Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rukky Sanda's Fashion Statement.

Monday, November 25, 2013

Rukky Sanda's Fashion Statement.

This is what the Nollywood actress wore to the launch of Monalisa magazine last week.....this is one of Rukkys best looks.
Her gladiators flatter her long legs.

Keep up this look Rukky,me likey!

23 comments:

1. One word 'UGLY'. She does not have the right body shape to fit into that dress. Voltrons, take a seat.

1. Ha! You call this ugly?! Fear God ooo.

2. Nice Rukky! Stella bring us gist about the house of Reps member that died after having sex with a banker in his apartment in qwarimpa, Abuja. Police do arrest the banker o.. Very hot jist, oya we are waiting SDK. Dave

3. Nice Rukky! Stella bring us gist about the house of Reps member that died after having sex with a banker in his apartment in qwarimpa, Abuja. Police do arrest the banker o.. Very hot jist, oya we are waiting SDK. Dave

4. Nice Rukky! Stella bring us gist about the house of Reps member that died after having sex with a banker in his apartment in qwarimpa, Abuja. Police don arrest the banker o.. Very hot jist, oya we are waiting SDK. Dave

5. Nothing special about this outfit nau Stella

6. That's her best look so far, keep it up Rukky!

7. This is the perfect shoes for her black feet that have refused to bleach.

8. Good looks. No V-junction. But my lil mind tells me she chose those shoes to hide her if-u-like-make-u-bleach-me-i-no-go-yellow-at-all feet.

9. Nice Ensemble. ENE MAYA pls if u read this, u berra watch your back with this chic. Rukky is trying to steal your 'old' man for herself or someone else. I don tip u now.

1. And so? Better thing no dey for only 1 person ke.

Ene has chopped enough. She can like to retire and give chance to fresh blood. She has been sucked dry already.

10. I like d gladiator

1. Yes,me too just the gladiator!
      The rest,including her,i pass.

11. Cool outfit but do I like da white shoes on the white ensemble? NO! She should have worn another colour. This Rukky is a fine girl but for her dentition. Her bobo like am like that so no wahala.

EKA

12. Different shades of Rukky.Smooth legs tho

13. Nothing flinks me about dis rukky donno y and am trying to like her but my spirit keeps rejecting her. anyway nice outfit.

14. Her badly bleached skin nd black legs. So not a good sight to behold.

15. Her badly bleached skin nd black legs. So not a good sight to behold.

16. THESE SHOES ARE HIDEOUS!! THEM BE LIKE BEND DOWN