Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged

Friday, November 01, 2013

Read And Be Encouraged

This is an interactive blog and anything goes.....those of you who frown and scream for Stella to bring you gist instead of this crap or ask me ''slow news day Stella?''...this first picture is for you...please let me go!
LOL!

Mere words?I am sure they will minister to someone reading this!

25 comments:

1. "Honesty is better than Sugar-Coated Bullshit". 100% agreed. SDK, 60% of your blog visitors sugar coat a lot of bullshit. GOD isn't diplomatic, HE forgives only the Penitent person, not people trying to justify themselves in their sins. I hope they repent after reading that.

2. Yay! 1st to comment. Yet to even read.

3. Stella I luv u cos u always have something new!this is good and inspirational.
    For all those that were hoping u will run out of jokes already,u sure are ahead of them *tongue out*
    My best is:honesty is better than sugar coated BS!lol!infact I loves' it*.NB:to busy body corrector,jump and pass!

4. l love this stella...............
    Money only impress lazy girls,when a woman workhard, a man with money is just a bonus not a ladder of upgrade hope my girlfriend is reading.

1. Y won't u love it? Aka gum. Uv been given a reason not to give ur gf money wen nxt she asks. Dats if uv bin givin her b4 sef. D post sef is contradicting itslf. "A man wit money is a bonus" so if he doesn't hav money nko? Sure he's a minus. And den d same post is sayin money only impresses lazy girls. Mtchwwwew. Anon, take multiple seats biko

5. thank you stella for this,makes me appreciate the more, what i have with my boo

6. Hmmmm! Wise words. Thanks Madam Stella and Happy New Month.

7. Stella, thanx 4 d inspiration dis morning jare.

8. Tanks princess stella. And dat idiot talking abt justification of sin.... Are u not a sinner too? Big fool

1. Anon 11:41 AM, if you don't understand English you say so, instead of this fallacious comment you posted here. Justification of sin is synonymous with sugar coating your sin. It's better to be honest about your sins and repent, than justifying it with words like "afterall others are doing it". Do you understand now?

2. Anon 11.41am why are some blogvisitors so rude?especially to the male visitors that visits stella's blog?I dnt know if Memphis is male or if this Anon is female,I am just using this medium to comment here,its so pathetic how quick some ladies here jump at the throat of some male commentators. Its so horrible,and it just shows how frustrated the female folks are in Nigeria especially,stella please some females here are bent on bullying every male out of this blog which is so wrong,because we need men's contribution on real life issues here also,they are most times objective than emotional. By the way am a woman,and I just can't deal with the horrid insults on men here,its really getting out of hand Stella,pls address it. God bless you.

9. Love u Stella....

10. So true @ the perfect relationship.

Dee

11. Thanks for sharing these stella, I have enough wall papers now for my phone. I have stolen a good number of themm
    EKA

12. I love them all. Way to go SDK!

13. Everyone of them....WONDERFUL! Thanks for sharing!

14. I like or love "A Woman's prayer".

Lmao @ strength!

15. So love the King n Joker...really inspiring. Ladies pls don't shuffle too much.

16. Miss Gemini......one if the rude gals? Yes !

17. the 7th one.... isn't that what you do for a living?