Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Madam Classy Versus Smelly House Girl - Who Owns Oga?

Monday, November 25, 2013

Madam Classy Versus Smelly House Girl - Who Owns Oga?

AN ERECT PENIS HAS NO CONSCIENCE

My Friend says

'' wa o! Men ehn....
My friend's house help is the dirtiest I have ever seen since creation. In fact, I call her " obukor" cus she smells like a native goat. No roll ons, nothing. She stinks to the highest heavens that I wonder how my friend survives n each time she's sent to my house, I have to empty a can of air freshener despite the fact that I never admit her into my living room. You can imagine our shock at discovering the girl is pregnant. 

We didn't have to wonder too far as we discovered my friend's husband is responsible. Truly so sad. You need to see his wife......as chic as they come.
So, what do men see in house helps? Abi dirty toto dey sweet pass clean one? 

Is there a particular sex appeal that comes with being a "Sikira" an " Ekaette" or a " Comfort"? ( those are some of the popular names given to house girls), abi dia own tin get special adrenalinic "Scent"?

ko ti e ye mi mo. 
My friend's husband is as toosh as they come, American trained,phoneh speaking upwardly mobile dude. Even the stench did not deter him, indeed an ERECT PENIS has NO CONSCIENCE. 

I jus tire!!!
How does this woman come to terms with this now? Even me sef dey shame on behalf of the man. Huh!!! 

God save us from animals as husbands o''

*Who relates with this topic?ever happened to you or anyone you know?How do you deal with this kind of situation?

165 comments:

1. Hmm... Men sha. D idiot didn't even tink of using rubber na wa o. I tire 4 men seriously. A guy wif bad breath puts me off let alone smelly arm pits n wen he is dirty. Mtcheeew

1. Am telling you, I so much hate stinkers. A nice smelling man is my downfall.

2. I heard a foolish univ classmate once say the onion stench and all coming from their body due to working in the kitchen and d unwashed vjay is a turn on to him(psycho!)
      So u see for. This kind of pig,the dirtier the maid,the more sexy!
      God forbid!

3. Stella, U ehn, u no go kill person, was reading comments and people kept talking about the post picture, I had to go back to check and just noticed the bolt/screw and knot. Lol, the man screw/bolt must enter the woman knot by fire by force. Hahahaha. See chasing

4. My ex used to beg me not to wash up before he heads me, he said he loves the natural taste and smel. Imagine as early as 5.30 in the morning na to dey head! It was enjoyable though.

5. Lol my friend told me her boyfriend smells her dirty pants for real. Jehovah!!! My friend with benefits likes giving me head but I personally choose to wash..he's indifferent sha. Even the head gaan he just gives because of the way I scream... According to him its an achievement for him to reduce a "hard chick" Luke me to a screaming fowl...I find it such a turn on to look down and see his head down there busy doing God knows what. BTW we made out in the car last night. Oooh that boy can suck breast for the whole of Africa.

6. Anon 10:20Am, Ashawo. You sound like a former house girl with smelly toto. Be warned! Desist, before he dies in your hand.

2. stellz atyms we dont blame d husband...some women tend to forget their responsibilities so d husband tend to sleep wiv d maids..atyms it might just be d manz fault in d sense dat he cant control hiz thing

1. @Lolade Pinky, if the woman forgets her responsibilities, is it not in the hubbys place to call her to order? There is no xcuse. He is the man of the house he should not shy away from calling his wife to order.

2. Both points are very correct @lolade, what makes a wife is responsibilities and character not "tush", if not, models, miss world and the likes would be d best wives.

3. Anon 10:18, abeg leave matter! How many times will you call a woman to order? Abi you think say man nor be human being? How many sexual rejections can a man take before it starts to affect him? He should have gone outside though -"never dip into the hired help!!".

3. As in ehn....,this issue is one scary shit. It gets me all worked up and emotional. I was discussing a similar topic with a guy I respect so much and he said ' una go dey say house girl house girl, house girl, house girl no be person? Una go dey form psychedelic career women, if these girls handle you ehn, if these girls tumble you ehn, u sef go know say hand touch you. Besides, there's something animalistic about that stench, na wen u don cum finish, u go remember am".
    I officially disowned this friend of mine after that conversation.
    Most men are animals, Kpom Kwem.

1. Men r animals, men r animals, bt women r the bigger fools! U bring a pheromone dripping young thing to your home, keep her as dirty as u can all in the hope that ur husband won't fall for her when she's dirty forgetting that the submissive n quiet maid is as ripe as ever...things wil keep happenin under y'all noses till u learn to tk care of your homes yourself! I am a married man and I screw my maid every chance I get, she's not complainin, I'm not complainin. U can cuss all u like...

2. Jesu!

Fear God Brother!

Fear God!

3. Keep on screwing your pheromone dripping maid every chance you get. Don't worry, Raphael Oloye Nomiye is waiting for most of his counterparts. Na toto you pass come, na there you go pass go.
      Shameless he goat

4. See Hiv and hepatisis spreading. When i relocate to Nigeria i will never have a house girl. Daily male cleaner will be hired from an agency. I dont hsve the strength to shout. Anon u scare me so much.

4. Men are Dogs who sleep wit anytin dat has a hole. Dey don't even care if its neat or not. Dey just want a place to insert deir banana..... Yuck! Stella, I feel for ur friend. Its nt goin to be easy bt she has to learn to deal wit it.

1. Its not fair to generalise all men are dogs. Wonder why men on this blog don't defend themselves. May be its actually true.

2. What breed of dog is ur father????...monkey!

3. Men don't really hav time to gossip about issues like this. My wife is sexy as hell in as much as she doesn't really like sex like before, but there is nothing that will make me sleep with a house help. Househelp keh? Make she come dey see/enjoy wetin madam dey take pose? No way mehn. Will rather go do it outside if my wife starves me of sex.

4. Anon 8.20 pls dont ever change

5. Na wa oh!

I don't understand too!
    Seriously,men are babies and they run away easily if not pampered,so I guess the poster's friend is not "pampering her baby", the one I can explain is the one he chooses to run to! Its only men that cab explain this!

6. Women should understand... Its not about the package.... Its About the product

1. @schoolboy q, yeah don't we women know that, its about the product and its usage not the package. You should tell yourself that when you are using your non performing dick to fuck around.

2. Chop e-knuckles schoolboy q, but i cant as a married man. As a teenager then(16 till 18), use to dig our house help till she left our house

PS: she's as clean and cute as they come, because mumsy always takes good care of d house help#missmyadolescentdays

3. I knacked the shit outta my househelp As a teenAger..... She gave the worst head tho... Nearly chewed off my dick

4. School boy ur still a tenager

7. Some people will want to blame the woman for leaving so much to the house help, for allowing her run the home, subconsciously assigning her the role of deputy madam but the truth is, a man who will sleep with house help will do that mo matter how careful madam is, the man will always devise a means/way. We have heard stories of men sneaking back home from work just to "Do" the maid. Some do it when madam is sleeping at night. It's sad. Besides, i think some of these Maids go out of their way to seduce oga. I am tempted to believe there's an unwritten code somewhere in their agenda to try and graduate to " Madam" when they get to their duty posts.
    Now wen belle don enter, she must remove am o.

1. Some house Maids are agents from hell. Real principalities and powers. They will jazz hour husband and he will not be in his right senses. Work no dey kill person and if e go kill, make e kill me. I don't have and will never have house helps. Where ma and my children do the work reach, we go rest. The are already used to the routine of waking up early each school morning, they do their chores, i do mine including a light breakfast and I even bath and dress the last one for school. At 6.30, we are out of the house, hubby even leaves earlier. The major work is left for weekends. We are used to the routine. I no get house girl power o cus if my husband give house girl belle, i may never be able to get over it.

2. Not all housemaids are bad, talking from experience now, my family frnd employed one cos dey were old and needed someone to assist at home, the man started disturbing d small girl in d house, he wont stop threatening her, and so d girl reported to madam, u wont believe madam said there is nothing she can do and that the househelp will have to give in, when the girl could not take it anymore, she packed her things and left saying she can not bite the fingers that fed her, till today the woman still blames the girl for leaving saying shebi its just sex the husband was asking for and that the man already promised to use condom, this is a man that sleeps with every maid the woman employs and she and her kids will not do anything abt it, me will not blame any househelp if i do nothear her side of the story, where was the woman when the man was sleeping with the girl till the girl became pregnant, under her own nose, meaning the gateman self would have been sleeping with her daughter and u wont know, let the househelp give birth and decide what u want to do from there, she s ur househelp fine, dont forget she s also human.

3. Anon 10.53 AM, come again? A woman was encouraging her housemaid to sleep with her husband? I dare say the couple is involved in something fetish. The girl did well to escape.

8. smelly toh toh dey sweet..... infact when my wife is in her period i give her a head....

1. So house girl own will be a mighty turn on for you. You need help Sir. You are an ANIMAL.

2. What!? Seriously u need help.

3. Blood suckin vampire!

4. I'm a lady but dis is utterly gross....yuck!!!

5. You are a very dirty pervert.

6. You need urgent help

7. Ur a bloody cultist and a ritualist

8. Hmmmmmhu who is retard, either u r mad or a vampire. Are u sure u guys don't eat maggot

9. Lol @ blood sucking Vampire, that nigga that said he heads his wife while on her period is joking right? WTF, Hahahahaha, that's surely a joke, as in does he now lick the blood in her privates? Hahahaha, can't stop laughing I swear. Now this joke just made my day.

9. My cousin's hubby was sleeping with their housegirl called Njideka. Along the line,she became very saucy to the madam. She got an anonymous tip n went home n caught them in the act. Guess what,the hubby n d househelp join hand kpokpo my coz. She was sent packing. She left wit her kids. Luckily,she remarried n the former hubby is now as broke as Tony Ihekire. My coz's hubby is a Pastor in London. As for Njideka,anoda wife came in n they are all living as if inside a WWE ring.

1. Wow. Nemesis is a biatch! Chuo!

2. I just love happy ending stories! The former hubby chased away the money maker (wife). Some men forget that you stop getting favor from God when you misbehave when married unless the man repents

3. Jeeeeez the Tony part got me laughing like crazy. Wetin Tony do you na? I don die with laugh. Stella biko daluu chinne maka blog nka.

4. Anon 9:33AM, Are u happy nw, do u feel satisfied or Great. Can't u make a comment without referrin to Tony. Even if Tony is broke so what??? Did he kom to ur fuckin house to beg 4 money. I bet u can't even stand near him. U are just a jealous Idiot. Mtcheeeeeew. Am sendin several seats ur way. Pls take dem and take chill pill.

5. Shuo!!!
      Phrinkies you and Tony don enta another level oo.
      Like joke now, wedding bells go ring for our own eyes....
      Hmmmmm...
      Happy married life in advance sha!

6. SDK wedding coming soon, but Tony no dey

10. Na wa o Stella that ur friend is wicked sha o to think that she shares her house with a smelly housemaid while she is chic, she couldn't buy her deodorants hmmm.
    As for d man, him alone can explain his turn-on on d maid...I can't make assumptions or blame anybody. But I dey vex for the woman as she no fit help d girl fight her body odour.

1. @Nykky body odur is not the issue here, besides the girl is dirty if not she shd have made arrangements her self to smell okay. It does not cost much to smell ok.
      I will advise the wife to take heart and live her life to the fullest. Don't let that man turn you to depression. Have a long talk with your husband (when you are calm and can keep your emotion checked). Every thing will be fine.

2. Na wicked woman she got served in a bad way,d man is a douchebag.

3. I agree wit u Nikky,not dat wot d man did was ryt but I can't imagin havin a domestic help dat has body odour n not help her fight it.....I av a domestic help n I make sure. I buy cream n deodorant 4 her cos I wudnt want som1 wit such stench 2 carry or feed my dota!!
      I'm sure d woman preferred her help dirty so dat her hubby won't notice d girl....hehe unfortunately,an erect penis no dey no clean or dirty!
      I hop she doesn't sex starve her hubby altho a man dat will cheat will cheat no matter wot u do!

4. Forget deodorant matter. I had one maid that could stink for the planet. I took her case as a project and was determined to cure her of her BO. I failed. She improved only marginally at the end of her stay.

First I bought her shaving sticks and showed her how to shave her armpits and she was doing this biweekly. She got fresh set of clothes and undies since she brought no luggage. I bought her the strongest deodorants and once gave her half bottle of my expensive Paco Rabane Million lady. All to no avail. Once she sweats, she oozes like a corpse. Will she now fold her hands and not do anything to prevent her from sweating? Her nickname became "go and bath". Because I sent her to the bathroom once she sweats and starts stinking. My husband's opening line when he came home became "whats that awful smell". I had to position an automatic airfreshner at the entrance.

I had to always put on the big Gen at my shop to power the AC for her, otherwise she would stink up the whole shop. If I shine with my husband's car over the weekend, he would complain of the stink the monday after. I managed her like that for a whole year. Funniest thing, she will say "aunty, i cant smell anything". And she said nobody ever complained where she came from. Choi. Eliza, she sef know say i try.

5. Ahhhh, u try, u really try especially this long story. Keep it up

6. Anon 2:47 u can exagerate 4 africa! Hian how any1 smell dat bad? Puleeeezzzzz gimme a break! Wit all wot u say u did only a corpse will smell dat bad

7. Anon 2.47 sayin u exagerate is under statement. U lie big time. If anybody smells to d point that d stench remains in d car for days after deodorant, perfume bla bla bla. I can bet with my life u would not be in the same roof with her for a month. Madam was she a dead rat or corpse? Are u sure u not also smelling? #hisssssssssss#

8. TrimethyLaminuria.
      Stop doubting her.
      May google be with y all.

11. as a guy, its hard to be faithfull with a kanji, but the man should have respected his wife enough to take his business outside. doing the housegirl is just wrong

12. She should take her to a clinic 4 an abortion and send her back 2 d village or wherever she brought her frm

1. My aunty once had a maid that was pregnant 4 her husband,she gave d house help d beating of her life one day,took her to d hospital 4 abortion and carried her straight 2 d park dat same day

2. Yes na, without the husband knowing sef. If she reach village she go phone the husband tire.

13. stellz atyms we dont blame d husband...some women tend to forget their responsibilities so d husband tend to sleep wiv d maids..atyms it might just be d manz fault in d sense dat he cant control hiz thing

this is an extremely stupid statement. when someone decides to cheat it is NOBODY'S fault but their own. i hate it when pple make excuses for the cheating men (or women) like because his wife did not gook soup with enough salt he had to go fuck the housegirl. what the fuck is that??? and even if the wife drove him to cheat, could he not carry his prick and go outside??? slept with the help in the same house and probably on his matrimonial bed. complete idiot.

1. Because we just have to make excuses for the men, my uncle has been sleeping with the wife's help for almost ten years now, the woman refused to send d girl away, said she s very hardworking, cant count the number of times she s aborted for d girl, the girl is now grown now, and looks like a second wife, some women are just plain stupid and inhuman

14. I have a friend in my secondary school days whose father drove the wife away and married the housemaid. No be new thing.

1. If you follow up the story, you will see that the former hubby and the maid are living a completely wretched life or the man has wandered off to other women. A man that can send his wife packing because of a maid is no good to any woman.

15. This writer is too harsh.. Even with ur pained heart, its still a human being(the house girl) that ur giving such inhumane description....
    The man is very shameless and its sad to admit that men usually, and I mean usually and shamelessly allow their libido control their reasoning...

16. Sometimes jazz is involved. I know a housemaid who once confessed that it was her father in the village who gave her “something“ to put in ogas food so that he can pay her more money. Unknown to the girl,the father had schemed the whole thing to position his daughter as madam2. No qualms about being second wife? The man was buttering his own bread from the village.Smelly househelp? Erect jazzed penis didnt know the difference. We took the pregnancy out. The girl didnt know. Then sent her back to her greedy father in the village. And thez man went after her ....

17. Truth be told, any man that sleeps with the househelp under the madam's nose is an irresponsible son of a gun, yes!

18. Women should understand that men don't like this"chickish"attitude indoors...it should end outside cos it's not romantic at all.

1. Hahahahaa @not romantic at all

19. If Abraham can do it, who else can't. It has always happened and won't stop happening, just pray it doesn't happen to you.

1. Well, Abraham did it and he was instructed to send her packing after the whole parole. History will repeat itself here too.

Shyla

2. Well, Abraham did it and he was instructed to send her packing after the whole parole. History will repeat itself here too.

Shyla

3. Pls Abrahams case was diff Cuz d wife told him to sleep wit her maid. She was in d know!

4. Abraham's wife made him do it o,get your bible facts straight

20. Dis ur pix ,,lmao,,,d person angry with d wife for allowing d maid to b dirty plz dnt b angry,,,am sure d wife wanted to prevent her hubby to get close hehehehehehee,,,,,I kno smone dat took good care of d maid yet she slept with her oga,,,omo dis maid thing tier me ooO. Prevention is better than cure,,,I warn my maid and also my hubby,,,since my hubby knos I kno it might happen,,he will carry his biz outside

21. Madams always take care of your house-helps, the 'chic' probably didn't care for the house help thinking her husband wouldn't be attracted to her. God works in mysterious ways ... so does the Devil!

It doesn't really take much to be nice to people who work for you.

To me, the state of the house-help depicts the personality of the Madam. Which in this case is a very nonchalant and self-centered woman. How can a chic, classy woman have a dirty, stinky house-help?

A dirty help to take care of your house, wash your dishes and probably cook your meals. You don't care about hygiene, the physical health and well-being of your family#Nonchalance.

You can afford to look classy and be called chic and have your maid stink to high heavens sotey your friend empty can of air-freshener ontop her matter?!!! That is just pure self-centeredness and nonchalance and there's no way that kind of attitude will not transfer into other areas of her life.

God forbid I make excuses for a cheating man but in certain situations you wonder.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Though no sane person will give a nod to such an evil act, but honestly speaking, any man or boy who has lived with a grown up house maid or sales girl knows that it's almost impossible not to have at least for once nurtured the thought of sleeping with them. It is only the strong that get over such thoughts.....while the weak fall for it.

1. Ifeanyi how market I mean main market abi na okpoko u dey for onitsha. Sale well ooh hahahahaha

2. Ifeanyi how market I mean main market abi na okpoko u dey for onitsha. Sale well ooh hahahahaha

3. Ifeanyi, I just dislike u after ur night travel comment

24. Madam stellina I jst ask my Bross same question and his reply was, u no know say Toto wey dem dey hide do na sweet pass... Dat was his reply. even me as a lady can't stand smelling pussy i mean WTF.

1. I am sure you are sleeping with that your boss..for you to have the guts to ask him such a question..

2. @jaybaby she wrote bross(brother) not boss,stop jumping into conclusions without reading properly before you break a leg

3. U sure say u no dey bang ur boss, d truth will come out when madam finds out.

4. STFU she said bross n not boss u daunce

5. Had to check again. Thought i saw "Boss" too. Ok, she said "Bross". No "Bross" of mine can say tohton in my presence sha.

6. Hahahahhahaha sdkblog d best so far, even commentators no dey read b4 dem reply.lolz

25. I always laugh when women say wetin men dey see for house help:) The tohtoh wen u get nah him this house girl get! So women should stop all this rubbish of nah wetin my husband see for her body i beg! May his wife's tohtoh dey smell perfume and the house girl own get the original tohtoh smell. LOL. on a serious note, women should know that men can't be trusted, once their dick is erect they can deep it any where. Believe me most Nigerian women are sharing their husbands with this helps.

1. Lwkmd, laffing @ original tohtoh smell. Stella u get dem complete 4 dis blog

26. Disgusting pig. Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww.

27. Firstly, the woman is stupid and a dirty woman to have left her maid dirty; I wonder what her pussy will smell of? Secondly, she lack the sex finesse and I bet U she doesn't know how to her husband's needs aside sex

28. I am a guy and i get tired of hearing all these 'the man could not control his thing' stories.
    How many of these guys sleep with their mothers?
    How many of them have slept with their sisters?
    If they can't control themselves when they see househelps and their wives/girlfriend's sisters,how come they control themselves when they see their mothers?
    Enough of these lame excuses.

1. Best comment eva! Tnk u my broda.........! Since dey can't control demslves dey shud aswell slp wit dia mothers n sisters!!!!

2. SHARRRAAPPP THERE??MUMU BOY.. OKO 10 KOBO

3. Any man dat sleeps wit his maid is cheap dat is y bcos come to think of it he won't hav to pay for an hotel or give her money after sex. To me its only cheap men dat do dat. Crazy animals

29. Stella this your pix na die!!!
    Can't stop laughing.

Oya back to the matter, it's a shame. It's sad. it's depressing, but woman, u gotta stand up and take charge. Forgive your husband if he's remorseful, get another househelp, a younger one, and make sure she has the fear of God.
    You and your husband should pray together as a family and ask God for grace in all your endeavours... Life no easy- we can't do it on our own.
    Goodluck!

30. Na so my boss self they sleep with cleaner for office and house girl for house, so disgraceful! He sleeps with anything available, very popular guy and he's wife fine die! Correct chick! The wife also knows and each time they fight about it! The the man is not ready to change, everybody in the office knows this but he doesn't even care.

31. lmao @ anon No 9.
    hahahhahahahhahahaaaa. Make una free Tony na.

It is only a pervert or a sex-starved man that will act in line with madam chic's type of husband.

Women, safe guard your property. play your role as a wife with all your might, and the rest, commit into God's hand against 'strange' woman.

32. Stella, dis ur picture na die, madam H̶̲̥̅̊♡̷̴̬̩̃̊w̶̲̥̅̊ you knw say Tony broke? Lolz, stella ur blog go make person dey L̳augh like mad person all D̶̲̥̅̊ time. Some men are crazy, dat machine gun between dr legs, once is erect dey can even fuck a naked wire if IÏ„̲̅ has a hole or shape like V.jay

33. its very wrong of the man to sleep with the house help, its smacks of disrespect for the husband

34. My friend told me abt how her husb sees der maid in his dream naked, she told him to leave dat tin and d girl is hard workin. D man startd sleeping and shoutin fuck me hard in his dream and wil wake up and tell his wife to take d girl bak. Wen d dream continued he came wit der pastor topray in der house immediately she saw d pastor she fell down and started confessing how her moda gav her sometin to bath wit. It wil make d man see her in his dream den want to have her. In reality. Den she wil get pregnant and b d mans wife. So some of dis girls come prepared to take ova. Be prayerful. And dbt leave all d domestic work for dem

1. U go fear fear. I am a very jealous person, cant deal with cheating.

35. My dear it doesn't matter how the girl is wether clean or dirty. A useless man is a useless man. Simple.so pls stop blaming the wife. He is simply useless. He saw a girl he could intimidate and dominate and he did. On an unrelated note madam how much would it take u to clean up the housewife???? And u left her to be such a pig???. Hian

36. Let me tell u a story, my friend found out that her hubby was sleeping with her maid and she left d girl, reason d girl takes good care of her babies nd ve never bin rude to her. One day they were fucking in d midnight nd my friend was watching them o, hmmmmmm still she didn't treat d gal less na so one day a visitor came to their house nd d house girl had to go to d bq nd d visitor slept in dat room and oga sneaked in d gal refused giving in and forcefully put on d light. Oga started begging and na der they open office for Em head (my friend nd her visitor) the man paid thru his nose, so gist no go reach madam. Lol. Some men ve turned their wives to beasts.

37. I wonder what Mariam Oduwole wrote that made Stella delete her comment? Abi is she an angry househelp telling her story? Please Oluyomi don't comment herem

38. When Arnold Schwarzenegger slept with the maid and had a child by her that is when I knew no wife was safe

39. If you don't have disciplined mind, If you your don't have the fear of God, Man or Woman anything is just possible, Because anybody under pressure can do anything, Its a matter of the situation capturing a man's mind. its spiritual that's why it bits the imagination

40. @Jaybaby, in ur haste to judge, u didn't read where she wrote it was her bros she told. Don't be in a hurry to talk bad abt pple ok?

41. my fiancee lives alone with his househelp. She stays in d BQ while he stays in the main house but is in d main house almost all of the day. We have done our introduction already but i'm stil a student in my final year now,although am home cus of d strike,am nt living wt hm cus my parents say until d marriage is concluded,i cant move in with him. The househelp has bn wt him 2 years b4 i met him and she behaves like shes in charge. I am 24,shes 22. I am a lepacious size 10,whike shes a curvy size 12. She wears jeans and mostly shorts around d house. Honestly,the Matter worries me to my bones,i just dont know what to do. I am not the one that employed her and dont know if i should find a way to sack her. I tried to raise the issue with my fiance,he laughed it off and called me insecure and said so i think he doesnt have integrity. I stopd going to my fiance's place with my friends cus they must always say 'u sure say na housegirl be dis'? . Please i dont know what to do or am i just paranoid?

1. Nope. He is f@cking her. Abeg investigate matter before you enter one chance.

2. Be asking me what u can see. Instincts(not plain suspicion) are a woman's best giiift from God. If u can keep quiet till u come into the house. Make sure u plot her discharge. If she's not in school, buy her jamb form for kogi state uni/somewhere far from u. See many options dey nne but all ii know is get rid of her ASAP if you strongly don't trust her or she has too respect&dred u. No 2madams in one house.
      Even my bf's sister be dey try me. I have told her clearly- except you're sleeping with him don't interfere in my rel while I don't in your siibliing rel also.

3. No my dear,u are only protecting ur property.tell him u are not comfy.he shld get an houseboy instead cos if u marry him and she's still dre she will be disrecpectful to u

4. She acts like she owns the place? He is fucking or has fucked her.....I don't even know what to tell you to do...

5. This Yvette must be an aje butter. I had this same issue before I got married. My husband, then fiance, had a house girl instead of a house boy. I tried to be civilised about it all at first but one fateful Saturday, my brain just spark, i break her head that day. Naked myself and my bobo. And that was the end of emem o.
      That Saturday, i came visiting and saw them just driving in, he would take her to the market to stock the house, I just vex as I saw her sitting beside him, i no talk. Then she went in and changed, lo and behold underneath her dress was my bobo's boxers and tank top she wore, she say he dashed her cus it was old. I crase dat day. I tore it to shreds on her body, break bottle for her head, then my bobo was trying to intervene, na im I vex double, tear my cloth naked, tear him cloth.
      I was even ready to end the relationship that day, was surprised he came to beg and we are married with twins today. We have his relations whom we bring from the village and train and. They help with the chores at home.
      Yvette, shine ya eye o. Men cannot be trusted o.

6. That was his housegirl before he married you. Now there is no need for her unless you are not ready for marriage which includes cooking for and cleaning after your hubby.
      It's time for her to go. Insist oo if not you are not moving in. If you can't tell him to do it then involve people who can talk to him. You have no need for her anymore and when you need help in future, the help must be approved by you otherwise do without. A stitch in time saves nine.

7. I beg buy Housegirl must go SHELLTOX!

8. Spot o yvette, me sef go craze pass u. Imagine her wearing his boxers. Anon chill till u get married when ur hubby is not home arrange boys to evict her from the house wit serious warning n beating. Make sure them wound her for face so when she wants to come near she will remember her face and run for her life.

9. Nkiru i mean

42. lol @ erect penis has no conscience ... anyway but its not all men that can stand a dirty lady... just can't imagine

43. Most men are dogs and cheat but for the love of God any man that stoops so low as to dally with the hired help is a poor excuse for a man and needs to be shown the door. I once knew a man who also had a reputation for sleeping with his housemaids, usually young girls o. This is an exposed "tush" man with an equally "tush" wife o. Everyone in their apartment complex apparently knew but I wonder if the wife knew too, otherwise why keep on hiring maids when you know your husband will sleep with them? House helps are human granted but what if she didn't really have a say and was raped against her will or afraid that if she didn't comply, she would lose her job? What sort of man is that? I hope this also sounds a note of warning to women who deliberately keep their house-helps dirty and unattractive to deter their husbands - a man that will cheat, will cheat. Try as much as possible to treat your hired helps with compassion and respect so that your conscience is clear and you know you haven't done anything to warrant their betrayal of you. That way, you can be almost certain that karma will take its course without you even uttering a word. But a man that will sleep with a dirty looking, smelly house help or some other dirty female when he has a fine clean delectable wife at home has serious mental issues and would almost probably sleep with a street walking kobo kobo prostitute as well. I would honestly consider separating from such a man before he brings home nasty STDs from his lays.

44. Mr man! You are the worst sort of pervert! It's your type that commits bestiality! Haba! How can you admit to giving your wife head when she's on her period?! How gross! I am thoroughly repulsed! Almost threw up at the image that conjured!

45. This is a serious matter oooo!! I don't know what to say!

46. Sister Yvette! You aren't paranoid oo, but I can bet my last savings that that 'housegirl' has bedded ur fiance several times. Unless he doesn't have feelings, how will a curvy 'housegirl' who wears jeans and shorts around the house not be sexually enticing? Look before you leap ma'am!!!!

1. what then do i do? I nurse a silent deep pain about it. Imagine,he changed his iPhone4 to iPhone5 and gave the iPhone4 to d house girl although he also bought me same iPhone5 like his but something just doesnt add up and am nt happy.

2. House help, Iphone 4? U r surely a learner. Ur man is surely doing her. But then until u get married to him, that's when u can hav a say o.

3. Ewelle! House girl inherit oga old iphone? Ha! You are sitting on a long thing o. Na second wife you wan be, I swear down!!!

4. Yvette,when u get married u n ur sisters should beat her black n blue, make sure u collect the iphone from her. Sometimes u have to be violent n agressive. Seems ur a butter child. So am i but butter with difference.

47. Yvette sorry dear,but she IS in charge o! At least till/if you become madam. And she can feel your insecurity and probably enjoys it! I'll be insecure too,a lot of women would,but if you've spoken to him about it, and he says he has integrity(whatever that means in this situation),you are just going to have to trust. If you find out hopefully before you get hitched that he is not to be trusted,thank God and move on. I wish you the best.

48. Dating this guy......before i moved in with him he had a maid ( she was there before we met). That kind maid i never see before, all she does is shake her buttocks round the house. cant cook or clean properly. When i moved in with him she left after some weeks,nobody chased her out. I happy no be small,now we have a new maid bout 50 yrs old.

49. ife mbo. leave the guy abeg. na jjc.

50. Bros if you said that to feel great then its ok, But u are a big liar sir. U are saying u lick blood niyen. Or simply put you are a vampire.

51. Fatimah, u just said it all.That attitude of nonchalance will reflect in other areas of her life. Fatimah u said it all. No excuse for such a man but it takes 2 to make marriage work. TWO

52. Best! bester! bestest!
    Gbam! gbamer! gbamest!
    Kpom kwem...

Where's the like button pls

1. You just shack shepe? What are you going on about? Like button for wetin? Kai! Shayo na Bastard!!

2. I swear down, me sef dey scroll up and down to understand the comment.

53. My landlord's wife use to be their house help, she got pregnant 4 oga and they sent d madam of d house out, its bn several yrs now wit 3 grown up children, bitch karma has not called yet o. God help us

1. D king of my villa, his house maid is d mother of his 2 sons, his oda wives had all girls, almost 20 gehs. Na d 1st wife house geh born d boys wey go take ova d thrown

54. It tells you the kind of wife she is and why a thing such as this could be happening under her nose and not get her attention: self-centred.

55. sister yvette abet wake up oh!! I know women,they will ask for advice but they will still do what they want?! Now I would not tell you to leave/run and not marry him, for what now? it's not easy to find single guys these days are ready for marriage, what I will say is be quiet oh UNTIL you enter that house, when you are now pregnant (most men want to please you at all costs at this point), start telling him you really do not feel comfortable with this woman here, that you have been having dreams etc etc, not in a rude way oh, just beg him that please, you do not know what it is but you have been having these funny funny dreams, dey pet him small small u hear??!!! Meanwhile i hope the stupid house girl dey greet you well when she sees you?? My husband had a male houseboy before we got married, that is the normal thing to do!! this female one, e get as e be o!!

56. JimCady is nt sick n madam poster is not paranoid. If he sleeps wt u b4 marriage den he has beded d grl. A housegrl acting inchrge has sth faning her confidence. I knw u'l stl marry him bt den, God wl help u deal wt d skeletons u'l see in d cupboard.

57. Have u heardvof d akakems in owerri, their mum was d housegal nd today shes d main chick. Be wise. Nannies are better, they will come in d morning nd go by evening nd make sure shes older than u nd ur hubby dats my secret o. My hubby gets upset saying she looks nd acts like our mother, sweet am ok with it, she takes instructions from small obiiamaka nd gets paiid thats d most important thing

58. Yvette, ur fiancé is probably sleeping with the girl. Sorry to say this. Always go with your gut feelings. You said, "something doesn't feel right" that's a pointer. Another clue is him giving her an iPhone. Used or new, that's a big deal. Don't fight him, that wld draw them even closer. You need to really pray cos even if you get him to send her out of the house, how do u knw they won't continue outside? Pray my dear, MFM-style prayer o! And if its meant to be, sit back and watch God perform. If its not meant to be, pray God will scatter it now o, before ur official and can't change anything. Better to be single than to be struggling for man with house girl

1. @Yvette, Mama D has said it all. Get this issue sorted out b4 u enta. So u wnt have ur home controlled by house girl

59. hey mr/mrs/miss aggravated - i do not think you have the right to refer so someone's comment as stupid - last time i checked, i didn't see anyone make you he judge of the house. so if you must make a comment, say what's on your mind and stop attacking people's comment like the individual has slept with your spouse...

60. Don't go to far, Cecilia Ibru was her husbands house help and became wife number 3 or 2 I don't know but she inherited all his wealth!
    So pls know pussy is pussy, how you use it is what matters. Bring a hot maid get dethroned... Instead of spending all day at spas and gossiping go fuck your men ladies.

KenyanBabe

1. That's because of the man involved. It has nothing to do with the house help being tush or not. An urhobo man would screw anything with a pussy around him. If you are married to an urhobo man, no woman around him is safe. If you like bring 8 year old house girl, he would fuck her. Bring old mama, he go fuck am. Your sisters, your nieces, your distant relations from the village, your friends, his friend's wife, the secretary at the office, the cleaner, the lady that serves at the bars he drinks etc. As hoy as they say calabar women are in bed, if they are married to urhobo men, the men would still fuck outside. So just rest and stop blaming women. Some men are generationally cursed like that!

2. Hahahaaaaa! Your right probably some men are cursed and will fuck anything. My uncle is one if those who tried to sleep with older brothers daughter... Smfh! Men though...
      Kenyan babe

61. There's a man in my estate that's married to his house help. He got her pregnant, his wife couldn't take it and moved out. House girl stayed behind and took over o. They have 3 kids now but the shit is the house girl still resemble house girl. The man no bother toosh her up sef. Things we see ehn....

62. For those of you rejoicing about how you shagged your house girls when you were teenagers, you were just lucky. I know a guy when we were all growing up who was sleeping with their house girl, the house girl short pass Aki and Paw paw sef but the boy dey do the girl steady, then the girl got pregnant. When her madam found out it was her son, she refused to abort it o, Shebi you open your eyes wide dey sleep with house girl, you must bear the consequences. The woman nurtured the girl in her house till she had the baby, they did correct naming ceremony, invited everybody, she even sew aso ebi for the house girl and her son. The house girl stayed a while till the baby was weaned then she left. Today, the guy is in his 30s now, not married but has just that Son borne by the house girl whom he's taking very good care of now.
    Make una dey fuck house girl dey go o. First, you comit the sin of fornication or adultery as the case may be, you take advantage of the innocent and you have God to contend with

63. Your father inclusive............stop commenting from your privates use your brain cos your dad is a man too....

64. Wife got what she deserved for her wickedness. Why did she exploit the househelp by ignoring the maid's BO issues. Is she not a human being too? Is she not under the woman's care? Wifey was busy forming corporate chick while treating her maid like a slave. Na God catch am. Ogonna de marketer.

1. I guess you are married to a house girl.out of you gat no liver to chase beta chic so u settle for house girls like you shop attendant and are generally bitter against the world. Ogonna ko, amunna ni.

65. A man who sleeps with his house help can sleep with your sister, friend and even your mother....it's not about the help it's about him....a he goat always a randy he goat.....a friend in Abuja had that problem with her hubby...he slept with all her helps till she got tired and left his sorry and broke arse.......she has custody of her their four kids, she is enjoying her life and has a boyfriend who is in govt and spoiling her silly with money.....men are not worth the drama....you find a good man fine but any idiot eye wan give u heartache just leave him and move on.....and women pls don't let any man make u feel guilty for his inability to control his dick, even if you give him sex 3 times a day, cook his meals and treat him like the only thing that matters once it comes to sex the blood along side any sense of reasoning rushes to the dick.....make no woman kill herself becos of any man.....

66. you are not paranoid. listen to your sixth sense.Thats your God given intuition alerting you. Its never wrong.Of all the creatures God made, only man ignores the danger signal. Every other animal will heed it and move in the opposite direction. But man? No. We still stop and wonder whether we are paranoid ! Send the girl packing. Why does he need a house girl and not a houseboy?

67. Obviously, U will have intimacy with ur help as a married man.. Can't believe what makes ppl proud this days..SMH......

68. The most disgusting comment I've read on this blog!