Patience and Goodluck.....What a name!
Nigeria’s First Lady Patience Jonathan and her guests at the funeral for her late mother, Charity Oba in Okrika, Rivers State.
A retinue of Nigerian politicians, movie stars, ex-militants turned millionaires, the clergy, and government contractors fell over themselves to “honor” the late Mrs. Oba who died in an automobile accident on a highway in the Niger Delta abandoned by the Nigerian government...
The president and his wife got chieftancy titles.
IGP and new wife
congregation of Nollywoodians
Nollywoodians
Oshiomole was there.....
pix credit sahara reporters
Nice pics... Except 4 Rotimi Amaechi who was dancin like a Cobra
ReplyDeleteLWKMD!!! Phrinkies you too much.
Delete***EDO BABE***
Lol......cobra....
DeleteMeanwhile, pls, how so I get a blog account?
Phrinkies nwayo kwa. This is 2015 thins. Lol
DeleteLol
DeleteNo mind am dat dance no reach him belle! Ayangbe_garri!
DeletePhrinkieeeeeesssssss. LMAO and ROTFL. You are mouthed.
DeleteAbimbola.
Phrinkles aka Tony Ihekire.
DeletePlease correct me if I am wrong oooo but no be Madam Peshi and this Amechi dey fight the other time? Na wa, see as the guy just dey dance now. Politficans na wa....thier matter na like that of husband and wife, interfere at your own risk cos if fight finish them go descend on you wey dey try to intervene.
ReplyDeleteStill on the matter, so for burial na im dem still dey give them chieftancy title again?!!! Na wa!!!
That's politics for you. No permanent friend, no permanent enemy.
DeleteWhat nigerian politics has joined together 2015 selection cannot put asunder. REPETEZ APRES MOI.
DeleteAbeg ooo, is dat Zack Orji? Na so he age over night??
ReplyDeleteOshiomole's "coat" is not good for this occassion
DeletePringles, you how your own dance be? See as you just finish the man,you know wetin im eye don see for madam Peshi hand?
ReplyDeleteHow far now, hope say you don give Tony breakfast this morning oooo!!!
Am nt pringles. Am phrinkies. I said d fact nw about his dancin style. Tony is still in bed. He was exhausted frm last 9t's show. #hehehehe#
DeleteRotimi Amaechi's dancing style leaves much to be desired.
ReplyDeleteDey here dey speak English.
DeleteColorful ceremony
ReplyDeleteLWKMD @ Rotimi amaechi dance
Money speaking,Speaking
Nollywood and the government now wor,eat n dine hand in hand.
All join
Eating the national cake.
Am so happy"its my Birthday"
see them, criminals!! the money spent for the burial was half of national budget adding the hotel she built for the guests etc. Nigerians its time to fight for this wealth in our country o!!! haba
ReplyDeleteLwkmd! See Amechi o! Kimon!
ReplyDeleteRotimi Amaechi don bow?????
ReplyDeleteOnly actors that don't act again,na them we dey see for every event,you can never see Mercy or Tonto or Chika anyhow..allthese old actors looking for money should go and rest
ReplyDeletePresido is looking very good..wow
ReplyDeleteBurial ceremonies these days are much more elaborate and elegant than a wedding ceremony.... Stella I missed out on the free advert post. So please allow me do it here.. Thanks
ReplyDeleteAre you one of the corpers traveling to your camp tomorrow 5/11/2013? Do u wanna win a cash prize of FIVE THOUSAND NAIRA by the end of November?
Then visit www.patrioticcorper.blogspot.com and find out how to go about it
These people are so embarrassing. Look at your razz, market woman leadership? No wonder the country is upside down. That's what happens when you "elect" fishermen and fish mongers to lead a complex nation. Crazy, Low-IQ Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteHahaha.
ReplyDeletePeople like to "identify" eh!
Like say dem know the old lady before.
All for the Money. Hehe
Eve.
Dis Adams Oshi......him no dey wear native...na so so english coat..I rest ma case
ReplyDeleteAbeg shout am to him ears make him hear o! Shameless edo state gov wey no get dress sense
DeleteDoes Jona's robe come with in-built ac?
ReplyDeleteAmaechi? Lmao, you go fear atilogwu.
Bayelsans always ending up with hippopotamus-looking governors:-)
Fatimaaaah oh!LWKM!Your comment is craaaay!@Bayelsa and Hippo looking governors
DeleteNollywoodians famzers and A** leakers!!! Amechi dances like a faggot!! I ve bn suspecting that man!!! All I see is meeting of vultures. Dame P , sorry oh!!
ReplyDeleteI just saw Amaechis picture and I cracked up immediately.he actually looks like a crab dancing azonto....
ReplyDeleteOh really!!! Amaechi have come to his senses? I am very very happy they have settled their fight? Amaechi this is the way to go. nice one. Most of this people nah sycophants, nah wetin them go get from the first family them dey find. I am happy the first lady buried this women like her real mum.
ReplyDeleteHaba na wa Amaechi na so u dry finish like Bonga fish come join am with yerima~like dance. Come oh wetin all dis nollywood dey do here including Pastor zack orji. Smh for all of una ass lickers, una cdnt attend Bob manuels mum burial but una come dis one without ordinary invitation.
ReplyDeletelol @ Patience and Goodluck...they fit bikonu.
ReplyDeleteI like Amechi's dance sha, from this shot it looks like a "ntooo my God pass una" dance
ReplyDeleteCan Gov Rotimi please fix his state!!! Bad road, Devious Traffic, Smelly over flowing gutters, argh....Shame on him
ReplyDeleteTimipre Silva wasn't bad looking.
ReplyDeleteRotflmao ,chaiiiii you don finish Amechi,infact na like Nagin ,lol.
ReplyDeleteCome o, na just my eye or the new Mrs IG is looking HIGHLY irritated in the picture!! And our oga, IG, is looking HIGHLY deflated! Not looking like his usual over confident self and happy self!
ReplyDeleteAh! E be like say the gist of rumble in paradise might be true after all!
Give us gist na
DeleteI am a big fan of Amaechi. I don't care about others opinion of him. I love his style.
ReplyDeleteIs Zach Orji bleaching?
ReplyDeletePeshie well done for wasting taxpayers money in the name of burial.Almost all airlines where booked 4 these three days carnival.let those in power execise restrain on how they blow Naija money.Rotimi looks like a native doctor dancing church music.
ReplyDeleteAnon 5:43pm, Eeeehee, Abuja Trumpeter.Who told you they are having problems? Nah you wan put the problem there?See me see wahala o. Enemies of progress. Bet you are an over expired Can, on the dusty shelve of "i no see husband' Nah inna wabi carry bad news about. Looking for peoples down fall. Abeg go pray make someone come buy your old self from the cupboard! Ewu Gambia
ReplyDeleteDem dey deceive demselves
ReplyDeletehey, why is zack orji back to bleaching? the cream burnt him befor e oh. nawa for men who bleach. i am disapinted because i like zack orji.
ReplyDeletemoney wey dem spend for this burial dey enough to solve ASUU problems. Madam president chatter all the helicopters ( including naval helicopters) wey dey PH to carry guests from PH to Okrika.
ReplyDeleteNigeria and her misplaced priority!!! SMH
generic soma soma yoga pants - aura soma online test