Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rakiaya Indimi Weds Usman Dantata...Pictures

Sunday, November 03, 2013

Rakiaya Indimi Weds Usman Dantata...Pictures

The Beautiful Bride Rakiaya Dantata in her private jet last night on her way to Kano where
her husband Usman is from..Her make up was done in flight.

Rakiaya married Usman Dantata on Saturday November 2,2013 in her father's sprawling mansion in Maiduguri.

Bride and Father....This Indimi handsome shaaa.

Rakiaya Indimi and Usman Dantata during their Nikkai ceremony.

Congratulations to the beautiful couple...!.I wish you both the patter of tiny feet soon.

38 comments:

1. What a beautiful couple.
    Happy Married life to them!!
    The bride is pretty o ahn ahn!!!
    I love her makeup.
    Very muted and mature.
    Not colour colour everywhere.
    I won't be surprised if it was Mamza that did her makeup.
    Many Hausa brides patronise her.

2. Congrats to the couple/families.
    Loving her make-up+ henna design
    Simple, elegant and classy!
    May Allah bless your home.

3. Whenever I c northerners I rem dat black is so beautiful, check on d lady on green hairtie. GODS HANDWORK

1. Na IBB daughter in law.

2. Brides sister rahma indimi babangida

4. So I finali went to see a friend of mine d@ I've bin talkin on fone wit for bout 6mths.
    Som1 gave him my no nd we've bin friends eva since
    I liked him from d beginning nd even more when we eventuali saw.
    Lo nd behold, I find out he is from an oil-rich + political family in d north.
    I sharpaly started unliking d guy.
    Wealth only marries wealth.
    Even if he doesn't mind, w@ bout his friends nd family.
    Nt e'ry1 can be as lucky as kevin nd dani jonas.......
    I will mke money nd in abundance too bt 4 now,
    I dey go find my own level.......
    Hml to d biutifuli biutiful bride nd her groom

1. My dear, well done ooo!!!! I get my own experience infact d mama one kill herslf over d mata, @ a point d guy will call me 4 no reason nd start insulting me! Infact there is no manner of insult he hasn't heaped on me. So I jejely comot myself frm d equation, lo nd behold he is getting married 2 one hausa chic jan. Hml 2 d couple

2. ℓ̊ totally agree wif U̶̲̥̅̊ but don't cut him off Oo◦°˚ . Btw shey islam Đє̲̣̣̣y̶̲̥̅ 4bid paparazzi y are Đє̲̣̣̣y̶̲̥̅̊ nw posting pics online?

3. Your faith level is too low to function dear
      Impossible is nothing!

4. Anonymous 11:51 and 12:42 na the same person.

5. Go ahead and eat his money b4 leaving him pls, no dulling o!

5. The Kano reception was something else! Dan Allah Sterra post hotos

1. There was no kano reception due to a death in the dantata family.

6. *humming* isn't she lovelllllllllllllllly, isn't she beautifulllllllll, *coughs and searches furitively*, Stellaaaaa: did Toluwalashe's boo make the list of invitees? Rakiyah, Asa wulu aru.....*raises glass* many years of happiness to you and your boo?

1. Toluwalawetin? U see any ugly person for dia?abeggi!

7. I bet she's not 13, I hope the paedophiles among them will start changing for the better, anyway congrats to the couple.

1. She is 25, masters degree holder having just completed her nysc

8. Happy Married Life umu asa and butter.

Shyla

9. Maiduguri? Boko Harams dey leave?

10. U just use sdimoko tek spoil d pix,abeg who dey drag the pix wit u my darling?even if dem tiff ya pix,Shebi u dey tiff odas own?dimoko dimoko dimoko..i no gree fit even view dem well! Still love u though

1. No mind aunty stella...
      Na exclusive to sdimoko...
      Hehehe

11. A wedding convoy attacked in northern Nigeria and oner 30 people killed....lord what is This? Breaking News on Sky Stelllllllaaa oooooooo!

1. Very sad indeed. It was a different wedding party outside of maiduguri. Maiduguri is quite safe sadly BH now harass the satelite towns.....

12. Stella the wedding was in maidugrioooooo I pray it's not this girls wedding! Oh my God......oh my God. Oh God

13. See moha indimi my boo.#Dubai things# see u soon moha.

14. Its mami phrazer that did her makeup she is very good too she is an hausa girl

15. Ibb I see u......u are rugged

16. Kano reception has got noting on d abuja reception com the 9th of Nov,Over 30million naira already budgeted and spent on the wedding.Stella,ur email so I snd u pixs oooo.I'm attending it.

17. She is lucky, the bride and groom that got killed with about 30 people on Thier way from the same maiduguri after their wedding are the unlucky ones simply because they didn't have a private jet to avoid the boko harams on the road.

1. It was simply their time innalillahi wa innalilaihir rajiun. So now who is to blame after the plane crash with late agagu's body? After all his family did use a private jet too...

18. How is she lucky? Was it not the same groom who shouted on Twitter that he can't spend money on any girl who doesn't give him pre marital sex?