Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, November 09, 2013

SATURDAY LAUGHS

A big thank you to everyone who sent in various laughs.
i did tell some of you north to west my time but u did anyways.
See you at the next laughter junction.

LMAO...If you try am!

16 comments:

1. stella , the last one is so lovely

2. Wow! I really love dat for beer to waist e better belle bust lol.

3. Thanks for uploading my pics! Lol

4. For once some were actually funny

1. Yours is a case of acute depression. So all those pics she has been uploading weren't funny?

5. life is too short 2 date a stingy man indeed. Lolzzzz

6. The third to the last is what u call EYINMUSHU

7. My man is nt ur Bestie is wat I lyk most...*true talk...dis sat lafta is d best...lwkmd...#sipsbaron

8. All dis churches ohhhhhhh na wahhHhaaa

9. is the last pics supposed to be funny? thanks though

10. No be awolowo grandson be that wey dey ping for him wedding day.

11. I love them all,very funny except the last one??dont get d joke

12. Wow the beauty of the last pix!!!

13. Tge I hope ure bringn that scissors to cut away ur sins cus this is peruvian is Epic!!! Lmao.

14. That acrobatic kiss na wa o!