Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Munachi Abii Be Like.......

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Munachi Abii Be Like.......

.....My shoes are very expensive but biko,do ''north west'' ya time trying to catch a glimpse

47 comments:

1. Phri dress sounds better ok?

2. Green accessories would have looked better

3. She looks like a pastor's wife from neck up

4. Kpapkpando n julit shut up already. Must u talk? R u a leaner? Mtcheeew

5. Thank God she is not wearing green,i hate dat color

6. SDK, I'm tired of defending you,next time you look for trouble,I will leave u to ur fate!

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

2. Muna babe, nor worry, u go get better husband wey better pass Peter. U rock. Very pretty geh.

3. Lol...Stella your imagination ehnnn.....
    That dress will definitely sweep the whole event centre.
    This is to hoping the dry cleaners won't sweat much restoring it.

4. dat hausa girl that blogs21 November 2013 at 13:21

D only gud tin I like abt this lady is her pretty face n slim body. Muna kip it up.

5. She for let am long pass this one.
    Shoulder blades like hanger Ibo.

1. @toluwalashe's boo,did u grow up in ibadan?I grew up dia n dis' ao 'my people' sound wen dey abuse som1(they alwayz do though)...dats y I like u sha

2. @toluwalashe's boo,did u grow up in ibadan?I grew up dia n dis' ao 'my people' sound wen dey abuse som1(they alwayz do though)...dats y I like u sha

3. Local ibadan people in the house, if only tolu could stop cursing and swearing.

4. That's what ibadan peeps are known for nah

6. Lovely gown, colour suits her skin but tooo long

7. Talk about beautiful nig celebs... talk omotola, , Genevieve, agbani, liz benson, ngozi ezeonu, and muna. These peps are just blessed with ageless beauty

8. Once upon a time muna's brows amuses me. #Smiles.

Muna is always 'AWARE'
    AWARE mins ur brow is abt two inches higher dan normal.

So wen I say; stella r u aware?
    Stella ans with d expression, raising her normal brow, as high as muna's(back den).
    Sayin, yes pinkshell am aware.

Kudos to muna she reduced her awareness.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha clown . Found myself being aware. Too funny

9. Munachi go look for your own husband now , Peter is taken! If you like make you dey duck am secretly ( Nah most Nigerian women work be that ) beauty dey fade.their men go leave them go marry another girl them go still dey open their legs for the man Mtcheew.

10. Ever beautiful with a radiant and infectious smile.

11. Ex LIB Reader noni21 November 2013 at 14:06

LOL. I LOST MY RESPECT 4 DIS GIRL AFTER WHAT SHE SAID TO MODE9

1. Ja wa is,wat did she say about mode 9?

2. She was rude to mode9 on a tv talent show cant remember d name of the show, she was a presenter on d show n mode9 a judge wth Jimmy jat and one other guy !!

12. She's pretty quite alryt, but her attitude sucks. Aside that, she's PERFECTLY made.

13. Muna, you are smashing and simply killing it in this picture. Beautiful girl.

14. where are her hips?

15. I love @Muna...I love her bcos,,,I listend to her interview with @Ebuka...and i was impressed

Love u girl
    Fuck Haters

16. Stella this dress is beautiful!! I will rock it wella!!

Toluwalashe aspiring boo, Pele o see painment! you are not pretty and you cant stand next to dis babe that is why you are jealous#tongueout. Bring it on! I'm ready for you. No1 will notice you on this blog cos u want attention abi? I will give it you you! FYI I'm yoruba...

1. Treating your fuck up Round 1 on SDK Blog!
      Hehehehehehehe

The girl mouth too sharp and very bad at that!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Please this Muna is beautifully made (talking about outward appearance). Seeing her in real life will make you go 'wow', even without make up. But her attitude sucks!

18. LOL
    Stupid bitch.
    I get courage na why i use my picture. Try am nah.
    Tasmanian devil looking hoe.
    Swear with your toad-like eyes that you haven't insulted someone in your rumpled life.
    Idiot,

1. Toluwalashe 1 of Ladun's blog, you are here again? I like your comments sha..

19. Wow! Wowzer!! Wowzest!!!
    This babe is beautiful.
    Munachi, you rock!!!

20. No. I was born and raised in Lagos.

21. Toluwalashe's boo u so pained! always sounding bitter. Abeg park well jor,u neva appreciate anything. mtchewww! yeye dey smell

22. Z dat Mike ezoronye I see at d background...Muna z very pretty tho, I jst cnt hate 2dae

1. Mike Ezuruonye came for the wedding, so that should be him!

23. How dumb couldd u bloggers be?When stella said north west,she meant catch a glimpse of d multi colour shoes close 2 Muna....SMH!

1. No, you are the dumb one. Don't force words into Stella's mouth. Her comment was about Muna alone. Mumu.

2. Chai!! Ur own is mumu raised to power 1million.. are u new here.. we know what North West means and No it's not what u just said.. mscheew

24. Ugly Toluwashe's boo.....

Girl, U so so f**king ugly, u have no right at all to hate on Muna
    Ugly dirty girl.....common go make eba for Tolu

25. What you insinuate makes you look like a fish out of water. All verified sdkb readers knows that "north west" means "not waste"
    Get verified hon.... Its fun in here.
    Lol.

26. bloglord gbagaun.