A big thank you to everyone who sent in various laughs.
i did tell some of you north to west my time but u did anyways.
See you at the next laughter junction.
LMAO...If you try am!
stella , the last one is so lovely
ReplyDeleteNa vjayjay be that?
ReplyDeleteWow! I really love dat for beer to waist e better belle bust lol.
ReplyDeleteThanks for uploading my pics! Lol
ReplyDeleteFor once some were actually funny
ReplyDeleteYours is a case of acute depression. So all those pics she has been uploading weren't funny?
Deletelife is too short 2 date a stingy man indeed. Lolzzzz
ReplyDeleteThe third to the last is what u call EYINMUSHU
ReplyDeleteMy man is nt ur Bestie is wat I lyk most...*true talk...dis sat lafta is d best...lwkmd...#sipsbaron
ReplyDeleteAll dis churches ohhhhhhh na wahhHhaaa
ReplyDeleteis the last pics supposed to be funny? thanks though
ReplyDeleteNo be awolowo grandson be that wey dey ping for him wedding day.
ReplyDeleteI love them all,very funny except the last one??dont get d joke
ReplyDeleteWow the beauty of the last pix!!!
ReplyDeleteTge I hope ure bringn that scissors to cut away ur sins cus this is peruvian is Epic!!! Lmao.
ReplyDeleteThat acrobatic kiss na wa o!