Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Women Are Effortlessly Beautiful....Ah Ah!

Monday, November 04, 2013

Nigerian Women Are Effortlessly Beautiful....Ah Ah!

AGABNI DAREGO

BOLA BALOGUN

Nigeria has  beautiful women indeed..........in different colors,sizes and shapes!

The beautiful women you will peruse in this post were spotted at the recent Maybelline launch that held last week in Lagos.

CHARLYA SHAGAYA

ELOHOR AISIEN

FADE OGUNRO

IFEOMA WILLIAMS
                                                          OSAS OGHODARO

ENI LISE BALOGUN
                                                           RITA DOMINIC

*cough*

80 comments:

1. Hey stella missed ya. Now I'm just going to wait for the other comments to roll in. #waiting

2. You are right Stella,the finest is the girl on pink jacket.can see the lady on white dress has started attending events after that gist

1. *in pink jacket*

At least you didn't go to school. What's the excuse of some with 3 degrees who have caught this craze of "on"?

2. Linda my Dolin abeg what gist. Feel me in jare.

3. Agbani is obviously the finest...who's d lady on white?

4. The gal on pink d finest???? U must be blind. C'est fou

5. The lady in white has always attend events, if u don't know who she is, no need to comment.

6. Attended I mean.

7. On?
      Are they standing ON their clothes?

8. At Linda biko make sure you go back to school biko! It's not " on " dear it's "in"

3. Less is more, as far as makep is concerned.

4. All these OAPs will just turn themselves into celebrities by force. Fade, you will soon wear only your Top out to an event.

5. Wil be mia today.so drop your comments as usual.wil reply you all when I get back..thanks!!!

1. Linda u don turn to celeb for this blog every comment u make they must reply u I hail u abeg carry go for not succumbing to all these cyber bullies

2. ZAZA kor, zaza ni! Linda. I see u with my 3D goggles that I used to watch hybrid eclipse of the sun yesterday.

6. Stella biko "agwa bu mma nwanyi!" Am pretty sure you understand that. Our ladies/women are going wayward, we really need to watch it cos of the little ones coming up. If our mothers did half of what we are doing now, some of us would be walking on the street stack naked.

1. Shut da f**k up!!!, y'all need to evolve!!!

7. I like how everybody is well dressed.
    I think women have started dressing responsible.

1. *responsibly. Meehn, ur english no be here o.

2. Tony is most deff Phrinkles.

3. My tot exactly, Tony n phrinkles is one person..... boredom na bastard sha.

8. I love d lady on dt sexy armless blue gown, jst my kinda shape.. Slimfit rocks!!

1. Osas ighodaro. Maltina dance hall presenter and tinsel actress

9. Yes o. We have beautiful women here in Nija.

10. Agani is so beautiful!!!..infact they all look nice...I fine pass them tho

11. Who is that lady on pink jacket with dt turkey abi chicken legs, did she forget to wear d remainder of her cloth. Smh for her, cnt she c d way others wear modest n elegantly dressed, with her level of exposure she still looked tacky.

1. LoL. Indeed, she must have forgotten to wear the remaining of her clothes.

2. LoL. Indeed, she must have forgotten to wear the remaining of her clothes.

12. Good morning Memphis darling, how re you? Hope u re fine?! Have a fulfilled Monday. Kisses n hugs!

1. People are just falling in love on dis blog. Phrinkies and Tony nw its winifred and memphis. Who will fall in love with me?

13. Riri drop dead gorgeous

14. hmmm......stella i am sure u meant nigeria n nt nigerian ba? Minwyl, bck 2 d gist, yh yh nigerian women r biutifu o includn ur blog visitors sef. U shld do a blog post 4 al d biutifu ladies on ur blog na. Al we ve 2 do is snd in our pictures n u chuz 4rm d numerous ones u ll gt n mek a post on dem. Dt wld b cwioz 4n sha. Coz i go lyk c pictures of bloglord,wide eyed,julit n pringles sowi phrinkies.

1. You still misspell words at ur age thinking it's fun? Grow up pls.

2. Sorem,go back to ur Queen Primer n learn how to spell. Internet spelling my big albino ass.

3. Abeg Sorem, you can beg Laila to help you display your picture, inugo? We don't need that here. We are more matured than picture displays and  faces and mouths. Don't worry, ASUU is already meeting with the FG to make sure u guys go back to school. *wink*

Shyla

4. Na waoh. The time it took you to spell these nonsense here, you would have tried to get them right. Na so una go write rubbish for school and blame the lecturers for your failures.

15. They will only be effortlessly beautiful when I see them without 100 tons of makeup and 100grams of Brazilian hair until then i reserve my comment

1. Bad belle go kill you. If you don't have money to buy, stop jealousing others. I hereby rewind your life to the days of Adam. Not even the days of Moses, cos by that time cosmetics were already in use.

16. and without 100 tubes of bleaching cream Nigerian women are the most insecure in the world always trying to outdo each other even if it means doing runz or jazz always worried about what people think of them insecure women no matter how pretty are a big turn off for men show me an average looking confident women anyday and you have a winner

1. No comma, no full stop. Smh.
      BBC, where the heck have you disappeared to?
      Make me your assistant and I can help you woth the ones that will not be injurious to my eyes, biko.

2. I am confident dear

17. Hmm.... We are very beautiful o... These ladies didn't even portray our beauty well... We have fine clean gals in this naija....

18. U dont even have taste.

19. Who is dat 1 on pink? She follow 4 beautiful ppl?

20. Why potray only d slim ones as beautiful. I wanna see u upload plus size beauties too. Give orobos too a sense of pride SDK!

1. You need to lose some weight, Obesity is a serious problem!!!, no one should encourage that!!!

21. NONE of you got the drill of this post NONE! Stella you rock jare mwaaaaahhhhhh

22. I love the leopard skin dress that lady has on. Please who knows wat shop I can get it from in the UK?

23. See them with white faces and black legs looooooooooooool *cough* right back at you Stellz lol

24. The one in pink jacket with her giraffe legs..LOL. Nigerian women try too hard, the worst part is when you go to an event you see them eyeing each other and looking sooooooo arrogant. The whole thing just turns me off.

25. Elohor and Charlya attended an event together and both dressed almost alike?are they back being friends after the husband snatching drama?awwwww so nice of them..makes the world go round..nice one babes.

26. We are effortlessly beautiful.....

27. We are effortlessly beautiful.....

28. Who is that lady in the white dress? she is so elegant. The best of them all.

29. What! with all the effort to put on "dead women's hair" and bleach like parazone; no Jik. . . . all that laps display? They are not comfortable in their natural hair; it's a pity!

30. 1 Peter 3:3-4
    New International Version (NIV)
    3 Your beauty should not come from outward adornment, such as elaborate hairstyles and the wearing of gold jewelry or fine clothes. 4 Rather, it should be that of your inner self, the unfading beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit, which is of great worth in God’s sight.

31. yes....they re the most beautiful women in the world

32. My best is the lady in white.
    Perfect combi/dress sense/style.

33. At IDEAL REALTOR AND FINACIAL SERVICES LIMITED,
    We offer
    FINANCIAL SERVICES
    Household item Acquisition
    Employee salary advance to take care of immediate need with minimal cost of services.
    Credit Facility to traders’ ( Market Women) thereby encouraging their business to grow with structured repayment plan that goes with minimal of cost services.

Call us today on -+234 808 8981 440, +234 801 36782 217 or visit our website @ www.idealrealtor.com.ng
    Head office is at 51/52, Ijaye Road, Beside UBA, After Tantaliser, Ogba, Ikeja-Lagos

34. I love this bevy of beautiful ladies. My favorite is Bola Balogun. She is effortlessly stylish. But come o, so Elohor Aisien and Chalya Shagaya now run into each other at events? Very interesting. Elohor can never be pardoned by Chalya. She snatched Chalya's lover and went ahead to marry him. I wonder how she sleeps at night.

35. Shame on Elohor. She has been boasting that she ran Chalya Shagaya out of town, Now that Chalya is back, she should know that the Queen of style is back.

36. We need to see naturally looking women not these ones with bleached skin, fake human hair. When we talk about real African woman, don't list all these fake ones please.

37. Chalya is a very pretty lady. And she is stylish too. But her craze carry wrapper come tie gele. I heard Owen is trying to go back to her. Obviously, he is bored with Elohor's fake lifestyle.

38. THERE ARE 2 WELL KNOWN SENIOR RUNS BABES - HIGH CLASS ASHAWOS AMONG THESE LADIES.

AND THEY ARE BOTH MARRIED WITH KIDS!!!!
    THEY KNOW THEMSELVES
    BLACK AND WHITE!

39. Owen is not a one woman property. He enjoys his women the same way he enjoys his wine.

40. @ anon November 4, 2013 at 4:47 PM are you Chalya? I don't think Chalya is very pretty. She is very stylish. She looks okay. Elohor I will say is very pretty. Poor Owen, the jazz don clear. Has he left her or they are still doing eye service? I am sure to Elohor Owen can sleep with anyone but Chalya. Her mama will be working overtime for her now.

41. Agbani's way of posing is effortless, supper model. Rita Dominic I greet you, keep representing. Osas I see you, beautiful ladies.

42. I can see Eni Lise Balogun. She is not looking bad. But she needs to do something about mouth. Too much of 'banana' sucking causes the muscle of the mouth to slack. And I heard that her hubby carries one f the baddest bananas in town.

43. Pls I want to ask an innocent question. I just want to know. And pls, if the answer is negative, I am not trying to mock these women, I just want to know.
    Does Ifeoma Williams have child'ren'?
    Does Elohor Aisen have child'ren'?
    Thanks!

44. They are mothers oh. Elohor has one and I think Ify has 3. Eni Lise made an effort here.

45. Na all dis nonsense red carpet show off dey make dem go do runs. Ndi onona di acho di.#sipsmacdowells#