Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor's Wife Bathes Younger Sister With Hot Water For Not Selling Pawpaw.

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Pastor's Wife Bathes Younger Sister With Hot Water For Not Selling Pawpaw.

The police at Idimu, Lagos,have arrested the wife of a pastor, Mrs. Angela Uzoma, for pouring hot water on her sister.
She was arraigned before the Ejigbo Magistrates’ Court for injuring the teenager.
The 28-year old housewife who is also the women’s leader in her husband’s ministry at Shasha allegedly poured hot water on Chidinma Chukwu, causing her serious injury.

The incident happened at their residence at Ifelodun Street Orisunmbare, Shasha, Lagos State, western Nigeria.
The pastor’s wife accused the 14-year old Chidinma of selling only few pawpaws on the fateful day.
Angela, according to the police investigating officer (IPO), had warned Chidinma to ensure that she did not come back home without selling all the pawpaws packed in her tray for sale that day.
Unfortunately, she did not sell everything and Angela became angry, accusing her of being too playful.

She tried to hide the incident by refusing to take her to a hospital. Instead, she arranged with a nurse who was treating her at home.
The matter came into the open when a samaritan heard of it and reported to the police at Idimu. Angela was promptly arrested.
 Angela revealed at the police station that she did not intentionally pour water on her, adding that she brought her from the village to train her and she was hawking pawpaw to assist the family to feed. she blamed it on the devil and said she wanted to settle out of court.
Her husband, Pastor Paul Uzoma, described the incident as unfortunate and blamed his wife for going too far

When she was arraigned in court on Tuesday,she pleaded not guilty and was granted bail in the sum of N50,000 with one surety in like sum.
She was ordered to be remanded in prison custody at Kirikiri, Apapa when she couldn’t fulfill the conditions attached to her bail.

The matter has been adjourned till 12 December, 2013..culled

*This is what poverty causes ooooh.

48 comments:

1. Pastor's wife?smh...d devil has succeeded in using u to destroy ur hubby's ministry with ur cold heart......@baba ijebu,pls if u r reading dis,cld u pls explain d 'onion n honey' mixture u talked about somtyms ago,I don't seem to get it.tanx.

1. Also with me oooo I was about Tu ask dis too, please explain better cos I will b goin to see my fiance ending of dis month. Please help a sister dat lack good sex.

2. My gf has been complainin...she used to call me 'Magic don juan(don won) d pussy-crusher)but av not really hit top form in like 2/3 months now...Anon 2:28 we can 'spar' 2geda in preparation for our partners na...lol

3. @Bitchlips nd d other anon, boil onion very well nd then take juice off, mix the juice wit natural honey nd take it, thank me later..

4. Please if I want to boil d onion should I cut it into pieces? Thanks for ur reply. Love sdkblog.

2. Wicked world....1st to comment

1. Shut up fool. Wats 1st 2comment?

3. U see them in church later lifting holy hands!!!she should spend more time in that prison

1. The title "Pastor/man of God, pastors's wife" is loosing all its value gradually.

4. I tell u" poverty is a bastard" May God deliver us.

5. Stella this one is not poverty oh. This is wickedness. A 28yr old woman. If na househelp, she for don fry am with bleached red oil naa.Okay now she has been remanded in prison and made to pay 500k, very good for her. Even the whole pawpaw of Mile 12 never reach the money sef. Kobo wise naira foolish.

Shyla

1. 50,000 open your eyes. Na so una dey fail maths.

6. Eni ti koni iru e ni kole month iyi eni (sm1 who doesn't av a child won't knw hw it feels 2 av one)..she shldnt only be remanded bt jailed 4 life...train her 2 death is ur plan abi? Foolish woman...#sipsbaron

7. Don't blame it on poverty SDK. This is sheer wickedness....kai

8. I read ds story yesterday, I was wondering why u didn't bring it here considering ur stand against DV, ds is not poverty bt wickedness, som women ar very mean to kids dt ar not theirs and its even her own sister o, u can imagine wat ds one wil do to a maid if she has one

9. dat hausa girl that blogs21 November 2013 at 12:20

Wicked woman.

10. Oh! Please Stella, I beg to differ on this opinion of yours. Poverty isn't to blame here. The lady in question must be naturally wicked and mean. If it was really poverty, she would have considered the cost of the kerosene she used in preparing the hot water. Also, why on earth did she even think of bringing the poor girl from the village to train her when her family doesn't even have enought to eat? Imagine the wicked fool justifying child slavery and battery with the flimsy excuse of assisting the family to feed. Was she crippled? Why didn't she hawk the pawpaw herself to ensure that it was completly sold? The beast of a woman should be totoured,locked up and the keys thrown away.

11. Dat woman dat brought d case of her hubby's 13yr old relation here cos she is always checking her self in d mirror (on d house maid post), can do worst than this. Ds one must hav bn doing a lot ds poor girl , b4 ds particular one happen.

12. Jesus? you this happened in Nigeria? God help us all

Genevieve's sex tape leaked here

1. Idiot,gerrout wit ur misleading headline.u can't make it as a blogger with dis kind of rubbish u r postin to drag people to ur stupid blog.oloshi

13. Choi! Dz devil don suffer sha. Everytin z devil's fault

14. Whenever I think of devil, I remember women.

1. Starting from your mother

2. Starting from your mother

3. This fool is here again. Thought you were depressed? Foolish boy from the pit of hell.

15. Wickedness in family places. Isn't the girl supposed to be in school? The wicked woman should bear the full weight of the law.
    We have lots of that woman in the world today; angry, bitter, and full of hate. Even if the girl sells all the pawpaw, the woman will still be angry; it's her nature. There's no hope for such a woman.. Her case has passed redemption.

16. Pastor wife!!! N pple will meet her 4 Cancelling and prayers.God help us ohhhhh

1. It's counseling not canceling

2. It's counselling. You both can thank me now. *sips alomo*

17. So sad!! I was just discussing with a colleague of mine about Child labor/street hawking. Why will you as an adult stay at home and expect your child to fend for you? Why expose your child to the dangers lurking around in this Naija on top wares not up to 2k!!! Its really annoying and repulsive!!
    This Nigeria is just too harsh!! In a sane environment, social security will be on these cases way b4 now!!! Raising your hands on your child is enough reason to lose your child!! Why bring a child into this world if you can't take care! An illiterate driver in my office has five children! as in 12345!! On top 35k salary!!
    Back to the matter, all these no be only poverty dey cause am, na personal wickedness and our stupid government permits and allows it!! I pray she doesn't get that 50k till the hearing, make them help me dash am like 3yrs with hard labour!!!

18. OH MY GOD HUMAN BEINGS WE R JUST TOO WICKED..IMAGINE GOD WAS DIS WICKED WHERE WILL WE ALL B HUH?? HMMMMMMM

19. Dix woman needs deliverance

20. S to D K, ......No! This isn't caused by poverty. This is caused be frustration and wickedness dwelling in her heart. If the girl isn't good enough, why not send her back to your parents?
    .....and you say she is a pastor's wife??? I hear!

21. LMAO @ "cancelling"
    Sterra, all these mgbekes on top this blog no go let them sack person for office!

22. Wow!
    Her own sister?

An eye for an eye law would have been appropriate for for this situation.

Such callousness!

23. For not selling pawpaw or for fucking her Pastor husband??? Hmmm..Their is more to this story jo.

24. Exactly, na only "Cancelling" this kind pastor wife go fit do!

25. SDK there are people living in poverty that won't maltreat a child like this. There are people living in poverty that will NEVER engage in child labour. You're hearing about this because the setting is low-class. You'll faint 21 times if you hear what happens to househelps in rich homes. We have devils living among us in human flesh. That's a fact.

26. This is small!my pastors daughter can do worst!!if she beat a child of 13years,her husbands sister for drinking her childs caprison,she can kill.she doesn't give her food if the child doesn't go to sch as the child is 3yrs till 5pm!!.if you see how she treat her.only if she hasn't poured hot water on her back becos we dnt see her back!tufiakwa

27. Mind you,she's stinkingly rich!!her popsy na one of the richest pastors around here..

28. This is not poverty; it's pure wickedness ! If she can do this to her own sister , what will she do to a house help?! The heart of man is true evil.

Pls share your endometriosis stories@ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

29. SDK i disagree, many people are poorer than she is and wouldnt do such a thing.

30. You think say that pawpaw na ordinary?

31. Wow! Stella what can be done about this? This is really disheartening and wicked! Poor girl!

32. Did she have a child recently? She may be suffering from post P depression