Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: READ AND BE ENCOURAGED

Friday, November 15, 2013

READ AND BE ENCOURAGED

Whatever it is you are going through,i hope something in any of these messages ministers to you .
Have a good day Sweeties!

AMEN!

32 comments:

1. Thanks Stella.
    I am abt to be thrown out of the house of someone I'm scotn wt with my 2yr old baby.

Got no wre to go n no funds for accomodation bt I knw God wl make a way. Thanks for inspiring me this morn.

1. What did u do? And wat kind of person are u too? What are characters like and bla bla bla?

Why i'm asking is bcos i want to be of help especially bcos dat innocent child but i need to knw d kind of person u are and also how to contact u!

Anyways God will make a way for u especially bcos of dat innocent baby!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. May God provide all your needs especially because of your daughter. It is well.

2. Where is ur location?

3. Na wa for you o, a person is going thru such a trying period and correcting their wrong spellings is what you are concerned about. Shame on you!

4. May God provide for u

3. vry inspiring,encouragement keeps me moving.

4. Thanks for this words, told my mum its better to die happy than be alive suffering I pray GOD forgives me

1. Pls reach out to stella, pls no sucide attempt. Every body alive has one or more problems, even little kids. I got my hopes dashed yesterday , tot the battle had finally been over but i know God will make a way for us all. When One door closes a bigger door will open. God see us all through.

5. @Cuddly I wish I can help u...but my advise is go back 2 ur mum,ur home then when you get sum money you can come bck and start all ova and ii know its not easy begin a single mum...or berra still get a job,visit dunamis abuja ur story will change for gud...God bless you

6. Amen. Especially to my husband. I call him my breath because he is all i have. Love him so much. Muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

7. Tanx loads. Still waiting 4 my own husband. I hope he comes soonest

8. young lady(man).... those words are to give u hope, pls dnt take ur life... It doesnt pay u to suffer on earth nd suffer in hell again... Brace up! u r a winner, u can win dis.... Stella save a life, pro'lly dere's a way u can get to her.

9. Stella, Suicide Alert!............ Act Fast!

10. Very inspiring! Have learnt frm these write ups. Have been reading this blog but this is my 1st time commenting. May God bless you Anty stella.

11. topeorekoya.blogspot.com/2013/11/linda-ikejis-sister-laura-fights-emmy.html?m=1 this linda sister naa mgbeke feeling funky.. Money can't buy class

12. AMEN!!! God bless my husband real good.

13. Very inspiring. Amen

14. Amen. The joy of d Lord is my strenght. Just added 1 more year to my years yesterday. I pray that before i celebrate the next one, i shall celebrate it with my kid(s). In Jesus Name. Amen.

#smiles#

15. last week i almost committed suicide. i was dark. i listened to
    Quran and something happened. i still have flashing images to
    jump in front of a train its only God

16. My emotional life is a mess, God help me.

17. Stella. I'm a girl but I j just love you.
    Your blog. .... is real. It's not just gossip.
    I decided to give my husband a second chance today and I come to your blog and see this. ... This is a word in season.
    I already gave up on my marriage. Gave up on praying about it sef. But like you said, the devil is a liar.
    Marriage isn't easy. We need inspirations like these every once in a while.

God bless you Stella.
    -babe

18. Passing tru a lot now. Dear God, pls come to my rescue. I av bn depressed for d past one month. Have bn fighting to come out of it but no way and i have nobody to talk to dt will eventually understand how i feel. **crying**

19. Amen!!!!!!!!!!! Praying for my own Man!