Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psquare's Peter Okoye Traditional Wedding Pictures.

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Psquare's Peter Okoye Traditional Wedding Pictures.

One of Nigeria's most eligible bachelors Peter Okoye will be 'taken' by Lola Omotayo his baby mama today.
Peter looks so good.

The story of Lola and Peter is what the forefathers referred to when they stipulated that ''A patient dog eats the fattest bone..''

Congratulations Lola Okoye!

58 comments:

1. At last.congrats to them.i hope shes a good gal shaaaa.

2. Lovely,wishing them a happy married life

3. These PSquare guys are so hoooooooooot. Handsome guys!

4. I don't go where am not invited.

1. Hahohugingiiii laughing in Chinese . Where is periwinkle

2. Who sabi you? Long hiss.

5. That guy on grey asoebi standing beside peter and anoda fair guy looks like a younger version of president Goodluck jonathan. Am I the only one noticing this? Abi my eye no clear

1. No be only u eee! Me sef notice am

2. Yes o, ur eyes are sharp

3. You need his contact? This one that you are already horny over pics. If u see him face to face u will reach orgasm. Abeg na trouble I dey find o!

6. Pls does anybody know richard obiora from nnewi that married one yoruba girl? Im not dating him oo abeg. Just want to know b4 i spill

7. This lola girl is very lucky o...this igbo people can take care o their woman (wife) very well. God pls gv me a hubby from the eastern part of dis naija..let's not be suprise, dat new house myt be handed over to lola as a gift cos e no dey hard Igbo men to do big things for the one dem call their own. Things has changed for this babe automatically choi!! Sharp babe..God abeg o IGBO man o .

1. True,God will grant you your heart desires

2. Sorry igbo dnt like marrying non igbos

8. mumu, if she no be good girl nko?! just say congrats n gerrout abeg!

9. Peter doesn't look happy

10. LMAO Tony Ihekire i always look forward to ur comments. It leaves me in stitches i swear!

11. Another ibo/yoruba wedding.Niceeeee. God bless them.

12. Congrats to the two of them.

13. Why dis rivers attire peter u shld have worn a proper ibo man attire it would have been more colour. #FiNEWiNe

14. Sorry bro, but na ur bad english cause am, make u no use gbosa gbosa scatter the party. Gbagaun on a ketro......

15. But wherE is paul? I've been to many blogs but haven't come across his pix with his bro

16. Who for invite u before, who know u? Shiiiooorrr.. Abi u tink say dis one na mama caro levels kind of wedding weh una go deh fite for sovenirs. Abeg take several sits

17. dat hausa girl that blogs17 November 2013 at 19:08

They all look cute,congrats lola patience really pays.

18. i love peter's outfit. simple but gorgeous!!! Congrats!!!

19. Where is Paul okoye in these pics?

20. And peter is nt so tall, abi na the oda guys too talk ni... Congrats to him. All the best..... From a fan that used to date an ibo wif Okoye surname....

1. Famzer if I hear (˘̯˘ )

2. I just know sum people will doubt... Why do people av this kind of mentality.. I neva said I dated from their family..... A guy wif surname okoye from their state..... Make I no talk too much

21. richy my darling I see u baby

22. Igbo husbands are da best in d world....smtcheeeew!!! Wetin I wan use yoruba man do???tufiakwa............yinkus

1. Yet ur useless yibboe women are chasing yoruba men and marrying them.animal

23. Abe make una help me tell oga jonna say i son see him missing son for peter. Okoye wedding ‎​Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo , lost but found

24. Congrat to peter nd lola D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲ ar so cute 2geda...

25. Stella, where is that Linda ikeji dating Jude okoye comment. I was looking forward to responses. I don't trust u anymore unless I get an explanation.

1. Hmmmm my sista, na wetin I dey busy dey find since too. Stella what did u do to that comment?

26. Where is Paul now? Wey Jude sef? E be like say dem no dey front to support Peter. Lola no look happy sef. She don enter dis one o! HML

27. Stella, dis one no be patient dog. Na bulldog (by fire by force). She don get wetin she want, legal wife status and she no even look happy about it. Hope it lasts.

28. It is only wen dey marry igbo girls dat they give everything becos they are expected to do so. Those that marry Yoruba girls are looking for a step up the ladder. so they expect d Yoruba girl to give dem everything to get where they are going.

1. What a coment u've made..oya clap for ursef....pls if u don't have anytin to say, shut ur guttar up b4 u start yarning dust.

2. U think even an Igbo Boy of 17 don't knw his duty as a man on earth? U hardly see a lazy igbo boy not to talk of man...get ur info straight. Its an abomination to dem for their wife to feed or catter for dem. Except d guy is under a spell.

29. @Nelly yes ooo that guy sure looks like GEJ---cutie

30. Did I hear you say that the ibo guys that get married to yoruba girls are looking for a step up the ladder? In what way if I may ask? Matter of fact they are doing the yoruba girls a favour by marrying them. You yorubas are so retarded! Count yourself lucky if you can hitch an ibo dude, their standards are so fucking high.

1. Yibboes are d retarded animal,who marries yibboes for srepping up?exept deir husband does not eat them up.yibboe cannibal

31. It is supposed to be a yoruba/igbo ceremony with both husband and wife in yoruba attire together and igbo attire together as you could see Lola in both(Like in Obasanjo's son traditional marriage! Peter but WHY???

32. I always shake my head for Nigerians and their amebo, always quick to read meanings to everything....she doesnt smile here means she is not happy and you hope the marriage will last? fools, na una marriage go scatter....big mouth, gossip and negative thinking will shorten your life

33. @ anon November 17, 2013 at 11:16 PM na true you talk. Upon all her Yoruba lovers dey no hook am. Na igbo mugu she find and na why she settle for P. But even with his money he's not of the upper class set so he met his match. She behaves like she's better than him when she isn't.

34. All this negative talk is not the prayers and blessings lola and peter will wish from you guys please let's be matured abt all this one tin I know is there is no perfect marriage all they need is ur prayers and blessings for God to sustain their marriage till death okay pls enough of the arguments thanks every one

35. Ibos are too tribalistic.useless pple

36. Congrat d Duo, may he (God) see ur weddin tru n blessin

37. @ anon November 19, 2013 at 11:55 AM port back to nairaland you illiterate ignoramus. Jealousy will kill you.

38. Hv a blissful marriage