Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nacking Positons To Help You reach Orgasm

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Nacking Positons To Help You reach Orgasm

This is for those blog visitors who complain they cant reach the big orgasm,please try out these positions and thank me now!..lol

The revved-up missionary
Lie flat on your back on the bed, but tilt your pelvis upward; use a pillow to prop you up if necessary. Have your partner stand at the edge of the bed while you rest your legs on his shoulders. This angle will allow for deep penetration and result in intense orgasms.  *wink*

Standing at attention
Stand with your back toward your man. Bend over and have him enter you from behind. This position makes the vaginal walls tighter, and the angle of penetration will rub your G-spot. Plus, this is a hands-free position, which means it's easy for one or both of you to play with your clitoris for even more stimulation. *shegejagwa!!!

Ride him, cowgirl
Have your guy lie on his back, and straddle his pelvic region. This position allows you to be in control for a better climax. Pump up and down on your own, or have your partner lift your hips to help out. Women's Health suggests you can alter the sensation by adjusting your knees to be either closer or farther away from your partner's body. *clears throat

Reverse cowgirl style
Switch up being on top: Sit on your partner's pelvic area, but face his feet instead. For a tighter fit, try placing your legs between his instead of straddling him. As with the standard cowgirl, you'll be setting the pace and working the key areas needed to reach a mind-blowing orgasm. *kimon!

Face down
Lie face down, and lift your hips slightly while your man supports himself with his arms or by lying on top of you. Being on your stomach while your partner penetrates you from on top has the benefit of better friction during intercourse, and you can stimulate your clitoris by rubbing it against the bed. *bed keh? hian!

Spoon me now
Lie on your side, and have your man enter you from behind. For the best results, have your partner stay inside you instead of thrusting in and out, as the angle of penetration will provide constant stimulation to your G-spot, which is needed to have a powerful orgasm. *shy

Tabletop pleasureThere's nothing like taking sex out of the bedroom to add excitement your love life! Lie flat on your back on a countertop or table that is about the same height as your guy's pelvis. Throw your legs over his shoulders, and rock it revved-up missionary style. *if no table,try window..lol

The lap dance
Have your partner get into a squatting position and rest on the balls of his feet while you sit facing him in his lap and wrap your legs around his waist. Per Men's Health, this position is great for skin-to-skin contact and for stimulating the clitoral region. *licking lips

Circus tricks
The list wouldn't be complete without at least one contortionist type of manoeuvre similar to those only seen outside the bedroom by trained acrobats, so here's one such position. Lie on your back, and bring your legs up and over so your feet touch the ground or bed behind your head, or tuck your feet behind your head if you can. Then have your partner squat over you and penetrate you from above. Women's Health reports that the extra blood rushing to your head will increase your pleasure. *rolling eyes

CAT
The coital alignment technique or CAT is a variation of the missionary position and touted as one of the most sexually satisfying positions. Lie on your back while your man enters you from on top. He should move his body upward so the base of his penis (his pelvic bone) makes contact with your clitoris. Both of you should rock your bodies simultaneously while maintaining constant pressure on your G-spot. Feel free to experiment with the technique, such as using pillows to lift your pelvis for deeper penetration. cheiiiii......................culled

*Please try some this night and come back under anonymous to tell us which one worked for you..lol
we dey wait oh....you can call these tips 'one chance'

106 comments:

1. Riding him works for me!

1. Educate me pls. Is squirting and cuming the same thing as orgasm? Thanks

2. Hahahahaha, Stella, u don maad I swear. Which one is "if no table, try window", window keh? With burglary wey full Niger windows, how my wife wan take sit on top am nah? Well, I use the kitchen cabinet that is table like, wow, it's always mind blowing.

3. @anonymous 8.30am, yes they are the same but squirting is like a senior brother to cumin.

4. @anon 8.30. Squirting na piss! Don't get it twisted.

5. Squirting ain't no piss my friend. Google is ur friend.

6. U sabi every

2. Stella! Am so alone....y bring this post up now? can't think straight any longer. #phew#

3. Oh my gosh! There is this one my husband and I do even do am last night amazing orgasm. Lie on your side with your legs apart he kneels across u entering from the side and he is rubbing your clitoris at the same time. It's divine... or try lying on d edge of the bed your husband comes in from d front he can rub your boobs nd clitoris at d same time. plus u can download kamasutra on your phone. My husband and I have it nd we have to study each style and practice it on sex night. Yes I said it sex night dey sex only 3 times a week one day on one day off like that it helps build d sperm and the quality too. No be to chook every night I no get strength.

1. LMAO @ chook every night I no get strength.

2. Lol....... @ I no get strength........

4. Aunty Stella oh! This Kind topic at this time of night? Abeg you wan kill we the unmarried liike us with conji? Choi! Devil get behind me..lols...

peter of psqaure spotted without wedding ring! See him HERE

5. Hehehe!#shy already#
    Ok oh,am coming bak!

6. OMG! Stella u don dey spoil me ooooo. Am still a virgin and I don't know anytin. Tony over to u.

7. Madam stellina please oooo am still a virgin ooo...enmm

8. So Noshiri Nosh,actually stole kemi's comments on Ladun blog to diss me on fb...hahahahahaha...Lmao....Nne,your ITIBORIBO no get part 2 ooo,so why the claim about reading law in unjos ni?....you really need to go back to primary school mehn...you can't even construct a single sentence without looking for where to copy and paste.....STOP CYBER BULLY,stop using peoples comments on blogs to famz on your fb...keep on fooling your self while your so called friends are busy laughing at your stupidity..continue stepping on people's toes,iko gi ga eju very soon..don't forget to diss me again with your stolen comments inugo,hehehehe....am done replying your dumb ass. Stellastica Nwanyioma,I know this is off topic but pls I take God beg you,postuorum this comment.Will come back to comment.let me settle down

1. We ve seen u! English madam. 4 the records no one "reads law" is "study" 10k me now. Itiboribo!!!

2. Who is this one?abeg shut that thing you call mouth.ewu..does this place look like an english class to you?where has your english taken you to?abi u wan make I notice you?...common zuzpu ebea idiot

9. Abeg this one pass me, till wen I get married

10. Hahaha nice one SDK but na wetin u go practice for london be diz ? Lmao am goin to try all tonight. Sipping my alomo n getting ready. I trust my man I will beg him to come!lol

11. U didn't add d burglar-proof position...where d lady will hang on d burglar-proof n u'l take ur position behind her n b hammering her from behind...d tin about it is dat wen u cum,d 2 of u will most likely fall to d ground cos ur legs wldve been very weak...dat style is not in d karma sutra,I invented it.

1. If u like go and bring down ur landlord's house all in d name of sex as bed no do u.

And I pray u av a neibo, whose ofofo pass stella's, so u cn be d tlk d whole street.
      #JustKidding
      Enjoy yasef

2. ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

Inventor,I hope the buglary proof won't give way?!

Be careful darling!☺

3. Lol. Una don turn to monkey.

4. Bitch Pls I know what you talking about. Me I stumbled on it one day I was running from General, as I held on to the burglary saying I no do, I no know say I set for am to knack. Kai. E do me strong thing. Thank God say gen dey on. Landlady for come knock!!!

5. Lmao!

Una nor go kill pesin. Na wa oh.

Inventors and inventress I dey salute!

12. Thanks alot I'd try them one after the other.

13. ROTFL, ah swear Stélla, you re a clown

14. I am not bragging but I have tried all these positions b4 reading it here. I am an adventurous lover when I am on heat. It drives my husband bananas. Lol. Of late I have lost most of the desire for it and I guess its bc I am ageing and everyday busy living gets me tired at night. Where can I get 'spanish butterfly' anyone ?? I took that liquid once and I f****d till I almost passed out.

1. Spanish fly is a scam.used it but it didn't work on me.I still have some sha come and take

2. Spanish fly? Check pharmacies @ d palms

3. Spanish fly doesn't work for me. Is there anything stronger?

15. Stella stella I hail you! Chai! U don spoil patapata.. Thanks for sharing.

16. Na hubby go run away.....d man Na Jackie ooooh Na maranthon we Bi dey do ooooh e use am dey show me shege today Na die e dey for ma hand I Neva start self e Don dey shout I Don tire.....Na CAT I start with stella e run enta toilet i say make I do amebo...I beg I wan resume nyte duty...full gist tomaro.

Jay

..i

1. º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​ @Choco hope Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ r readin dis. Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ will b d nxt to run!

17. Nice tutorial, unfortunately my guy is not anywhere close but I am wet right now. Can't wait to be fucked, he'll be back tomorrow

18. Lol. Try window and fall off just like those couple in China (I think)

19. Hmmm aunty Stella no dey advice people to try having sex on the window if na upstairs oh. one chinese couple tried it they fell and died instantly.

20. Nawa oh.All ontop this thn nà.
    This madam Stella is too raw and razz..She is realy DI-mOKO otuwá kokus.CHEI

21. Na so oooooo? Abeg teach them how to play and suck, abet, you don't need all that hard position to reach the G-spot, if you can just suck a little dick. Please suck some dick. I'm begging!

22. Ah aunt stella ds night?u would added pix nah I love dt revved missionary style gosh d orgasm is crazy,also dt spoon it nice cos it relaxing and the body contact is cray,bt ill love to knw more abt dt cowgirl.

23. Didn't bother reading this plenty literature because I have no problem coming. In fact I'm coming right now. lol. Thanks for the info all the same. *Big Grin*

1. =))•´¨) 
      ¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

Are u sure ure doin the right thing? Cos u should be "cuming" and not "coming" oh!
      (Not sure if it is double 'm' or single,I sha know its not 'o')

24. Hahahhahhahahaha Stella of life! I cum easily when my partner of life is thrusting hard and sucking my nipple real hard with me lying on my back and rubbing my clit at d same time.....o my o my.,, that's paradise on earth. Ok lemme not put my signature on this comment, e haf do!

1. Yinmu..some peeps can like for Africa ehen! How can u lie on ur back and ur partner suck ur nipples real hard? Choi! Ur breast na rope wey dey swing come ur back? Na question I ask no insult me oh!

2. So quick to call her a liar! Na wa for you oh. If you lie on your back, it means your back is on the bed and your boobs are facing the guy. Please read well.
      SUE

25. I must say, dat table top style is bloody!! All it got me saying wz F**k!! *winks*

26. Stella this is a 419 post! Where are the accompanying photos we need visual instructions abeg

27. lol @ *kimon, *try widow *shegejakwa...hehehe. Stella ur just hilarious.
    www.raajusblog.blogspot.com

28. Stella, You for show us pictures now how we go practice without picture....LOL. good one and kudus I will try this with my hubby so that he wont think of going somewhere else.

29. Sterra, u and nacking eh..... Be like say u dey chop like neva b4...#alinko

30. Teacher SDK I must try all this out, I want multiple org........("-``-") tonight nah tonight he no go escape!!!

31. What's all this?

Aunty next time, add images.

32. Come back under anonymous ke, Biko Where my sexy lingerie, hubby don enter in own this night, I'm trying the revved up missionary,tabletop whatever tonighhhtttt! Lol

33. Question:what ever happened to the hitherto famous 69 position? Just wondering...

1. @wide eyed, can you explain the 69 position. I am newly married and I am not so knowledgeable in the area of sex though I am learning and with time I will become a pro.

2. 69 is basically foreplay u lie across your husband's face while your head is down on his penis nd u both re giving orals at d same time. U can do vice versa but if your hubby's penis is n d oda way round it can choke u, personally I don't like the other way round but my husband seems to love it. Also download kamasutra on your phone it's free on Google play. U can experiment more. Good luck! u will need it.

34. S to the D to the K!!! We await your own comments too

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

35. Comments ooooooo oo

36. Thanks SDK.
    Why am i not so crazy about sex? I prefer hugging, kissing and other forms of romance.

I'm happyly married and hubby knows how to use his stuff very well but that still doesn't make me go crazy about sex like I see some people do. Now don't get me wrong, not that I don't enjoy it ooo but I will rather just play and romance than have real hard core sex always. I prefer making love once in a while like say twice in a week. I can kiss and cuddle all day without getting tired or bored but when it comes to sex, I can't bring myself to do it very often.
    I can't help but wonder when I hear some married friends claim they have sex upto 5 to 6 times a week. I can't do it. It will make me see sex as a chore rather than the special thing it should be.
    Am I the only one that feels this way?

1. Special baby! You are not the only one. I have been happily married for more than 10 years. The maximum we have sex is twice weekly; infact, most of the time, its once weekly and hubby and i enjoy our sex life that way......i use to feel that may be our sex life is inadequate when i hear of coiple making love almost everyday, or some other friends who claim that their hubby can go more than two or three rounds in just one night. I have however learnt that everyone is different...the most important thing is that hubby and i are enjoying our lives together, and we sre just fine with our sex life....we dont have to be like others...So, dont let people pressure you into feelings of inadequacy....find your own footing and enjoy life the way you find it convenient. Vheers!

2. Special baby you ve a tendency of being a lesbian cos smooching and caressing is their thing. Yimu

3. My tots exactly, those are lesbian traits.

37. Stella d real dimoko kokus,......lolz,I like d positions xcept d circus trick,biko na so pelsin go do circus trick go fracture spinal cord,haba!!!........even ur eyes rolling u sure say nor b eyes dey turn u?hor! #benin babe.

1. My dear, thank you oh. I have actually done all the styles here except this circus one oh. I no fit break bone for anybody, plus if oga make mistake come leave my hands, na so my teeth go come full floor. Mbanu!!

Shyla

2. Lol. Shyla no comot teeth oh abeg. Lol.

38. oh lawd, another sexual topic, let the nasty comments begins. Nigerians most whorish/ sexual people, who are hypocrites too. A country loaded with sexual deviants/ perverts. All insults on me will go back to sender. That's why every the population is growing at an alarming rate. Enough already geez!!!!!

1. Sharrap. Hypocrite. Na your type dey hang on to ceiling to fire.

39. Unfortunately, I'm hundreds of miles away from home. Koingi don dey hold me now....shai!!!!

40. If he haz a small dick nko? Wch is d best style?

1. Place a pillow under your bum missionary style. His teeny weeny will almost touch your cervix. Almost I said. #winks thrice#

2. Wide eye u get experience no be small.

41. I respect sex alot, that's why I don't talk much when it comes to sex. But I think some things are missing here, I know upto 1000 and 1 positions, that I use to make girls run nuts in the bedroom.
    Most women are sex starved or not getting enough sex, because they don't know what they want.

1. Cone head,na d kind tin wey u dey sabi!

2. Tony, dis 9t is goin to be da Bomb. Stella has taught us new styles. Tym to experiment everytin wit our own styles too. Pls kom back early frm work. We will give stella's blog visitors hot gist tomorrow.

3. Tony with your hot dog sized Prick. See your mouth, I love sex a lot pls go and sit down.

4. Periwinkle i tot ur a virgin. Hmmmmm

42. hmmmm....ur name na truly STELLADIMOKO... (Stella CLEAVED to DICK/PENIS)... i hope you're cleaving to one this night though - after sharing this, you must first be a partaker o (the husbandman must first be a partaker of the fruits...)

43. aunty stellaaa of life, this site is definitely a school, and we shd name it University of ........ (fill in the gap). jokes apart, this blog is so educative, as it affords us the opportunity to learn a lot, both good and bad, ok bye, trying to see how i can save this article for reference purpose.

44. Ewwwoooooooo & I'm celibate :( which kind life be dis nah ? I last had sex in feb & whenever horny na so e go dey pain me sey I no fit nack , cause I'm really serious bout being celibate , but my last sex was the best sex I have ever had in my life , my ex boy friends dick na machine gun , chai he can fuck 4 africa & it is big enh & very long , let's not even go there & I'm also a pro , he always wanted me 2 ride him & then suck his cock *rme* we were a sex match made in heaven but after I broke up with him na so d truth started coming out , I found out I am older than him with 2 years , na faint I wan faint , told me he was my senior with 3 years . It wasn't even funny @ all , & I'm not d type 2 even date my age mate , much less my junior . But 2 be honest I have been with older men but none of them can fuck like dat young guy , but would never make d same mistake ever agin in my life. God4bid dat my junior would ever see my nakedness again , much less make love 2 me

45. plz educate me wat orgasm,how do u know u have reach argasm,a eg educate me,I wanna know if wat I feel after sex is orgasm,I'm always shaking like leaf and like blood flowing try my hands,and legs,and won't want my hubby touch me dat time cuz i hold him strongs and Stif ,is dat wat argasm is,plz I just wanna understand, help abeg

1. I even cry when i have an orgasm

46. My best position is from d back. Rolling on the dick makes me flushhhh out. Arrrgh

47. my own is dnt even knw how 2 start dis sex matter, am a 23yr old virgin who allowed her friends 2 brainwash with pain as a result of ur first sex.. i ve done everitin do-able in the book but the penetration na the wahala i cnt stand pain i am "zero- pain tolerant" so the whole episode just scares me datz why all the times i ve tried it doesnt work out... pls stella help a sister publish this maybe i can get help here..

4rm a worried concerned 23yr old virgin

1. Please remain a virgin till u marry or meet d ryte guy who is serious. Not worth loosing it just to experiment.
      2 cents

48. i,m a married woman,no matter d style,i just dnt reach orgasm via sex.my hubby fingers me to come 1st bfor sex.hw can i change dat

1. Mrs married woman. Na your own cumming be dat o. Maybe ur hubby should finger at intervals while fucking you to slowly bring you to orgasm. This will get your punny used to cumming with a dick inside. When you are used to that, he should change it by waiting till he feels you are getting to the "point of no return", then he stops fingering and takes you there with his dick only.

49. Nice styles. Would love to try them all but am still single and cant seem to find true love #sob# Nice one Stella. U too much.

50. Nice styles. Would love to try them all but am still single and cant seem to find true love #sobs# Nice one Stella. U too much.

51. Stella I use to like sex like no tomorrow but hubby made me hate Iτ̲̅ now, not adventurous, no romance, before bouncin on you, once he comes he is done, infact my sex life is so boring now, to suck breast I wil tlk eh, but I suck, ride him. To me is just been self centred.

52. Luca where are you? I want to experiment with you so you can misyarn your perfect english when the fire starts. # runs away to gulp Osomo#.

53. Pls where is Memphis

54. lmaoooooooooooooooooooooo

55. Anon #70: my sister im in your shoes o except its the other way round. I used to love sex and was da bomb until i met my wife. While the sex seemed good at first, after we married it just went downhill. Shes always too tired, shes not adventurous even when she isnt tired, she hardly kisses ( i have to initiate kisses or ask her to) , she hates porn , she doesnt even do research on how to i prove our sex life and quite frankly im tired of talking. Weve been married just 2 years and already it seems like we have the sex like of a couple that have been married for 58 years. The worst part is that lagos girls are not helping me resist temptation. I havent fallen yet but i dont know how much longer i can hang on. SDK members pls what can be done. Genuine help pls

1. You need to sit her down and talk to her. Let her know you want something better. Help her around the home so she's not too tired to have sex. Buy her gifts make her feel loved. Chat with her while you are at work let her know ure thinking of her. Ask her what she likes,Tell her to Surprise you. Communication is Key. All the best!

56. Good for those of u with healthy sex lives with your husbands.. for me, I;ve been married for 2 years and I can count d number of times we've made love , if e reach 10 times e don try..... before we got married, it was great! but immediately we said I do, his appetite for sex began to dwindle... still love him regardless... I believe things will change someday...* sad face*

57. Abeg no hope for fat person with all this them styles na.. Window go collaspe, table go break, bend which leg go head?? Na wa for u oh Stella (in OBJ's voice) abeg talk styles for phat ladies too jor

58. I'm not in a relationship... I guess love is not for me despite the fact that I'm six foot tall and a ravishing beauty...most times men want me to be side chick and yes I have been one too many but just when u quit men, this guy came along and though he's not the greatest in bed but he respects me and always want to be around me plus I tell him what to do and he does it immediately. Though he's not rich and doesn't give me money I feel loved. He hasn't asked me to date him but even after sex he still respects me, he carries my handbag and drops me home, calls me almost every other hour and tries to make me laugh. I don't really see the future in this but I will happily keep fucking him. If its my destiny t
    Not to be loved, fine. I know I will be a financial powerhouse.... Its already evident though I'm still growing in the corporate sphere. He's such a puppy to me and does everything I like which includes sucking my breast for hours and kissing me. I can literally sleep while he's sucking my nipples cos its so peaceful. I'm happy here but I know there's more to life...meanwhile I'm happy now

1. Awon wo lo so e di bai? My dear wake up from your slumber.

59. Ahn SDK and bloggers commenting-if u know what u guys caused in my bedroom yesternight eh----my husband ran for once.
    ermm Wide Eyed and co abeg send more tips;pillow, sites, spanish fly etc

60. That Is not life o my dear. take a break and go for counseling