Tuesday, November 12, 2013
RUKKY SANDA And DR SID On The Cover Of Red Sheet Mag November edition.
OMG....Rukky Sanda you have a to-die-for-BOD in this dress.....Respect!
Lovely shoes,lovely anklet tattoo.....Amazing!...*BB wink*
fine boy no pimples....unfortunately i cannot 'hottie' you because you look toooo Innocent..lol
*Nice ciggy Sid.
38 comments:
Chimooo!!! What is this?Rukky,that dress u are putting on is Pure Water.1k in Aba..your bleaching is out of town,will give you an award for that.you look tacky, cheap and fugly.ewwww
ReplyDeleteEven if it is 5kobo, she looks lovely in it. Stop hating joor. You'd rather she wore an expensive unflattering dress?? If you don't like somebody, dont let that hate hinder you from saying the truth. Apart from her black feet, she looks lovely..
DeleteSmh. This picture is lovely. Personally I don't give a hoot about her but I appreciate the dress. Whether pure water or water dispenser. You don't have to sound so upset and bitter though. - d
DeleteDumbass its nt dt cheap nd shez wearin d original Britney spears wore d type abi dt 1 to na 1k..stop hatin evn stella wey sabi yab persn praised ha bod in d cloth....hater
DeleteRukayat ur legs are like, d burnt part of a left over fire wood!
ReplyDeleteHaba! Try and be wearing socks na.
Dr. SID
U r abt to ripp d buttons off dat shirt.
Ewww! Lmao at ur comment pink shell.kai una no go kill me with laffs in this blog.
DeleteStella,did you paint her feet with that obioma hue you always use for cossy's tops?
ReplyDeleteLmaooo u pple will not kill me on this blog
DeleteLooks like Oge Okoye in the 2nd pix
ReplyDeleteDis dress again?
ReplyDeleteShyla
Stella i really do not understand how ur brain works sometimes walahi. U are so unpredictably partial to random people in such an irrational manner. After u went in on yvonne jegede for circulating her photoshopped pics, here u r hypocritically praising an obvious photoshopped pic. We all know that the real rukky has little or no curves so what is this obnoxious hype for?
ReplyDeleteSid innocent? That 1 that can fuck any thing. He is far from it
ReplyDeleteHow many times has he fucked you? Idiot
DeleteNah!!!!! Don't do 2 inch pee pees
DeleteBiko download tht gistttt. Sid wey dey always for romantic one womAn man. How far thAt his fiance he was flaunting a few months back?
DeleteRukky sandals .......hehehe
ReplyDeleteCheei look at rukky with her bleached out body, fanta face coke leg, is it Tura or Hypo abi Jik u mix for cream(24 hours action), Pueh for you. Dr sid ur Igbotic look no end for africa just be like person dey deport from Ebonyi state, razzness of the highest order.
ReplyDeleteAmy the popular Lesbian. How market?
DeleteStella no wan post my comment about this toning thing but I go make second try. If you wan become Oyibo overnight without the Ponmo face burns and body Odour associated with all these yeye cheap creams Una ladies dey use, try these three. Obagi Derma, City Lights and Shiseido Serum. Stella make you post am quick quick, I command you now!!!
DeleteIdiotU nwuru anwu. Whether pesin yellow or black una go call am igbotic. Last i checked Igbos are the finest people in naija u dunce! Sid looks totally yoruba and he isnt even proper igbo. Ashawo with ikpu maggot
DeleteStella where is your Obioma collection boutique located? You should have styled these two Obiomatically. They are both on the same magazine, different Covers but the stylist should have chosen outfits that blended in terms of Hue. Overall they both look nice. If I were to style them though, I wouldn't have given Dr Sid the ' I am a bit drunk and am letting lose' look. I get the point of being carefree but the stylist needs more work in his styling approach. As for Rukky, she should have "Scissored" that dress and called in a new stylist. That dress looks like a Herve Leger and it's been so worn by Hollywood that even Mr Leger himself has thrown away the knitwork. Having said that, it doesn't come cheap. Now let me delve into the articles in the mag as I sip away at my Long Island Ice tea.
ReplyDeleteShe is wearing booty pad
ReplyDeleteDr sid can neva b a hottie to me. He looks like a teenager with baby fat, guy hit d gym!!!!!
ReplyDelete@ rukky sanda, d bleaching nor dey rich ya legs?
ReplyDeleteTell all these Nollywood peeps the secret. Obagi Derma, Shiseido Serum and City Lights would make them to look better than Rihanna colour, for those who want to be shade lighter. I love Naomi Campbell colour though and Oluchi but for those who want to "molt" do it safely and as Stella says Google be your enemy. Hahahah.
DeleteMade google my friend and checked out those creams u mentioned and they dont come cheap at all,least price for one was $76. This is for the high ballers,abeg lemme continue using my clear essence(staying in my lane).
DeleteYou should take part in a contest for one of the greatest
ReplyDeletewebsites on the web. I most certainly will highly recommend this site!
Also visit my blog; deer antler velvet extract spray wiki
Stella pls give us gist abt chidimmas sex tape
ReplyDeleteU people are now on chidinma's case?na wah o....only d blind will think d slut in dat stupid tape is actually chidinma
DeleteAnon 5:51 market dey gud just dt ur Mama n ur elder sis no wan gree me rest, hear say dem dey even gree fuck dog for 500 naira to feed ur lazy black ass n ur poverty stricken father, u will remain anonymous for the rest of ya life ewu gambia.
ReplyDeleteChoi! Amy u finish dis anonymous!
DeleteEla oju kan!
Serves him/her right! Na everybody be ashewo for dere book!
Hungry things!
Stupid queen Amy bush girl with your wide mouth.....u retarded idiot dey abuse person.......she looks hot in the dress.....ple claim they don't like her click on her photos....aren't u guys sick of repeating the same thing on every post....
ReplyDeleteOMG rukky Photoshop didn't favour your legs. Maybe colour seperation malfunction.
ReplyDeleteChei see as the the trouser tight Uncle Sid for down bellow. Guy abeg hit the gym ASAP. As for Rukky's dress, pure water dress lol.
ReplyDeleteI think she looks like a darker shade of Juliet Ibrahim in the 2nd picture.
ReplyDeleteRukky Sanda is a fine woman. Lovely height, skin and face. I don't like her dentition but again that dress is soo beautiful. Dr sid looks cool too.
ReplyDeleteEka
Hehehehehehehehehe hahaha..(laughing in Spanish) una no go kill me with laugh oooo...
ReplyDeleteRukayatu, since ur legs refused to bleach, just JIK it!