Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monalisa Chinda Speaks On The Launch Of Monalisa Magazine.....

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Monalisa Chinda Speaks On The Launch Of Monalisa Magazine.....

Ya all need to listen to her on why she decides to have her own Magazine.
Kudos to her,print media is presently experiencing a hiccup due to the www,I hope her magazine makes a difference and an impact.

Monalisa wish you all the best.

November 22nd, 2013. At 5-Star Luxurious location - Intercontinental Hotel and Resorts Lagos, Nigeria.
Time 4pm

*Is that an engagement ring on her finger?

12 comments:

1. Her magazine is just for the rich ! Ok noted. The ring is fashion ring jor

1. Narcissism!! Must You Call Your Magazine Your Name?

2. Have they settled the former Editor?

Another white elephant project! What's the special thing she's bringing to different it from the current multitude which no one buys.

3. I tire o. Why were the cameras focussing on her ring?

Luxurious is all I heard. "Luxurious lifestyle". "Reaching out to the High and mighty". In a majorly struggling economy. Its alright. Just open shop in Dangote and Alakija's homes.

Lanre has sold her another of his foolish ideas. Happy money wasting.

4. Stella,u no dey slip?good for monalisa and I hop she manage it well.MAMA TEE

5. Thumbs up chinda, I hope it wont come with nude pictures and all. Make a difference oooooo

6. Luxury, luxurious na all I dey hear

7. Who buys the mag? I hope it won't go undergound in 6 months. I was so in love with True love mag until it vamoosed. We are waiting.

8. Whoever is advising 2 waste mony like dis must b a demon! A magazine wiv ur name wen u avnt done anytin remarkable oda dan acting home videos n doing endorsements mehn who does dat! D likes of ophrah dat has done it,its cos she has influenced d world positively so Mona pls continue ur job of sucking d he-goats dick (lanre),train ur kids n stop wasting mony cos it's already a flop b4 even started mtchewww

9. fresh mulato, was not even hearing what shes saying my gaze is all on the beautiful woman