Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NADIA BUARI - Hottie Of The Day.

Sunday, November 10, 2013

NADIA BUARI - Hottie Of The Day.

Beautiful Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari is today's hottie....yes!

The articulate actress is rumoured to have had her tender heart torn into shreds by Nollywoods boy toh badt gaan .......Jim Iyke.

Rumour has it that as soon as Jim denied that they were getting married at all,Nadia's heart broke in pieces.
Both who named each other 'Skittles and Space' on twitter have gone really quiet on their social network handles so it is hard to figure out what is up.
Heres a big hug from me and other blog visitors to you Nadia..In case you are truly heart broken.....dont you worry babe,love will find you!

*belch

29 comments:

1. Everybody knows Jim iyke is a player. Nadia pls take heart.

2. Abeg don't include me o. I distance myself from that hug. I have no hug for her. If Jimmy boy broke her heart, she had it coming. Shebi she's been in the Industry and heard all his gists before entering the relationship.

1. Thank u mydear. For me I still don't blive dat Nadia and jimmy dated or dating... Nadia know more better about jimmy Dan US cos she is in d industry .... I won't even blame jimmy if dis relationship do not work out .

3. Good. For her,must thy xpose their relationship?she no fine self she just yellow.

1. She's not fine,just there joor or it d complexion,jackie appaiah fine pass her joor.

4. All these ghanians and nigerian men thy won't learn,jim iyke of all people.good for her.snaping pics showcasing to d world,wwat if at d end u dnt marry that person?

5. Yes i agree :) Nadia what made you think Jim will not do to you what he did to his ex.? Skittle and space :) I am sure his ex. is laughing so hard now.

6. Yuk!!!!.Stella, u belched!....lol........btw...Jim Iyke needs anoda deliverance.

1. Lmao! He really does, doesnt he?

Tito

7. Nadia shld take several seats...jim has collected his own share of d cake and has moved on...wen her tohtoh no dey resk nko?from 1 man 2 another,let her sit in 1 place and take care of her kids

1. Nadia don born before? As in for real? All liars to the pit of hell!

2. She has 2 kids mumu

8. Some Nollywood actors should take a cue from Kerry Washington in terms of privacy and relationships..

9. Lol! Skittle and skate yaf scattered!

10. Lol! Skittle and space yaf scattered!

11. I don't know why these Ghana babes won't just stay with their people. Yvonne has had her share with Iyanya and now this one. Sorry dear, don't worry he will come and beg you later. In between; stella she is not fine she jst get that interracial colour to help. Shikena
    Eka

1. Urr rite she's not fine

2. Go and sit down. The color is part of her beauty. Its so annoying when pple say sme1 is not fine, she's jst fair.
      For sme pple being light skinned adds to their beauty for sme being dark makes them pretty.
      Y'all shld stop hating on light skinned women.

12. How on heart did she even considered dating that gold digger in the first place? Nadia how could you ve come so cheap? Dating a boy who is a freak and a cheap gold digger, oloshi Jim the Ik. Take heart sha Nadia Jim is nothing but a cheap ass guy with his fake accent and all. No normal babe will look at Jim twice, always getting locked up by police,yeye Jim,anuofia boy, at 38 yrs Jim refuse to be a man, no integrity cheap freak. Pueh! Jim you need to go check yourself in Yaba left ASAP cos TB Joshua ain't got your medicine. Thief thief thief boy,oloshi., ,,,,,, d! Boss man

1. Hahahahaha! I concur! But i think jimmy is 40 or 42

2. Wetin he steal? Ur tohtoh? Lolz

13. Stella accept you came here to announce their breakup, make fun of them and not hottie stuff.

14. This lady is "Beauty Full" wonder y its not working out between them. Maybe its just a decoy. Can't have this kind of lady and leave her.

15. ha ha, she get pickin?

16. Nadia sorry, u hear. Find original super glue 2 put ur broken heart 2geda & very hot water 2 massage ur toh-toh. God will bring another man.

17. This didnt come as a surprise to me at all!! Who doesnt know that Jim is a player? Its Nadia that is a learner joh. All dese Ghanaian babes r very cheap. see how Yvonne Nelson forced herself on Iyanya till he dumped her. Nadia too dates anyone and is quite cheap. Anyway wipe ur tears, but na u cause am

18. Good for her. When she's sleeping with aristos she doesn't know their wives are cursing her to not find happiness.

19. So Nadia has kids? Make una talk na. Abeg how many, for who and since when. This girl dated Micheal Essien. Had a great opportunity but lost out somehow.