Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RITA DOMINIC .....Keeping Fit Is The Secret.

Saturday, November 09, 2013

RITA DOMINIC .....Keeping Fit Is The Secret.

This is for all those of you wanting to know what Nollywood actress ReeDee does to stay beautiful....this is it!

If you want to have skin as beautiful and body as she does,then keep fit!

By the way,its not RIRI its ReeDee,she named herself so on instagram a while back so please forgive me if i happen to like the name.

*doing pushups right now*....lol

26 comments:

1. Zumba for breast cancer. Right hurr!

2. Zumba don reach naija. Na wa my people no de carry last. Land of fakery and copy cats

1. And what is bad if nigerians copy good stuff. Get a life and least u copied their dress sense and education #ewuGambia.

2. And you just typed that in english. Mumu

3. O shatap! For your information I have and run a zumba fitness class and I'm a Certified zumba instructor. Nothing fake and copy about it. It's a form of fitness anyone who loves to dance will enjoy. If u hate going to the gym, pulling and pushing weights and running then zumba is what you need on different levels and tempos.

4. Hi Julit, do you by chance happen to live in abuja? The classes here are kinda expensive, looking for sumthn reasonable

5. Its called aerobic dance, I study huma kinetics in the uni n we have different types of aerobics dance for everyone who wants to stay fit. This type of exercise is fun coz u get to dance......stop displaying ur ignorance

6. U 4 study english'ooo!

7. No @hhb. We're in lagos. But I know of a zumba fitness class that's reasonable. Hope its not the same one. Send your email or any contact detail, I'll send you something.

8. Pls gve me ur addy in lagos and pls wats is d cost like

3. Stella, when do u want to start... Let me join u too. LOL. Dis gal is an epitome of beauty.

4. Na so she tell u stella? She dey drink vodka and smoke cigar, those are the things helping her burn fat. And yes she too waka these days so it helps keep her weight in check. Finally she too straff so I guess it helps too.

1. Omo c analysis, u b her body guard? Hw u take knw

2. Straff na good work-out nah! Na today?

3. Anon 4:04 biko wetin be straff? ∂ slang makes sense

5. My dear Phrinkies is more better than ReeDee

1. Is better!

More better = better better

2. Tony n phrinkies,abeg let us know wen una don pansh o....lol

6. Aunty Stella was that what she implied on her instagram page where u lifted the pictures from???? Na wa for gist o

7. Even if u keep fit till kingdom come to keep looking young,your age is your age,pls don't be deceived Rita. Pls try and settle down now and leave this very fast life alone,all d best

8. Person fit gym with sunglasses on ? Just asking.

9. Aunty riidee looks great.i wonder y she still dey singles market.abi men dey blind?

10. Oh please..did she actually let her hair down and wore d shades 2 d gym? Nigerians can pose 4 pics sha,.jst saying#

11. Great fashionista. Her wedding gown go bam oooo.