Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patience Jonathan Buried Her Mum In Style...See The Pics

Monday, November 04, 2013

Patience Jonathan Buried Her Mum In Style...See The Pics

Patience and Goodluck.....What a name!

Rotimi Amaechi dancing..lol

Nigeria’s First Lady Patience Jonathan and her guests at the funeral for her late mother, Charity Oba in Okrika, Rivers State.

A retinue of Nigerian politicians, movie stars, ex-militants turned millionaires, the clergy, and government contractors fell over themselves to “honor” the late Mrs. Oba who died in an automobile accident on a highway in the Niger Delta abandoned by the Nigerian government...

The president and his wife got chieftancy titles.

IGP and new wife

congregation of  Nollywoodians

Nollywoodians

Oshiomole was there.....

pix credit sahara reporters

49 comments:

1. Nice pics... Except 4 Rotimi Amaechi who was dancin like a Cobra

1. LWKMD!!! Phrinkies you too much.
      ***EDO BABE***

2. Lol......cobra....
      Meanwhile, pls, how so I get a blog account?

3. Phrinkies nwayo kwa. This is 2015 thins. Lol

4. No mind am dat dance no reach him belle! Ayangbe_garri!

5. Phrinkieeeeeesssssss. LMAO and ROTFL. You are mouthed.
      Abimbola.

6. Phrinkles aka Tony Ihekire.

2. Please correct me if I am wrong oooo but no be Madam Peshi and this Amechi dey fight the other time? Na wa, see as the guy just dey dance now. Politficans na wa....thier matter na like that of husband and wife, interfere at your own risk cos if fight finish them go descend on you wey dey try to intervene.

Still on the matter, so for burial na im dem still dey give them chieftancy title again?!!! Na wa!!!

1. That's politics for you. No permanent friend, no permanent enemy.

2. What nigerian politics has joined together 2015 selection cannot put asunder. REPETEZ APRES MOI.

3. Abeg ooo, is dat Zack Orji? Na so he age over night??

1. Oshiomole's "coat" is not good for this occassion

4. Pringles, you how your own dance be? See as you just finish the man,you know wetin im eye don see for madam Peshi hand?

How far now, hope say you don give Tony breakfast this morning oooo!!!

1. Am nt pringles. Am phrinkies. I said d fact nw about his dancin style. Tony is still in bed. He was exhausted frm last 9t's show. #hehehehe#

5. Rotimi Amaechi's dancing style leaves much to be desired.

1. Dey here dey speak English.

6. Colorful ceremony
    LWKMD @ Rotimi amaechi dance

Money speaking,Speaking
    Nollywood and the government now wor,eat n dine hand in hand.

All join
    Eating the national cake.
    Am so happy"its my Birthday"

7. see them, criminals!! the money spent for the burial was half of national budget adding the hotel she built for the guests etc. Nigerians its time to fight for this wealth in our country o!!! haba

8. Lwkmd! See Amechi o! Kimon!

9. Rotimi Amaechi don bow?????

10. Only actors that don't act again,na them we dey see for every event,you can never see Mercy or Tonto or Chika anyhow..allthese old actors looking for money should go and rest

11. Presido is looking very good..wow

12. Burial ceremonies these days are much more elaborate and elegant than a wedding ceremony.... Stella I missed out on the free advert post. So please allow me do it here.. Thanks

Are you one of the corpers traveling to your camp tomorrow 5/11/2013? Do u wanna win a cash prize of FIVE THOUSAND NAIRA by the end of November?
    Then visit www.patrioticcorper.blogspot.com and find out how to go about it

13. These people are so embarrassing. Look at your razz, market woman leadership? No wonder the country is upside down. That's what happens when you "elect" fishermen and fish mongers to lead a complex nation. Crazy, Low-IQ Nigerians.

14. Hahaha.
    People like to "identify" eh!
    Like say dem know the old lady before.
    All for the Money. Hehe

Eve.

15. Dis Adams Oshi......him no dey wear native...na so so english coat..I rest ma case

1. Abeg shout am to him ears make him hear o! Shameless edo state gov wey no get dress sense

16. Does Jona's robe come with in-built ac?

Amaechi? Lmao, you go fear atilogwu.

Bayelsans always ending up with hippopotamus-looking governors:-)

1. Fatimaaaah oh!LWKM!Your comment is craaaay!@Bayelsa and Hippo looking governors

17. Nollywoodians famzers and A** leakers!!! Amechi dances like a faggot!! I ve bn suspecting that man!!! All I see is meeting of vultures. Dame P , sorry oh!!

18. I just saw Amaechis picture and I cracked up immediately.he actually looks like a crab dancing azonto....

19. Oh really!!! Amaechi have come to his senses? I am very very happy they have settled their fight? Amaechi this is the way to go. nice one. Most of this people nah sycophants, nah wetin them go get from the first family them dey find. I am happy the first lady buried this women like her real mum.

20. Haba na wa Amaechi na so u dry finish like Bonga fish come join am with yerima~like dance. Come oh wetin all dis nollywood dey do here including Pastor zack orji. Smh for all of una ass lickers, una cdnt attend Bob manuels mum burial but una come dis one without ordinary invitation.

21. lol @ Patience and Goodluck...they fit bikonu.

22. I like Amechi's dance sha, from this shot it looks like a "ntooo my God pass una" dance

23. Can Gov Rotimi please fix his state!!! Bad road, Devious Traffic, Smelly over flowing gutters, argh....Shame on him

24. Timipre Silva wasn't bad looking.

25. Rotflmao ,chaiiiii you don finish Amechi,infact na like Nagin ,lol.

26. Come o, na just my eye or the new Mrs IG is looking HIGHLY irritated in the picture!! And our oga, IG, is looking HIGHLY deflated! Not looking like his usual over confident self and happy self!
    Ah! E be like say the gist of rumble in paradise might be true after all!

27. I am a big fan of Amaechi. I don't care about others opinion of him. I love his style.

28. Is Zach Orji bleaching?

29. Peshie well done for wasting taxpayers money in the name of burial.Almost all airlines where booked 4 these three days carnival.let those in power execise restrain on how they blow Naija money.Rotimi looks like a native doctor dancing church music.

30. Anon 5:43pm, Eeeehee, Abuja Trumpeter.Who told you they are having problems? Nah you wan put the problem there?See me see wahala o. Enemies of progress. Bet you are an over expired Can, on the dusty shelve of "i no see husband' Nah inna wabi carry bad news about. Looking for peoples down fall. Abeg go pray make someone come buy your old self from the cupboard! Ewu Gambia

31. Dem dey deceive demselves

32. hey, why is zack orji back to bleaching? the cream burnt him befor e oh. nawa for men who bleach. i am disapinted because i like zack orji.

33. money wey dem spend for this burial dey enough to solve ASUU problems. Madam president chatter all the helicopters ( including naval helicopters) wey dey PH to carry guests from PH to Okrika.
    Nigeria and her misplaced priority!!! SMH

34. generic soma soma yoga pants - aura soma online test