should better wade in fast!

21. Don't suggest former vice President Akitu, He and people like him are hypocrates who steal poor' money and make people orphans.So why won't pastor or Imam rape the orphans because the financial defence that could have kept the parents of these orphans alive had been looted by all these idiots.I like your concern but not mentioning all these politician thieves criminals because they looted the funds for providing agriculture, schools and hospitals and thereby killing the average able bodied nigerians.

22. I'm afraid Nigeria is a lawless country!!!!Why on earth was the sick man granted bail?A lot of pple condemned dat Kola girl for saying the justice system in Nig has failed.This is just a confirmation of one of the things she spoke abt.Until the justice system makes pple pay for their sins,then we have a long way to go in Nig.It's a shame that the man was released to further molest the poor girls.May God's judgement visit him speedily in Jesus' name.