Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMOTOLA JALADE EKEINDE To Be Conferred with Chieftancy Title In Ondo State Today.

Friday, November 08, 2013

OMOTOLA JALADE EKEINDE To Be Conferred with Chieftancy Title In Ondo State Today.

Actress +OMO SEXY will this morning in Ondo state be conferred with a Cheiftancy title.
Activities are already on going at the Palace of HRM Oba Dr Victor Ademefun Kiladejo.

The name of the Chieftancy title is not yet known........

Congratulations  Chief Omosexy...would be nice to see you in traditional outfit oh.

71 comments:

1. Y are dey celebratin dis woman up and down. Sincerely am nt a hater bt what has she really achieved to deserve all dat. D people dat are really workin are being ignored. After all d awards she collected, nw she is being crowned with a chieftancy title for what???????

1. Haters oshisco

2. Dats d more reason u shuld keep dat rotten thing u call a mouth up! Since u can't see what she is doing others can, and bu d way u dat is 'working' hw many awards u don get even in ur church??? Bad belle oshi, dats why u r called backbiters cos dats where u belong! D back while my Omosexy is riding higher! I bet u will never achieve half of wat she has achieved in ur lifetime.

3. Springles stop hating and appreciate what u have! If people outside d shores of ds country can appreciate our very own den u shuld b ashamed of urself! U praise Kim K everytime abeg what has she done for humanity or to warrant being in d news always? Ask urself ds question, serial hater!

4. I second u . It doesn't 'to make any sense to me fhat the noise is. I'm not an hater but pls let 'a be honest , I don't see any big deal about this woman. She's just too big and needs to stop wearing does body hugging clothes that makes her look like a sumo wrestler. She have.4 kids? So what? Victoria Beckham have. 4 kids too. She's an actress and a celebrity and she needs to look good. I cannot still wrap my brain or believe what she wore to Grammy award in United States. She looks like a bread that was dipped in water overnight . She have a pretty face in picture and cannot say if she does too in person simply becos I have never see her in person . That is my own 2 cent opinion that I'm entitled to. Thnks

5. Wadaigbo omotee to prinnkes abi pringles she's getting that title as an Ondo town babe so dive into the nearest canal thanks

6. Nna en, see how asuu is causing confusion here. Anon10:23 pls u ave a serious problem. Work on ur english before u come here to embarrass urself.....haba, dis is mere primary school basics

7. @anon 10:31,ondo babe that achieved what for her pple?
      The truth remains this woman is highly overated,being everywhere in the news,buying awards and titles and all,most Def it's her strategy for remaining relevant but she should also remember there is law of diminishing returns', !she should watch it and chill small abeg,scarcity is one of the laws of power!
      Congrats to Chief Mrs*rme*

8. Seriously Phrinkries. I don't get what the hype over her is for. And for u idiot that that said phrinkries won't achieve half of what Omotola has achieved! Really! Pls what are Omotola's achievements? Just curious..

9. I dnt knw why I hate u pringles or wrinkle or wht ur fuckin name is.U 're always quick @hatin on peeps.Why.U sound really bittered.Am sure u're ugly.Whn stella wrote abt Mina horsfall u were quick @sayin she luks like a man.I really hate U.Tolu

10. I dnt knw why I hate u pringles or wrinkle or wht ur fuckin name is.U 're always quick @hatin on peeps.Why.U sound really bittered.Am sure u're ugly.Whn stella wrote abt Mina horsfall u were quick @sayin she luks like a man.I really hate U.Tolu

11. Chieftancy titles are usually given to people that have done one or two things for their community like providing electricity, bore hole, build schools, hospitals etc......what exactly did she do or achieve to warrant the title? Phringles, I am with you on this one...

12. Please anon or Tolu or toad or wateva you call yourself only I have the right to call her Pringles ok? Yab her if you really must but do not call her Pringles ok!!!!!!!

Pringles dear, don't mind the haters ok? How is Tony? Hope the lesbian have not kidnapped him again o?!

13. If u tink she doesnt deserve d award/title....good for u.....but those who think she deserves it are giving her.....just say congrats and move on.....if u tink she's buying d awards to remain relevant....y havent u bought for urself all dis years so dat u would have started ur journey to been relevant a long time ago(thats if u have d money to buy in d first place)........i dont understand people's bitterness on other people's achievements oo ....

14. If u tink she doesnt deserve d award/title....good for u.....but those who think she deserves it are giving her.....just say congrats and move on.....if u tink she's buying d awards to remain relevant....y havent u bought for urself all dis years so dat u would have started ur journey to been relevant a long time ago(thats if u have d money to buy in d first place)........i dont understand people's bitterness on other people's achievements oo ....

2. The rate @ which omotola seems 2 be every here α̲̅πϑ thr baffles me, W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ would have warranted dis chieftaincy title again? Mbok lemme seat α̲̅πϑ begin 2 salivate in advance for her splendiferous look in her native attire.

3. God bless u oh. I swear dis lady is too overrated. But if person talk,dem go say nah bad belle.

1. She's got good branding/management. And she's not overrated, she is what she is and achieved a lot + she's held on to her marriage which is rare for an actress. This is the kind of woman that needs to b celebrated and referred to as role models unlike those other prostitutes that call themselves actresses with scandals here and there.

2. Mtcheeew,she for no hold on to her marriage na my own she for hold on to.Seriously,I don't see what she has done to be worthy of all these hype.Sotey she do reality show.she had better wake up and smell the coffee.we are in Nigeria o not in diaspora

4. No,but seriously, 2013 should be themed;the Year of Omotola. This year is obviously her best so far.

1. God really over bless omotola dis year. I love her so much dat I can take a bullet for her.

2. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) blog visitors will not kii mee with laff O°˚ . Akpo undiluted. God abeg bless me O°˚ so I will be crowned in ur name and glory..

Earn monthly via western union with just a click..http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=iheoma

5. All animals are equal, but some are more equal than other.
    We are all equally born, but we are not equally talented.
    When God blesses you, HE does it abundantly that you even begin to receive things you donot deserve. Let her enjoy God's grace and favour upon her. You don't need to understand it, you only need to appreciate it.
    Paragon7ven.

6. All animals are equal, but some are more equal than other.
    We are all equally born, but we are not equally talented.
    When God blesses you, HE does it abundantly that you even begin to receive things you donot deserve. Let her enjoy God's grace and favour upon her. You don't need to understand it, you only need to appreciate it.
    Paragon7ven.

7. I wish u well Omosexy,but on judgement day,make all these titles and awards no become burden o.cus the simple truth is for everysingle award and title u receive u must give account on judgment day,even this statement I just made I must account for it.Godbless and keep u.xx

8. I agree wit u all she's too overrated ,no b hating matter,i get u all luv her,but pls i dnt see y she's being given all dese awards its baffling I dnt get

9. I agree wit u all she's too overrated ,no b hating matter,i get u all luv her,but pls i dnt see y she's being given all dese awards its baffling I dnt get

1. U can't get it, mayb if it were gene u will get it or if she always in d news by flaunting channel leggo bag and all kind jst to b in d news u will get it. Shmm oluchi give me lamp jor.

2. Abeg letz face fact d woman iz obviously being overrated. Shez everywher kilode. Empty vessels make d loudest noise. She do omotola d real me da show aw she take da hop frm place 2 place. No family, jst wrk wotz real abt dt? Iz er lyf all abt wrk. Dm kardashians wa be er role model she no c as dm da combine wrk n lyf. Abeg she shld take several sits.

10. dat hausa girl that blogs8 November 2013 at 11:18

Congrats to her.

11. She deserves it and even more. Good branding/management + talent +hardwork + staying married etc. Girls should emulate her.

12. This woman really knows how to buy awards. Maybe she paid for this one in kind.

1. Very likely. She's from " ONDO' they can "Do" for Africa. Omotee na " Do" expert. Besides, this particular chieftancy title might come with some juju prowess, so haters Beware, she go dey disappear una one by one

2. Lol.....e get any one wey no de come with juju?

3. Shet up! Ewu of no nation! You that you are not from ondo if them send you go represent For Olympics or commonwealth games you go win world record come back.

13. overrated much....i have had enough of this omotola....nonsense and ingredients...

14. The only honour given to her this year that I absolutely agree with. All that Queen of Nollywood talk is balderdash!

Oloye Omotola, Congrats, oye amori ooo.

15. Why the chieftancy title . . Hmmmm . Juju things are always involved in all these chieftancy tittle o. It is well !

16. Omotola is soooo over-rated. She's paying her way to get all the awards and now this chieftaincy title. Hate me if you wish but that's the truth!

1. Humm.m hater panadol still dey pharmacy.

17. She deserves everything she's got,i admire her a lot cuz she's cute,talented and hardworking. *congrats ma'am* ~Tessie Morgan~

18. All animals are equal but some are more equal than others.
    We are equally born but not equally talented.
    If the ALMIGHTY SHOULD BLESSESS YOU, you will be blessed indeed. You do not need to understand the GRACE and FAVOUR of GOD upon her life you only need to appreciate it.
    Paragon7ven.

19. All animals are equal but some are more equal than others.
    We are equally born but not equally talented.
    If the ALMIGHTY SHOULD BLESSESS YOU, you will be blessed indeed. You do not need to understand the GRACE and FAVOUR of GOD upon her life you only need to appreciate it.
    Paragon7ven.

1. E don do na mr equal animal...must u reechoe it over n over again?

20. Omotola I hope prayer warriors Are going to this chieftancy title with u o

21. So shall God remember and honour me. Congrats omo. Its ur season to shine. Haters back off mbok

22. I love omotola she simply d best!!

23. Omo T of life!!! This is just the beginning.the whole world will celebrate you one day.you are my role model.haters deal With it...Love this woman scatter

24. Y'all should please leave this lady alone. What God has destined, no man can stop.

Haters everywhere, very very soon she will be given an automatic appointment as a Minister in this country and then all if una wey dey hate go nearly commit suicide.

I rejoice with her. Its just her time to shine. Simple.

1. Na so my sister. Wat has she done wey dem dey ask so, if na gene dem give dis award una no go ask dis kind question. ... OmoT is really working hard and she is always in d news for positive reasons . Haters pls chill.

25. Chieftancy kwa? Very soon it will b lolo

26. Omotola became my best actress after Liz benson left the scene. She is good and I will say it always. truly she is overrated just like Genevieve just that hers are more matured stuffs. Well, destiny I guess and her role as UN ambassador. Omo T pls come back to our screens or just go and sit @ home with ya kids doing biz cuz I dnt see ur relevance diz days...sadly so.

27. Too much 'have' where some should be 'has'.
    That said, people love to reckon with success. Sometimes just one big hit could fetch you recognition, awards, celebrations from all corners. Its called FAVOUR.
    Keep soaring high omoT!

28. haters indeed.....all you lovers pls reel out her achievements lets see oh.....one day breeze will blow and we shall see the real reason you made time 100.......me i no vex for chieftancy title sha, cos every tom, dick and harry gets it so its no biggie, but to tell us crap that she is 100 most influencial that na lie of the century......

1. u think say time 100 na naija award wey u fit pay ur way in? But d way haters dey reason sha. All of una don forget so soon how she take manage huband,4kids, and career together... Its her time to reap d gud seed dat she sowl...

29. Omotola is an example of God's favour. Am sure she is surprised herself. There is something abt her dats so pleasing to God, it is difficult for some people to see, dats why they keep asking what she did to deserve all d accolades she gets. My people it is called "FAVOUR" Congratulations Chief Mrs Omotola Ekeinde. Oye a mori o.

30. Chai! In my next life, I will come as a woman. Surely, Toto moves mountains.

31. beautybymildred.blogspot.co.uk

32. Chieftency should be based on the person's achievements for the people and the community not based on how many dinner gowns n cocktail parties uv attended.really I havent seen or heared what omotala has done except for being a popular nollywood actress.no philanthropy. ....so wats the Chieftency about?

33. Some people can be so hateful, silly questions, stupid insinuations everywhere. Some people ar on d verge of having heart attack over Omotola's success forgetting dat "he who God has blessed no amount of hateful comments or insinuations can stop their shine". It's your time for favour Omotola nd I rejoice with u.

34. Abeg abeg she is not sexy ooooooo,have you seen that humongous yansh that looks like a mama puts yansh. She is fleshyyyyyyyyyburstaburst. Hahaha. Her face fine when covered with pancake(hahaha) but truly she is fine facially . Totally it's a no no . She needs dr90210 not chieftency title. Someone help herrrrrrrrr hahahaha ha. #iloveherthoug

35. Esther enjoyed favour n was honoured by the king.When God's favour comes upon u,pple begin to wonder what it is about u.U become a wonder unto many....OmoT is favoured. ..whether she's highly overrated or she has not done anything for her pple,the fact remains that she's got more recognition than u and i...let's celebrate our very own OmoT plssss!
    Congratulations OmoT!!!

36. Blog whore or is it lord that also gbagauns is correcting someone? Remove the speck in your eye first before you correct someone. Or is it because we don't correct you when you gbagaun that you think you are perfect?

37. You are really uncouth. I pray no-one calls your mother a whore.
    Learn to speak decently and cut off dirty words in the name of insults especially when its not called for. It only shows you were raised from the gutters.
    Be guided

1. who is this one talking to even sef

38. Eat your words whore. From your post it's obvious you are mannerless and from a lineage of whores to mention my mother. Low intelligence. Okay stick to your lord as you blaspheme. Bastard.

39. Me I lik her an am happy for her ',but dat name omosexy slud stop she is now a mother with grow up kids I don't think dat name sound well , d child will say d name of my mom is omosexy don't lik d sound of it whit her caliber

40. Woohoo! Anony spits more fire!!!
    My dear, Read with the intent to understand, don't read with the intent to reply without grasping the content of what you are replying to.
    That said, its obvious you can't stand the taste of your own pudding. So learn a lesson today! It will help you as you journey in life. Now, Jot down. Lesson of the day...Never give what you can't accept.
    Cheers darling. Enjoy your weekend!