Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Super Sexy On The Cover of New African Woman

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Super Sexy On The Cover of New African Woman

Beautiful Omotola............Queen Of Nollywood,Time 100 most influential people in the world,mother,actress,wife............what else?
Congrats girl,....

I know this post and my choice of words will annoy Omotola's frenemies but it is what it is!

Congrats 'Tola!

This woman is simply beautiful,i dont have too much words to add....

33 comments:

1. taaa...which ''Times' whateva.....@omotola bought that position abeg
    And pls,,,am nt hating on her @ all....so hisssshhh
    @Omotola don even com waka waka pass @Toke Makinwa...ds waka waka ds days,,,,na wa
    U wan remain relevant,,ok,,,we half hear......with ur Big YANSH wen shit full am,,,,like Yoruba Calabash

1. Na jealous go kill u. idiot! show ur mama make ll see her.ur next generation no fit reach her position.I jst wonder why enemy of progress still dey live 4 dis world. dirty tin

2. Hahahahahahahahaha,galore e yaff killd me wit laughter today. Rotfl...all wt u said is the truth. Oya! Where her fellow yoruba voltrons?? Umu anumanu.

2. I don fail my theory driving test o chai £31 ti jono after paying £60 for provisional licence. God dey oooooo....... By d way Omotola is hawwwwtttttt.

3. singn harrysong's beta pikin! Dis woman jst has it al

4. yeah! U ar right, it ll annoy dus stupid people.I love all dus qualifications.mama sexy, no rival

5. Dis is one woman I want to be like wen I grow up...,.

6. We haff hear oh
    How does this woman even sustain a home?

7. Congrats o'jare omot toh bad, omo to sure , omo-sexy! iyawo captain E!
    Success is yours for the taking.....

8. Beautiful pishures

9. Ride on Jare oo I love u 2 much.

10. Ride on Jare oo I love u 2 much.

11. D success of dis woman is grt dat s reason why is been celebrate every now nd dem. Congrats omo sexy

12. Ride on Jare oo I love u 2 much.

13. OmoT of life!!! This woman cannot do any wrong in my eyes.love you scarra*PlentyHomo

1. Lesbian Linda eze go back to skl.

14. Baby Oku...I want to be like you when I grow old!!! *Moi J*

15. U forgot Chief Stella.love u chief Mrs Ekeinde.muah.ure beautiful

16. She is really beautiful!!!

17. She is really beautiful!!!

18. Beyonce wannabe,Stop tryin too hard. Mama mmadu go n rest biko.

1. Na beyonce wanna be u pass come today? Haters sha dey most surely hate...

19. No matter wat anyone else say about dis lady I don't care . To me dis lady gat all it takes to b a role model.... If una say she dey sheet on her hubby das old news since 1901 pls come out with proof.

1. abeg go siddon unto hot stove

No be only ''sheet''....

U kno sabbi spell ''cheat'' again bcos of ur oversabbi amebo

@Omotola sef no send u,,,no die for her matter

20. Beautiful woman, more grace.....

http://Earn4Family.com/?share=10009

21. Hmm. plenty photoshop. Omotola is 2 times this size nah Haba. These mags fear God ohhh.

22. Why una dey jelos her nao. Abeg abeg notin do omo sexy at all

23. If you don't agree with Stella’s opinions or with the subject of a post, a simple expression of your disagreement would suffice. . When you are ugly on the inside no amount of fakery can make you beautiful.
    I cannot fathom how women spew such vitriol about fellow women, wives and mothers. Regardless of what or how anyone looks or lives their life, some of these attacks are so distasteful and choice of words and language especially from “females”… just unbelievable.
    You can define a person’s upbringing, their exposure, level of intelligence, educational background, status, class, maturity and who they really are by their choice of words and the humor and satisfaction they derive from running people down thinking they come across as “bad ass chicks”. NO it only makes you ugly, cowardly, ignorant, envious and defines who you are. You only have an opinion because you are faceless.
    Yes! This is a blog; you can comment, have an opinion, disagree, criticize exchange banter with other blog visitors but keep it light and constructive as opposed to distasteful.
    When you come at people, for no reason, especially when you don’t know them personally, and the only offence they have committed is to still be alive and you do this because you can get away with it and want to make yourself relevant. Remember, that you are faceless doesn’t mean you will get away with it. Someday, somewhere in some way, there will be a price to pay for your singular or multitude of sins against people that have been hurt or destroyed by your actions.
    Before you throw yourself a pity party and pick aso ebi so people can come cry a river with you.... saying woe is me don’t stress yourself wondering why. Just recall my comment and how after reading it you spat more vitriol at me for daring to have an opinion.
    As certain as you are that your opinions are valid and you express the truth in your comments and opinions that’s the certainty with which I say that karma is real and when the time comes be assured that where ever you are, it sure as hell will find you and bitch slap you!
    So please keep on doing what you do. When you spew your vitriol, don’t forget to clap your hands with glee, laugh like you have never laughed before and then dance azonto, skelewu and etighi around your house if that makes you sleep at night.

1. Epistlestress Egor, is that you?

2. But this comment is highly unnecessary here sha. Everyone is full of praises for Omo sexy here except @ Galore. You could have jejely dropped your comment under hers rather than do this rather long boring epistle. Not everyone can be pleased with everyone and that's the reality of life. How much of the criticisms have deterred Omotola from forging ahead? It's been from one good news to the other. Please save your grammar for the defenceless next time, God has got Omotola's back and even the blind can see that.
      Sorry. I had to do this rather boring epistle too, somethings are needful sometimes.
      Thanks for reading.
      Kisses!!!

24. Omotola, it's been a long time coming. I'm happy at this stage she's at.

I remember watching one of her classics-Samadora(I think?) feat Charles Okafor, Emeka Ike, Trisha Esiegbe. At that time, she was slim.

Looking at her now, she's come a long way!

25. dat hausa girl that blogs22 November 2013 at 08:02

She looks lovely in those pictures.