Omotola has shared on Instagram that the person using this handle on Facebook to run this advert is not her.
Please be alert .
The facebook name trying to scan people with her picture has the name
OMO KAHINDE JALADEE and updated with status saying
''Do you want to be an actress or actor? This is your chance to show case your talents.For further enquiries please call my Audition manager on +23470 837 735 34 (070 837 735 34) be fast about that so you too can be a
star!! proudly sponsored by GLO.We would be Glad to have you on the Team.''.
*Maybe if we bombard this person with cuss-out calls,they will regret ever opening the account.
Those of you who have already added the person as friend and hailing +OMO SEXY
on the wall for being beautiful,na one chance una wan enter so oh!
wow mk sence
ReplyDeletePls click HERE for hot entertainment gist
Nawa ooo! God dey..
ReplyDeleteAfrican Barbie..
Yessss ooo this is so true. The person sent me a FB req, which I knew was bogus anyway. And I went ahead to accept it and I wrote on the wall saying this is so FAKE! For days I monitored that wall and apparently the impostor did not see my post ontime. But I just checked now and he/she has deleted me. Lmaoo! And some mumu pple where thanking them for d fBK friendship. Commending Motola et all on the wall. Idiots
DeleteNigerians sha.. Anyfin to make money. Tufiakwa!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThe way pple are desperate these days scares even the devil!
ReplyDelete99% of people who fall prey to fraudsters are people who pay little/no attention to details.
ReplyDeleteDis one go catch mugus wey no knw their left and right. Lol
ReplyDeleteEarn monthly via western union with just a click..http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=iheoma