Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ruggedman VS Ejiro Okhipwo Season 2- ''Ejiro Is A Big Liar!'' Says Cynthia Ohiaege.

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Ruggedman VS Ejiro Okhipwo Season 2- ''Ejiro Is A Big Liar!'' Says Cynthia Ohiaege.

Cynthia

Ruggedman explained what happened and Ejiro responded via another medium...well this is a continuation of what Cynthia (pictured above) terms Ejiro's bags of lies.
here she explains what really happened because she claims to be an eye witness.

We even have a pic of the food Mr Ejiro boasted to have fed Ruggedman with.....lol
Read the true story according to Cynthia.

looks like baked beans and akamu...LMAO!

Ruggedman

Ejiro

My name is Cynthia Chioma Ohiaege i worked with Ejiro Okhipwo on his just concluded MBGA. I was the person that sent Ruggedman and Mbryos tickets. He only sent one way tickets and not return. I was even surprised Ruggedman was nice enough to still come,when Ejiro had not done what they agreed to.
I was part of the team that picked them from the airport when they arrived Abuja. Mr Ejiro i am sorry if this does not go down well with you but I am an honest person and will not stand by and watch anothers image tarnished for being nice and especially when i know the truth.

I was there when Ejiro and Ruggedman met for the very first time months ago in Abuja at febson hotel. It was at the same meeting that Ejiro asked Ruggedman to come for his event. In the beginning he actually said Ruggedman will be a judge and do the auditions with them.
So Ruggedman never begged to be on ejiros show. I know because i was there. Even Seemo D Black Ceaser was there too. 

Mr Ejiro never played a good host to the artists and its a shame he chooses to make up stories to make himself look good instead of accepting his faults and apologising to the artists. From the day they got to Abuja till they left,he never for once came to see them. I was ashamed of what he sent to them as food the next day. As a promoter you are expected to transport,accommodate and take care of the artists welfare. Instead you abandoned them and Ruggedman did it all from his pocket. His only complaint was that you did not show any courtesy by at least coming to say hello and hold up your end of the bargain.

I was also there when other people called Ejiro and he was 

saying he has the money with him but was going to deal with Ruggedman. How can you not do what was agreed on and you turn around and say you will deal with the person? Ruggedman stayed a week extra in Abuja and you did not pay his bills. He did all that and even accommodated your guest you abandoned.I am saying from being there that Ruggedy is one of the nicest people you can ever get to know. 

That is if you ever meet and get to hang around him. He has a big heart. 
It is always best to accept when you are wrong,it makes you a better person in life. So please Ejiro stop all the mud slinging,apologise and make amends. You were wrong, be a man and accept it and move on.

*Sneeze*...Bless you Stella.

Ejiro any response to this?

82 comments:

1. how will all these private quarrels in the public domain improve the lives of Nigerians?

2. Parrot smh who called her? Even if ejiro is wrong wisdom is minding ur business! Speak when urge spoken too abi u be ruggedys gf ni smh some chicks sef , as for ejiro I'll get what's coming to u

1. Its people like you that stand by and watch an innocent person being mobbed to death. Its people like you who will never witness to the truth even if someone's life was involved. One day, you will need someone to defend you, lo! There will be none. SMELLY MOUSE like you.

2. Your English can raise a dead man! Chei!

3. Lwkmd @ smelly mouse.......some people get bad mouth....

3. Okay Ejiro, at first I really thot it was mostly Rugged's camp that was on different blogs bad mouthing you, especially when it comes how you deal with "girls" and your fraudulent lifestyle but this is someone who works directly for you and she is bold enough to show her face and who she is.... My judgement therefore is that you are guilty, guilty and even more guilty as charged.... Do the honorable thing and apologize to rugged and his crew and then amend your ways cos dude trust me, you just haven't fucked with the wrong one yet, they will not only destroy your so called empire but also fuck you up personally. Change your thieving, fraudulent, dishonourable way of dealing with people...
    -From an onlooker who has tried to stay neutral

1. Truly I ruggedy is a nice guy and very accomodating..I was present wen he lunched he's clothing line or so..d guy recognised both people he didn't knw. And made sure everyone was cool.

Earn monthly income via western union with just a click...http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=iheoma

2. *urhobo man* I meant to say

4. Wow all is I see is a gorgeous, choclate brown African goddess. Cynthia, biko, you dey single?

5. Stella, Ejiro no fit change not to talk of apologize. He has been a criminal right from birth. Who no know Ejiro story right from GSS Garki?! Na only dey tiff tiff and stab stab people children up and down. E no fit finish secondary school not to talk of Abj Poly. Abeg Stella leave this yeye pikin matter. IFY

6. lol...skelewu ooooo. Pls na ask I dey ask o, who else thinks Cynthia is one of the many girls that Ejiro do one chance in bedroom matters? hmmmm dat is to say, a woman scorned. But real talk tho', Shame on this promoter of a guy, only you, on different blogs and out of 100 comments, 80 said you are a bad pesin. So majority carry the vote

1. Shut up idiot. She is bold enough to speak up! He may not have paid her for her effort in the event.

2. Nna men...ur glamma can risen d death.

7. HAHAHAHA, Stella is such an ass! muhahahahah @ akamu and baked beans. For a whole Ruggedy baba? ejori no do well jo

8. Ejiro is a God forsaken Idiot

1. And he's too proud..very short calaba guy and he likes racking calaba brain...him never jam typical Igbo man wey go show say dat him sense still dey playgroup lol

9. LOL, bless you too. hehehehe..

10. I knew ejiro's story was nothing but a big lie,it was so obvious

11. I want to believe this story bcz I like Rugged man......but seriously, what's in that plate?

1. What's in the plate:must be dog food!
      That Ejiro guy is a mean mofo.tufiakwa!

12. S to D K..only you dey sneeze, tell yourself 'bless you'? You nor go wait make we tell you? Lol

OK, on the post , I don't even need a soothsayer to tell me the Ejiro guy is a liar and a cheat. I Read his defence speech and he even put up a phone number for people to call him. To hear more lies???? Seriously?

Rugged may have his own wahala, everybody does, but one thing I could deduce after hearing from both sides is that Ejiro wanted to capitalize on the illusion he has in his head which is "ruggedman's career is dead..am even trying to help him remain relevant"

Ejiro! In your face! apparently you gave yourself bad publicity. Rebrand yourself to be an honest man.

13. "Rugged man stayed a week extra in Abuja" Errrmmm...smallie hw u take sabi??

14. whats her own in ds matter o im sure ejiro has slept with her dumpd her cos i dnt get y she is adding pepper to it.

1. Ur brain must be empty 4 u to type dis. So becos she's a girl, she can't say d truth wihout being accused of slpn with d rubbish ejiro? Its her business becos she works for d ejiro guy, n tryn to set d record strait by saying d exact thing dat happened! So reason b4 u talk, cos u ® 1 of d problems we have in nigeria.

2. God bless you Nnenna!!

15. hahaha... this is getting more interesting... Stella pls can I have some of your local gin,cos my hubby is ready to grind me hard. am waiting for season 4

16. hahaha... this is getting more interesting... Stella pls can I have some of your local gin,cos my hubby is ready to grind me hard. am waiting for season 4
    by the way,this girl is pretty. did ruggedman grind u or pay you for this? just asking...

17. Ghenghen!!! I'm patiently waiting for the part 4 of this movie....this is the real clash of the titans...gbagaun...

18. Oturugbeke!! Btw,Is that food for a dog?

19. Fine girl! Thanks coming out to say something. And its even good to know you are from the so called ejiro's camp. ...and I just hope u are saying the truth. Oya ejiro, bring out your own witness. Don't even bother to bribe someone to do that for you cos at the eNd of the day, you won't even pay the person.

1. Hahahahahaha..@u wunt evn pay d pesn

2. Lmaoooooooo! 'you won't even pay the person' Chei!

20. Ejiro tried effortlessly 2 make up his story,I neva blivd an ounce of wot he said.

21. Stella Cynthia can never lie! I know dis babe...although her head no dae house ooo but she no dae fear to talk truth...* GREAT UNIABUJA STUDENT*

22. STELLA OR WHATEVER DA FECK YOU CALL YOURSELF, IF YOU KNOW WHAT IS BEST FOR YOU, TAKE THIS MUDAFUCKING SHIT DOWN!

YOU AINT GOT A CLUE OF WHAT WENT DOWN, AS FOR CYNTHIA, OH BIATCH GOT A VOICE NOW.

1. EJIRO, YOUR AVENUE FOR SLEEPING WITH FINE GIRLS IN THE NAME OF BEAUTY PAGEANTRY IS OFFICIALLY OVER. FRAUDSTER.

2. Ou just made the greatest mistake....you treathened stella.....lwkmd......you obviously don't know her.

3. Take yeye post down abi? Ejiro you are mad. This post aint going no where. Wayray.

4. Ejiro,u still get mouth abi? Shame no dey catch u? Even me dey cry for u here.. If I be u I go just pack ma small load wey I don gather dey go my village!! Buh on a more serz note I think u r a public disgrace and you should be put behind bars!!!

23. Wetin this Anon #20 dey talk sef?

24. @anonymous 6;19...GTFOH...EJIRO...u don come here abi???
    why should she bring it down?
    abeg my country people make una expose all d lies ooooo
    from all dis seasons i fink dis ejiro na big scam...urhobo wayo. . .person wey truth no dey drop from him mouth

25. I know because Cynthia is a girl that some fools will say either one of the two has slept with her. That is the way we reason in this country, girls are not entitled to an opinion, when you talk they'll say you are either sleeping with Tom or has been dumped by Dick. Anyone who said that is an ass. Did you not hear her say she was an eye witness and will not be quiet knowing the truth? I don't even know the genesis of this story but I'm pissed at the insinuation that she's a woman scorned. If you lack conscience, stand and watch or bear false witness just so you won't be labelled 'a woman scorned'

1. Anon 6:34 What's ur point? I'm sure u are also Anon 6:31...prove me wrong. And who says a woman scorned can't pose as an eye witness in this matter? BTW I'm not siding anyone, just trying to let u know that u made no point. Sorry.

26. LOL, see food of life. This is Ebo/Sacrifice na

27. Hian some ppl are now taking advantage of this to form celeb including short ejiro, dis delta ppl I troway cap for una, had someone like ejiro for my school then naned Belle, he is the owner of green blase magazine n d other organiser of Miss southeast next supermodel, the short engine lie pass yerima, I fear ooh. Always pimpin gals for politicians.

28. This same ejiro duped a friend! Told her to pay 50k as arik air has contracted him to employ beautiful ladies to be Air hostess. After paying the 50k he refused picking her calls, when she calls with another number he will drop once he hears her voice. Ladies in Abuja beware of him with his ushering jobs and lies

1. Beware of men doing ushering jobs. Na short cut to sleeping with desperate girls and pimping.

29. Stella u re dulling today o! I hear say don jazzy and wande don fall out. Knack us d gist jor!

30. Hello folks,

Pls i need ur advise concerning ds area of my life dats giving me headache.

I'm in my early 30s yet to be married and still a virgin!

I'm a born again Christian by His Grace!

I'm plumpy (dnt like naming myself a fat person...if u knw Toolz or Jeniffer Eliogu the actress then i'm dat kind of a person in stature or size)

The prob i have is dat i have a vry big boobs almost like dat of cossy but mildly droopy!

When i'm on bra, its always vry yummy to behold but wen i'm off bra...its kinda droppy or shld i call it sagging boobs? (but nt really dat bad sha ooo). Men are always turned on bcos on crazily cos of my big boobs!

But i'm afraid cos if my hubby to be gets to knw dat my boobs are nt dat firm and pointy as it appears wen i'm on bra....dunno if he wld be disappointed!

I dnt understand why someone who's a virgin, whose breasts had never being sucked or rough handled but yet the same breasts are nt firm as it used to be but nw kinda droppy!

I'm really really perturbed and i cant afford boob job moreover i'm scared of being knifed in d name of any form of surgery!

I'm really worried and tensed! *SMH*

I'm sorry for commenting off topic!

1. U don't expect ur big boobs to stand now haba. Go marry biko and lose some weight so d boobs would reduce to

2. My dear u r ok d way u r...large boobs cnt b firm nau haba...jus try nd loose sm weight...u r blessed 4 bin a virgin God will gv a gud hubby soon oya claim it

31. Honestly stella,rugged man truly a nice person..and what dis lady said its true..Ejiro s a scam..he has dealt with lots of girls..
    As of rugged man I know him one on one,I have been on his video shoot in d past..he got a big heart and I must say even after d feeding on set,he still gave myself and some other models money for cab fare back home.
    Truth be told Ejiro u are a disgrace n now ur yansh don openfor ppl to see,let me see if dos sponsors of ur fake ass'd MBGA will still fetch u some stupid change.. Get a life Ejiro and stop ripping ppl off of their hope to be famous either as a model or beauty queen!!!

32. teeheewaheechucklechuckle5 November 2013 at 21:28

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH This blog no go kii pesin. lol@ aoymous November 5, 2013 at 6:03 PM's comment about Ejiro shouldntt even bother to bribe someone to ldefend him cos at the eNd of the day, you won't even pay the person. ..hahahahahah. Ejiro see your life in public eye. You have a bad rep. Just go and hide in shame

33. season 2, act 3
    Ejiro will come out now and tell us Ruggedybaba is shagging Cynthia
    make una watch out
    short people are devils, ask one bola wey call herself my friend, if i see snake i go kill bola 1st before i kill d snake, short dark people heyyyyyy run away from them, their low self esteem is their number 1 downfall

1. My dear u re 100% right..short dat girls are devils..especially d ladies.God forbid

2. Thats true oo. I av a short dark devil as friend too. .thats why my mother no go gree me bring short put for house, all in d name of husband.lol

34. Ejiro of MBGA, Desmond of Queen of Aso, Perico of Face of Edo....all liars and pimps, these boys are so hungry that I dont understand how girls think they can help change their lives in any other way apart from prostitution. Dirty dirty runs waka o.

35. Ppl wey dem dey cal ejiro dem dey dubious no b small kai!

1. Correct. .I bin get one babe as friend b4 too called Ejiro...she fit lie make dead body rise.tufiaaa.

36. i think @#23 comment is definitely the punk...EJIRO. You for come pull the story down nah; unrepentant cone artiste!

shame shame shame..... woooooooooo!

lwkn for here.

37. Egugu, b kiaful na main road u dey enter so. I rest my case. Stella if u lik no post my comment

38. Have been with MBGA for 7 years now and have never met this Cynthia gal what's her office in dolce entertainment? Is she the Chaperon, cordinator or manager? Or was she just hanging out with Ejiro and is now forming work? Let her state her office and what exactly she did during the event.

1. Ejiro is DAT u? U obliviously sound bitter. U Neva change this ur bad character u get 4 Secondary sch nawa 4 u ooh, e bi like say na our headmaster I go call make he discipline u(hoping he is not dead already). Cythiia tnks for saying the truth,hope u get a good man 4 dis lol.

2. Oya,snc u wrk wt MBGA,tel us wat happened.

39. I'm in love wit u dear poster. You'll be hearing from me soon. #OkBye

40. Baked beans, fried plantain and quaker oats in a take away container? Gross!

41. Miss endowed slow down on ur weight stuff, hit d gym asap, dnt worry u will find a nice guy that appreciate you for who u are.

42. STELLA remove this story o! That guy can run u down. You have been warned.. Stop supporting Rugedman..

1. Are you sick? Kill yourself if Stella doesn't remove the post. Get out of here fool.

2. Buhahahahaha
      This comment just got me laffing
      Na some1 wey dey nijah wan run person wey dey yanki down
      Buhahahahahaha
      How is that even possible...pls go ahead

43. Ejiroooo.. Ejias abi no be so them dey call u?? Lol.. Oh karma, I just love u karma.. Who be the girls wey still dey contest for that ur most beautiful ashawo.. Oh sorry most girl in abj. Lol I pity d winner cos na her pussy go feed u n ur fam till her reign is over!

44. Ejiro is a scam. It's not a surprise, in fact he made Grace Ndam d winner of his Yeye MBGA show in 2007 after sleeping wit her severally and taking her to service his sponsors too sexually, on d day of dat particular contest, some of his contestants fought with him seriously because he had collected money from them too and promised them same crown, but unfortunately he had to give Grace Ndam d crown bcz one of his major sponsor was caught up in d sexually affair he was having with grace and had warned Ejiro serzly to make her d winner. I rili feel sorry for dat poor gal dat married Ejiro bcuz she married a bundle of disgrace and societal menace! It's a pity! Ejiro Ntoooooooorrrr! Finally u've been exposed, Infact words can't explain d joy in my heart,! If I b u, I go Jst wrap up dat MBGA nonsense!

45. Cynthia, work don end for u for sure.

46. Cynthia's eyebrows are giving me life

47. Now ejiro of MBGA has been exposed. We are now waiting of perico of FACE OF EDO.

48. Choi!!!! Cynthia u are a liar ooo... how did u work with Mr Ejiro n d Mbga crew...u only askd 2 follow the team 2 d airport to pick up ur boyfrnd mbryo dat retard backup singer 2 dat ruggedGoat called ruggedman!! So u doing follow follow is dat d job u did 4 dem? Funny enuff I was @d event I dnt see ur shadow dere talkless of u..or is it by stayin in d hotel from fri-mon with ur boyfriend... babes no dey fall fellow gals hand lyk us na e no make snce..tis so obvious ur saying BaDaDash... Plz don't try and use dis medium 2 become popular or famous it wnt help u.. instead it will dent u forever wen d truth unveils cos nuffn is hidden undr d sun, fowl yansh go soon open and one more thing, Go get a life and stop being a BiTch dnt feel among MoraFucKer... Na wa for d whey pple dey fink ooo, let's try n undrstnd fins b4 we comment...*mwaaaah*