Pasuma is 46years old today |
Sound Sultan is a year older today. |
''The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate''.-Oprah Winfrey
Pasuma is 46years old today |
Sound Sultan is a year older today. |
Hbd @Oganla
ReplyDeleteHbd @Mr JagbaJantis
Hbd 2 u guys...but wait o stella,y r u beefin kemi olunloyo? 2day is her bday na....abi she no be celebrity ni?...#sipsbaron
DeleteHappy birthday to the duo.
ReplyDeleteHappy baiday to you............
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteChimmooo,So Pasuma is 46 years...hmmmm good to have a nice body thou.HBD to them
ReplyDeleteWoooow..HBD:.dnt knw hez dz old
ReplyDeleteCLICK HERE TO READ THIS INTERESTING GIST
Paso doesn't look anywhere near 46. Happy Birthday handsome bobo.
ReplyDeleteSound Sultan no get age? Wetin concern me sef? Happy Birthday Mr Jagbajantis. Many Happy returns to you both.
SDKB on a quoting spree. How about garnishing your stories with those forefathers proverbs from your Encomium?
ReplyDeleteEver young Paso looking like a 30 year old, Happy birthday
Sound Sultan, Happy Birthday.
Happy birthday baba wasi n sulty...many happy returns
ReplyDeleteJesus christ.....sound sultan 47 years old?choi....*he yaf old* #doctorbobby
ReplyDeleteHbd pasuma ,I hope you be improved your living standard ,living in a 3bedroom rented apartment is not befitting your status , stop spending your hard earned money on all those dirty actresses that flock your apartment . at 46yrs you need to be responsible and take care of that 17yr olkd minor you impregnated and she had the baby for you but you choose to deny and hide her cos she s from a very poor home. Groiw up cos karma is a bistch it will soon catch up with pervert s like you
ReplyDeleteHaha!!!? Did he rape the so called minor? Why are you blaming the man alone when the minor should be severely lashed? These star struck small girls won't go to the schools their parents sent them....rather they'll keep chasing actors and musicians. when they are embarrassed or they get pregnant, they'll start to publicise their grievance. Abeg don't blame the man too much jare...blame the shameless girls.
Delete@ Galore,
ReplyDeletethem suppose give you award!! ahn ahn!!
On top say them just thief ur phone, u still no dey carry last to comment!! The devil is a liar o!!! hehehe!!
Signed
No 1's fans *in Jenifas voice*
He doesn't look a day older than 40! HBD
ReplyDeletePls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!
Read to comprehend and don't be in a haste to comment. No specific age for Sound.
ReplyDeleteNa who dash Pasuma 46 years???? I know all these fuji artistes love to hype their age because they don't want to respect their elderly coleages...anyways hyping their age will only get them to their grave faster than they thought. I rest my case....
ReplyDeleteSound Sultan go get better Jack Hammer oooo. HBD
ReplyDelete46yrs old? probably due to the man being a former boxer looks very fit for that age
ReplyDeleteSound sultan is 37 years old today..congrats to him
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Lanre Fasasi. May your days be long and may your talent continue to pave a way for you. May you continue to be scandal free and never lack.
ReplyDeleteI am a proud fan of yours.
Happy birthday,Naija Ninja.