Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye And Lola Omotayo- Check Them Out!

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Peter Okoye And Lola Omotayo- Check Them Out!

Oh well this picture favours Lola.....keep checking all the blogs for updates.lol

38 comments:

1. Its him ooo. Why the babe frown face na? Dem force am marry? Na wa oo.

2. That is not peter biko nu. Where's the real peter? Guess dats y d babe aint smiling. Oh well,wat do I know?

2. Stella......y u con plaster ur name like say na u snap am?lol

3. Pretty Lola.. Wishn them a hml

4. Stella......y u con plaster ur name like say na u snap am?lol

5. Lola Okoye! Ndewo!

6. Stella what type of yeye pic is this? Better take ur time!

7. wow beautiful Lola, but I am not feeling peters out fit. Is he not dress in a yoruba attire thought lola is yoruba? #beautifulcouple

8. Y does sh av a 'far away' look!
    Babe u sopose dey excited na!
    Abeg shine teeth like burnt goat!
    2day na ur day!

9. Wow! Eyi wa leni ko si nnkan! Lovely couple.HML LP....though this pix looks like light and darkness 4rm dis camera's POV....better lightening pls

10. Stella, na me you take style yab. Been refreshing the 4 blogs like forever..
    Lola looks take away.

11. chemistry on -1000

12. Lola doesn't smile..her bad habit

13. Chaii dis lola is white sha!
    Congratulations 2 mr and mrs okoye(official)
    #doctorbobby

14. Fine couple. Hope em go dey take u reach villa no b only to port for lag, hear say dis dudes never erect one block for villa say dem still dey squat, but no be our style ooh cos igbo peeps no dey fall hand(igbo anaghi ato na mba). Anyway congrats.

15. Marriage is over rated. If not, why does mrs okoye have that if looks could kill look?

Mr anonymous

16. Stella stella look at how u water marked the picture like say u get personal photographer for d wedding Lmao

17. She's nt looking happy at al!
    Na wa o!

1. Seriously she is not,was she forced.na wa ooo.

18. nawao
    growing up i was thought to keep myself and and men will run after me to wife me.
    i just turned 25 but ve been single for more than 2yrs now
    y?
    once they find out u wont give sex, they FLEE.
    all i see are girls moving in with their boyfriends, getting preggers, dropping one or 2 kids for them
    at the end of the day they still get the ring from these men and people even wish to be in their shoes.
    these girls still got the last laugh
    its either my mom was wrong with her advice and teachings
    or that advice worked only in her own generation.
    am really tempted to go all the way with this new guy.
    wareva tho
    congrats lolapeter

1. U better gbe obo jade...

2. If they run away cz u won't give sex, they are not worth your time hun.....its a thing of pride to meet that special man with your virginity intact. It gives u max trust (even if u cheat on him, he won't believe....lol, I'm not advocating that o).....its a thing of pride that at 25, you can beat your chest ans day you are a virgin. I hope you aren't having other types of sex...hehehe....u have what can't be picked on the streets..be proud of yourself, I'm already proud of you....

3. Na only 25 yrs dey come dis blog ni?

4. @butchplis:lmao

5. 25 and a virgin again!

19. Congrats oiooh naija bloggers always makes noise out of nothing. Howmany times una go recycle d pics?Anyway congratulation.

20. This girl nor dey smile? I have never seen her teeth

21. they dont look inlove to me

22. They have been living together,what excitment are u looking for again?this is just for formality sake!am sure they are like friends now.so pls leave them alone

23. Maybe Lola is pissed Peter didn't dress in a yoruba attire.they didn't do Anko,not normal.Peter is a rebel,even wiv his ring on her finger,he's still trying to prove he's a free spirit.wish them God's blessings.I hope it works

24. Lola hardly smiles, she and victoria bekham must be related.. Congrats to the Okoyes

25. Lola looks beautiful,maybe she has poor dentition that y she doesn't smile dunno

26. Congrats to them, all the best.

27. the grooms family nko,cus na only entertainers me just they see

28. Oga p was mad her sugar daddies came along noni. Fie girl you should have smiled more.

29. i honestly do not get the look on their faces especially the bride. She is supposed to be all smiles on her special day. The look on her face when the groom was pitting the ring on her finger was unexplainable! She was neither smilling nor looking at her hubby slipping the ring on. I do want to believe all is well especially as we can't seem to see family members giving the bride away and the groom's family accepting her the traditional way. more of celebrity get together than the typical traditional wedding if you ask me. Happy married life to both of them.