Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Randy ''Sch Father'' Begs Blog Visitor For Runsgirl.....Read The Chat And Explanation.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Randy ''Sch Father'' Begs Blog Visitor For Runsgirl.....Read The Chat And Explanation.

Good morning Aunty Stella... This is really disheartening, the man in this chat "sch father" as I will address him is getting married next month and he keeps asking me to introduce my friends to him. I also keep refusing cos I told him "we" don't do married men. 
Just this morning again he pinged me as seen in the chat above.

Please why is this man getting married to his to-be-wife when he already has his mind made up that he is never gonna stop sleeping with other girls...like he made clear to me sometime back while I was trying to talk him into being faithful with his to-be-wife. 
Hez getting married to a  girl   in her early twenties while he is in his late thirties...why would he want to handcuff the poor girl into marriage with such attitude.

Oro nah sumi ooh...

For those who may care to ask I met this guy in school and he made his intention known which is to have sexual affair with me, well I got him talking and he told me he had a girl n was getting married to her in December so I told him point blank I can't have anything to so with him that I have a fiance too well bla bla bla he started calling me "my daughter". 

Aunty Stella sorry for my long epistle but I hope your blog visitors can help address this issue and answer why he wants to cage her!''

*sigh*..I will pass on this one and go make me a cuppa coffee.

72 comments:

1. I know this thing. Very very disgusting. There are aome guys, once they see a girl they'll start saying "ha fa na". Bloody wankers.
    I insult anybody that comes around to ask me "ha fa na" with the girl around me. I spit fire. I find it utterly disgusting and disrespectful. I can like to mention names here sef but Abeg I'll pass. Let me gaan ba ulu.

1. Whoever sent in this post will never see God for being such a snitch.

2. And u will see God?

3. CEO sharrap abeg. Birds of the same feather.

2. He's lacking one thing and that's the fear of God....simple...its not self control or discipline because its the fear of God that gives a man self control.
    Well, I don't know what to say to him.

1. U sound sooooooooooooooo mature...ur wisdom is on another level...really couldn't help but read again and again ur advice to d woman that saw a condom in her hubby's bag...will be great haviing u as friend. God bless you!

3. Seems like the school daughter is leading him on. If she had given him a serious warning, I'm sure he'd have stopped by now. Both of them na same same.

1. Madam have ever heard of unrepentant fools? Comment not very objective abeg

2. Seems to me the school daughter is peeved that the guy effortlessly switched from wanting her to wanting just any of her friends, you know how women wanna be chased forever regardless of the man being married or not. Abeg, she should gaan sit down jare and stop acting drama. How many babes have mot been chased by married men? How many are not intimate friends with married man, see the poster trying to sound like it's a rarity. You don't do married men but you do other people's boyfriends. Abegiii

4. Aunty Stella abeg no be every gist you go dey post here o,seriously. I love this blog,but This particular post aint necessary @all. He's asking ur friend out so? Get a life my dear,I can't blv I wasted my time reading this trash.

1. Its people like you that Stella need to ban, cyber bullies who think they can type trash to people.... #jobless goat#

2. BwHahahahahahahaha How The Fuck Is Cyber Bullying Real bwHahahaha Nigga Just Walk Away From The Screen Like Nigga Close Your Eyes Haha

3. @google, you are the aggressor here. Anonymous 09.12 spoke her/his mind and you went ahead to insult her/him. So who's the bully here. #TwistedNaijaMentality#

5. Which one is hand-cuff d poor girl dere?? Will she know?? He wants to get married bcos he wants to make nd raise his own kids. Nd then he wants to continue sleeping wif girls to satisfy his sexual thirst.
    Girls pls say NO to all dese useless Men dat finds it difficult to marry you buh want U̶̲̥̅̊ to keep opening ur legs.

1. "Men WHO find it difficult"

2. Some men feel caged getting married,so he's already trying to resist that cage!am sure dats why it took him so long to get committed(marriage).
      The wife will be fine as long as she doesn't get to find out.
      Such men are just what dey are:dogs!

3. N people like you are the reason why women are treated like crap...

4. U know what???? Some men are cursed with sex. Dats Y girls should open their eyes wider and pray harder cos most guys of this generation are not just it when it comes to being faithful. May God help us all

6. Was that not meant to be a private chat between you both ?? Aproko, Amebo, radio without battery. Snitch.

1. Don't mind the aproko girl. Gbeburun ! And Stella , must u post every single thing u are sent????

2. As in ehn!
      If oly every1 cld expose even relatives, dis blog for don turn CHEATERS (an investigating tv series).

To poster, u think the to be wife doesn't no! #Scoffs

7. Lmao @ " cock for Ur uncle "!

8. They are plenty ohhhh!!!!he's own is even small cos he's not married yet!hes just playing smart and acting tough cos he has Neva been caught! He's a coward!!

9. Tell the would be wife to take a long vacation from this dude..

10. Stella i laugh tire when i heard the " we don't do married men ' part. LOL. runs girls dey forbid married men??? I beg ashawos nah public toilets! pay them they open their legs for you, Mtcheew.

1. Moi d babe dat posted dis stuff isn't N ashawo as u put it, she is my frnd nd I can tell u meet her in person u ll love her

11. Lmao,the man wants some fun mehn..umunwanyi,we don suffer.hope he uses condom sha

12. Look for d poor girl and warn her, be a sister's keeper

13. Datz Men 4 u. Even though dey are married to d sexiest and d most beautiful gal in d world, dey will still want to av a taste of d outside world.

1. Tony u don hear am na, this ur babe na soji babe oo. She sabi!!!

2. Pls, let's aply a litle bit of inteligence here, read ds again, d entire publication ws nt sent 2 Stella, where is d hello hi part? Or didn't dey xchange gretins? Ds girl removed her dirty part of d chart. Pls take a second look, ds transaction did nt begin 2day,dem dey do d runs b4.Think again, simple phsycology, ds guy dey sleep wit ds babe b4, bt sometin has gone wrong, n d snake has taken 2 blackmail,unfurtunately a very cheap one. Bros, I no suport u at all o , bt if all our dirty secreats are exposed ....... BRAIN

3. Gbaguan master....pls dnt be i n a hurry to post ur chat, check ur spellings. Mr. psychology

4. Gbaguan master....pls dnt be i n a hurry to post ur chat, check ur spellings. Mr. psychology

14. Daughter, are you a learner? That's the attitude of the average Nigerian guy towards marriage.

School father's fiance, I'm sure you can recognise your man. See your man life outside? I'm sure you know this side of him already. Na so you go manage am o. My condolences and congratulations on your forthcoming wedding.

1. Sad! Being married to this kind of man sounds like a funeral in my ears. Like Mrs D said, the fear of God is missing. I noticed that the day I started fearing God was the day my thots of cheating disappeared

15. de man is just a goat, dat is wat men do and end up infecting the poor wife at home one day wit disease....

16. Sterra, not every personal issues requires blog visitors advice biko,
    @school daughter, u seem to be a learner or you wana get your boring story on SDK's blog.

#sipps my cup of coffee and walks away from post

17. Mschheeew I dnt see the reason for this post,almost all men cheat,if not all sef.the fact that a man cheats does not mean he doesn't love his wife.the problem about we ladies is dat we are looking for a perfect man,I'm not saying cheating Is good,but its high time we ladies need to accept the fact that most men are polygamous in nature.I dnt pray for a perfect man I pray for a man dat has a concience that will go out and always remember he has a family at home.

1. I see Akon has infiltrated ur thinking, a meditated cheat like school daddy does not love his family or wife. Love is kind, tolerant, patient... etc. How can a cheat be in love when he is unkind, impatient and not tolerant of the spouse shortcoming. It is fear that makes most cheats stay (fear of being alone when old and wrinkled) not love. Love does not intentionally hurt ur fellow human.

2. Anon 10:09 God bless u for dis comment...datz all

3. Anon 10:09 God bless u for dis comment...datz all

4. U must be very stupid. So pple dt cheat doesn't mean dey don't love their wives. Its not in anybody's nature to cheat, get dt into ur skul and stop deceiving urself. U cnt love som1 and cheat on dem. And wake up, women cheat on their husbands too.

18. God go punish am. Hediot. D gurl will discover it b4 d wedding. May amadioha strike dat tin he calls prick. Fool. God pls save us 4rm d hands of sex mongers in form of men. Amen

1. Itz Idiot.... Not hediot. Hediot ko shediot ni. â±­̤̈̊nd pls stop cursing

19. Even the blog visitor has is partly to blame. She should have out rightly rebuked him from the beginning n disassociate herself from his randy behaviour and not lead him on.

1. I wonder o. You knew his intentions yet you never deleted him off your bb contacts and he refers to you as "daughter ". Which kain yeye daughter be dat ? Mcheew!

20. Hmm, dis one is good nah..at least he is not married, this atrocity also happens in d office..u will see a married man way above u in d office asking u out n saying all sort of rubbish...shame no dey even catch dem...its so bad dat if a male colleague offers u a ride home, u shud begin to run o bcos dey definately have hidden motive...as for d poster, dis sch father wey u suppose to don delete..u ar busy laffing n talking wit him

21. Hahahaha@ tell her u wanna go cook 4 ur uncle...on a serious note, schl dota, give ur "schl fada s serz answer...I also use av a problem with my customers that are married men, when dey come 2 d shop dey wanna start getting mushy mushy nd fix dates with me, although I dnt go 4 d date cos dating a married man is d last thing I wld do in dis world bt I dnt jst give dem a straight answer since dey are my customers nd I dnt wanna sound rude or somfin bt when it got too much, I told a friend nd he told me 2 stand my ground nd tell dem my mind nd he said its nt like if they dnt patronize me, am not gonna sell 4 dt day nd I took 2 d advice nd now am happy cos some are actuaally off my back...so jst tell him straight without mixing words

22. Same way one married he goat dey ask of every girl wey I wish happy birthday for dp. The tin irritates d shit outta me. Cos he claims d lady he's married to trapped him wiv pregnancy. I told him go go work tinz out wiv her cos he saw sth good enuf to av unprotected sex wiv her. The funny part is, on their wedding anniversary and her birthday, you need to see the kind of loving words he writes on his pm about her. + he can sabi quote bible verse for pm. Awon oloshi.... I've warned him never to discuss such with me again if not I go embarrass am.

23. i didnt see blog visitor in the munched picture rebuking him or emphatically telling HIM NO, DON'T DISTURB ME AGAIN. she is cut from the same cloth as he is. CUT OFF ALL TIES WITH HIM. YOU MUST BE BAD FOR HIM TO KEEP THINKING YOU CAN PROVIDE GIRLS FOR HIM.

24. His own beta now, hs wedding is nx month I know som1 very close to me dat still slept with a girl on his traditional wedding day(in d morning) som men ar too heartless. #shiorr.. Mo taka oshi danu#

1. What's new? Don't they all sleep with an arranged babe after the Batch eve party?

There was a groom that wanted to sleep with me on his wedding night! I was on the bridal train and we were all in the same hotel after the wedding. I surprise no be small.

2. I was at a wedding last weeknd nd we were checked into the same hotel as was the groom. The groom is my fiance's friend. On friday nite after the traditional wedding, the groom suddenly called my fiance to ask if he had condoms with him cos some babes that had been arranged had just arrived and he was with one of them in his room..i was sooooo disgusted!

25. School daughter, I believe there's more between you and school father. Why would you bring him out for ridicule like this if you were just friends?

26. Abeg kini big deal. This has been happening waaaaay bacl so sch daughter not make an issue out of I ojare. Both of them should park well for one side

27. This no news.....we all know most married men cheat! D prayer of we single ladies is dat we make d right choice

28. Sm1s intrstd in yo frnd, n u don't like d idea?? If all e wants iz sex y is e stil on yo bbm list? Delete button faulty huh?sm girls tho.sure thrs a lot goin on btw u n ur "skul father"

1. U don't get?d poster wan do ni,she wan make d guy press further for her ,so e dey pain her say na her friend d guy shift attention to

29. Ds wan small ooo, i rmb wen i wantd to get marry ds may, i hd to go to ikoyi registry to do d neccessary documentstion( cos my husby wsnt in country n i hd to do it), while we were on queqe to collect teller at d busary, na so i met on guz ooo n he ws lyk afta me, on my way out to d bank, he askd if i was goin to d bank n i said yes, na so we were insid d car togeda n he told mi he ws gettn married in 3wks tym n mine ws 4wks tym n askd y i ws d one doin d processin, told him myman wsnt arnd. To cut long story short, na so d guz said he wldnt mind takn mi home n hopefully go on date wit mi(in my mind, i ws lyk, thank God ds is nt d man i wanna marry, n i pity d girl dt wan to marry ds kind of guz), i told him point blank which part dont u understand, am engaged n gettn married in wks tym n he said he doesnt matter, immediatrly said get he behind mi satan n hd to call myman immediately n gave him d gist.

30. Na wa,dis reminds me of one married old man,who told me then when I was 17yrs dat he is inlove with me,I come ask am ,if he stopped loving his wife,baba agbaya.told him to go back to his home and try to love mama.

31. Lol one guy married on the 21st of September in lagos and he is still on my case! The poor wife has noooooo idea she's busy doing lovey dovey on IG , sorry love we are sharing your man I refused to marry him because he isn't husband material. No job he's a free loader and he married u because you be oga for your work na. Hehe I had him first that's my story and I'm sticking to it.

1. And you are still having him right? Well, since he's a broke ass, it means he's also collecting from you right?
      Smh.....someone has also had your own man before you did or eill do...

32. Mrs D funny enough my rival is also mrs d abi na u? Don't worry dear our husband is in safe hands! See u in church on sunday *winks

1. This world shaaaaa!Your own dey come oh..

33. Stella, as much as I like your blog, this post is the most irrelevant post tou've made recently. The girl has stated that she has a boyfriend. So, what makes her any different from 'school father'? He cheats on his to-be wife and so does she to her to-be husband

34. Hahaha @ anonymous whose bf was been asked for condoms - mmm birds of the same feather. Ur bf abi na fiancé is not innocent either, for d groom to be askin him for condoms they belong to the same category . Shine ur eyes

35. This blog visitor sef. r u a learner? biko, go to the stadium and take several seats (as stella would say) each to his own oh! me I am a very hot babe and married men toast me everyday. I don't vex or shout. I only give them the 'catch me if you can' attitude. and some of them realize theres no hope and they become permanently friendzoned and even assist me when I need help. others keep riding on bicycle. so my dear babes, shine your eyes. u need some of these connections so be wise. don't insult or abuse. just shine teeth and nicely say 'no'. no hotels or night outs without ur friends. and if ur friends want to follow him better for u. u have shifted attention from yourself and still friendzoned him, shikena!

36. Schl father..? She is sleepijg with the schl father amd suddenly jealous that he wants her friend! If u dont like it, why havnt you deleted him from ur bbm? Schl father my a**!