Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lies Women Tell……Men Let's Hear Them

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Lies Women Tell……Men Let's Hear Them

Women have had a lot to say about the lies men tell on this blog...and they haven't lied at all.
Truth is women lie too and since i have been labelled anti-men because of some posts targeting the atrocities of men,i am giving the men an opportunity to come here and talk about the lies women have told them and how it affected them..do women lie because men lie or are women natural born liars?

Men,we need you to tell us about the lies women tell.

Who's gonna be first?

IF this post is not as full as that of ''lies men tell'' then you men folk have no case at all...lol

125 comments:

1. Waiting for comments to Roll..hahahahhahahaa

1. My ex gf is suffering from 'pseudologia fantastica'...she's a pathological liar...if she represents nigeria @ d olympics,gold medal is sure.I feel like mentionin her name so her pastor fiance cld know wat he's in for...she even refered to him as an impotent mugu d last time she called me

2. My ex has a 20 inch rod , great fuck n pleasure. My BF then was 2inches n a 1 min noodles but a very loving guy. We went clubbing 1 night n I was as horny as fuck. My BF can't do d Job my pusssy needed. Just before we left d club I called my ex that I was on my way to his crib I needed a quickie. Told my BF I needed to collect money from a friend that was owing me if he didn't mind since we where on d island n d stress of coming back n all that 'She' said icould come by . Got to my exes crib n had 1 of d greatest sex ever. Thinking n writing still got d chills. He wanted to excort me and I told him not to bother. He didn't know I came with my BF and my BF didn't know I went to fuck my Ex. More like Games Women play.

3. One day a friend updated *making my hair* I now pinged her babe where are you making your hair she said Ikeja I ws like big gurl and I told her I was in ikorodu making mine. I took a bike home and on my way I decided to get a small comb @ a nearby saloon for the hair... guess who I saw?? My *ikeja making hair friend* gurls can lie for Africa sha lol

2. na lie jorrr

We no dey tell lies

We dey ''Paint'' am

If any man comment Ikpata here?

Na GUn i go take shoot him Dick

3. Almost all the female SDK blog Visitors are '25yrs old and a Virgin!'

1. Anon 10:25 AM has killed me o!!!! •‎​​​​​ː̗̀=))ː̖́•‎​​​​​ℓσℓ•ː̗̀=))ː̖́•‎​​​​​ ... This post promises to b fun. *sips zobo n chews popcorn*

2. Was actually waiting for this comment...correct!

3. My thoughts exactly! ROTFLMAO

4. lol woman dnt lie d truth jst skip our minds

5. women dnt lie, d truth only skip our minds

6. I've only had sex with two people before I met you.

1. Lwkm
      U r a born comedian

2. I recently told that lie! Yes I'm guilty but do you want to know why? Because you men deceive yourselves that you wanna know the truth about who we have been with and that it wouldn't affect anything meanwhile it actually does affect a lot cos u av very photographic memories that makes u feel "Omg! She's been wiv 'x' men, I can't do this." C'mon now, it's in the past

7. SDkaaaaayy!! Ah ahhh! See your partiality na. LMAO. The 2 episodes of "Lies men tell" came with detailed stories. This one, you're telling men to bombard this post with stories so that comments will be confusing. Hian! I still de watch in 3D. Well, don't expect too many stories from men because we're less emotional than women. Doesn't mean women don't lie for the universe though. Hehehe.

1. Nice comment. Plus men don't really come on blogs to gossip/ comment or rant about their current/ex girlfriend's lies cos we don't take things too personal + we got good hearts, forgive easily and care. Thus we won't b seeing too many comments like the post about men's lies. U women are broadcasters

2. Which dirty good heart,berra pack well and stop saying rubbish

8. Wen a woman's wit a man she's physically attracted 2 nd can tk kia of her needs dia's hardly any need 2 lie bt a guy has d hottest chick, loyal nd Luving nd he still lies cos he jst can't do witout his so many side chicks. Babes lie in rships bt not as much as guys do nd I trust they won't hv much 2 say. Oya oh let's roll

9. But seriously sha! Award for lying goes to women. You can't catch a woman if she's good. And most of them are experts. What men do is conceal with intent to deceive. Women LIE. They lie about almost everything. Just a few good ones left.

10. My friend who is a girl like me told me she was in a convoy with about 20 cars with one top army guy. She said they were going to drop her at home, she didn't know I was right outside her house with her sister. U can imagine her surprise and mine , not only was she in one car but the so called army man was even the one driving the car . The same girl was telling me how her ex was constantly calling to beg her to get back with her, one night I ran into the ex and his wife to be (now his wife), I pinged her suing what's up. She said oh she thought it was her ex disturbing her again. I called her and we chatted for a bit them her other phone started ringing and she claimed it was her ex calling her, she pretended to pick up the phone and shout at him. All this while, I was sitting opposite the ex and his wife and guess what? The ex wasn't even holding his phone. I had to tell her that I was out with the ex and his wife and he wasn't even using his phone . All she said was 'lemme call u back'
    And ran off the phone. Some girls can lie sha

1. Saying not suing

2. How come u are this close with her ex and her ex's wife to be? Are u sure she's truly ur friend? Ur story sha.

3. @Anonymous 11:47am, stuffs like that happen, especially when y'all were friends b4 dey started dating. Mutual friends n all. Of course u can't take sides cuz they have broken up

4. Lol, she is oh or was. And I'm not close to her ex or his wife. I just ran into them once that's all

11. Yes we are, do you have a problem with that?
    Say something we haven't heard before.

12. When a relationship is over, the babe will brag to her friend how she dumped him. Secretly check her phone. Last dialled calls are to that guy she claimed she dumped. Check her sent messages, u will see messages like: pls pick my calls, I can't sleep, I miss you, how can you forget about the times we shared... But she will be lying to her friends and forming that he is begging her.

1. Na lie abeg. There are some babes that really do not care about the shitty breakups. A lot of guys do the begging *talkingfromexperience*

2. Hahaahahahahaha! Very true! Girls lie more than men abeg

3. @Na lie abeg, YOU ARE SO GUILtY and its written all over you!

4. My cousin had 3 kids frm a previous marriage. She kept it secret frm her present husband n he married her without knowing, he only found out after they had two kids, he almost killed her oo.

13. Just make mistake and ask a babe where she bought an item, and she'll tell you it was a gift. LIARS!

1. Hahahaha.. Quite true tho'. I'm not saying I'm guilty but my friends are so quilty. I wonder who dy r forming for.. Me or who? Hian!!

2. Ask unilag girls,they ll tell u its a gift

14. One babe my bro was dating for about a year plus, told my brother she was pregnant. My bro said ok. And said he was even considering doing the right thing cos she seemed ok for him to marry. Well they were taking a drive as usual one evening, stopped by a shop to buy something and beside the shop was a lab. My bros said not that he was even suspecting something funny, but he asked her, let's just do a test to be very sure. He led the way. after making enquiries, he noticed she wasn't with him. Thinking she went to get stuff from the car, he went out to check, couldn't find her. Went inside the lab again she wasn't there. Called her phone it rang, she didn't pick. Called again, switched off. Later that evening, he called her kid bro and he said sister dey house. My bro didn't bother to call her again and she hasn't called him either. When she sees any of my family member, or my bros friend, she skips like a ram. LoL.

15. Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbamest @ anon 10:35 AM.I second that

1. Why don't u just go and reply under that comment? You just made me scroll up. No cuss me o. It's just a thought

16. They lie about having bf and can't double date whereas they have none. Just stop the forming and holla @me. I am real and I expect that from you as well. Lie about being a virgin but she gave my friend a bJ with alacrity and skills. Lie about body structure esp the back and front. Lie about being engaged but with persistent, I still win her heart and I thought over it, at inception she once told me she was engaged. Guys, don't fall for ladies lies. She can still be yours even if she is truly engaged. After all, there is no legal binding yet.

1. You must be a teenage boy or you just have minute mind. You better run home to mama.

2. Lol u read my mind. See small pikin talks.

17. ify say ............l told my boyfriend say l be virgin without knowing say i be virgin in Lagos grow up in Enugu still JJC in Lagos time will time before he know.

1. Wetin be this? Can u please read ur comment again and see it it makes sense to u? I wish I understood a bit of it.

2. What she means is that she had been disvirgined in Enugu cos she grew up there, but now living in Lagos she is yet to hav a sexual relationship in Lagos which makes her a virgin in her own mind. Lol . As in new environment turns one to a virgin. SMH

3. Abi o. I don read am taya I no understand

4. Anon11 :38, u well so? What rubbish did you type? It makes no sense @ all.

5. Guys Pls am pregnant I can't laugh abeg lmao! The comments are killing!!

18. My friend went out with one guy she just met, spent the night and came back. She said "the useless guy wanted to sleep with me, I told him I was seeing my period. How can I allow him touch me?". I DIDN'T EVEN ASK HER WHAT HAPPENED O! Then I noticed she was always calling somebody and the person won't pick. And she'll be saying that useless guy is always disturbing her. A month later, I came back home one day and overheard her talking inside. She was asking the guy why he has been avoiding her since that first night, that she slept with him because it was love at first sight bla bla bla. I wasn't surprised.

19. Stella pls allow we women to do the tales. We know ourselves and our lies.

20. In my uni days, one of my room mate says she can never fuck a guy without condom. Yet, postinor 1 and 2 no dey lack for her bag.

21. Babe's will lie to their friends that 'he hasn't touched me' whereas they screw like ki lo de

22. One babe in our hostel back then, her case na wa! WhEn she's taking her bath, she'll be telling whoever cared to listen that she can't wash her vagina becos its too tight and na only one finger fit enter inside. This babe wey no dey even sleep hostel for one night. See Babe I heard even fucks gateman at one bank coming to form virgin. Oneday, when she told me that rubbish, I told her that my own, the whole of my hand can enter inside.

1. Mydear abi na Myfrnd rose of uniben u dey talk about, cos dat Myfrnd always complain about her tight Virgina I was fox to ask if I can come to try it with egg. Band sha

2. Hahahahahah makes me remember my lodge mate. Everything that comes out from this girl's mouth na lie. She #@%# one guy is the compound she went about telling people including me that the guy raped her. This is a girl that tells us that she likes sex o. She once boasted that she slept with 7 guys in one week (could be possible). one weekend, she said she doesn't like traveling home cos they keep telling her to drive even to short distances....babe no even sabi how to start ignition. Her lies.

Ehh me sef I dey lie o but that was in junior secondary. I lied to my friends that I did my JS 1 first term in a boarding school (meanwhile na strike make me no know in time the school them post me to...yes I went to Govt. Primary School then private secondary school). They were really excited and were asking me the experience there, thanks to my cousin who attends boarding school then, I got lots of boarding info from her. I also lied that Nkiru Sylvanus is my cousin, the smart ones asked why are our surnames not the same, I told them that her mother and my mother are sisters so her mother married Enugu man ( I don't even know where she is from till date)... They believed me cos pple say we look alike. Come and see respect and trains of friends. Hehehe

3. Hey...I like you. Call me

4. My dear, no be Uniben babe o! This one na Unical babe.

5. Anon 12:55 whom are u referring to?

23. Girls can lie o! They lie their way through everything including marriage.
    That was how one girl lied to a guy that she was a Masters degree holder meanwhile PGD she wey she claim say she do, she no even complete am. This guy kwanu being the 'i must marry a graduate' type fell for her. Oh lest I forget, she also lied that she was a virgin lol. The guy head blow.
    They finally got married, virgin she no be, time to search for a job, bring ur credentials naw, kosi. They guy is contemplating divorce but he keeps saysing if no be church eh. And they are brother sister for church...if u know what I mean.

1. My dear, babes can brag about being in UNI, not even poly or health tech, or college of education, na university dem dey.

2. Now that sucks! Lol!

24. My girfriend said she can'' not live'' without me after she broken up with me she still dey living without me after all my money don finish God dey. That one na big Liar i can never truth any lady again when it come to that, they liar alot.

1. Guy u believe say she go die Bfor? U mumu oooo make she die na u be break her heart, I love u with all my heart na wen my head dey ur lap, not wen my leg dey outside. Mumu

2. Na real Mumu! Better go get ur written English together and stop crying over a woman

25. If babe love guy wether d guy na pure water or not she will praise him and say he his a warrior in bed mean while d guy na pure water. Babes I hail ooo

1. That's how one babe went and bought gold and went about saying her Boyfriend gave her. Then one day, a lady came to harass her to give her the balance of the gold. The lady even collected it from her.

26. Women lie a lot agreed but men are the ones that cause us to lie. Like myself I lie to my hubby most times to avoid quarreling, he wants everything to be perfectly done his way all the time! And he expects me to do whatever he says when he says it and how he says it! How possible is that!

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss!

1. Look at how u dey open ur yansh for public, I hope ur hubby finds this Lmao

27. It serves some men right. I dated one guy from Anambra for 5 years (I am Yoruba) only for him to tell me in April this year that his mum said he cannot marry outside their tribe. I was devastated, hurt and angry. Fast forward to June, he met an anambra 'virgin', courted her and in September, I see belle. We are next door neighbours so I see things. They got married in an elaborate wedding on October 12. I kukuma attend the wedding, ate and drank to my heart's content. On October 26, the lady told him she wanted to travel home.. It was after she left she called him and told him to check his mail box.. In the letter, she told him she was sorry, but he was only her meal ticket and that she had stolen 5 million (money he wanted to buy goods with, he owns 4 big electrical shops)... She also told him the pregnancy belongs to her boyfriend and that they've eloped together. He came crying to me and I consoled him.. I'm intentionally getting very close to him, but the day he asks for sex, I'd tell him- go and fuck ya mama. Namsense..

1. This is Super Storyyy!!! Abeg make I drop

2. Na so! From ur story (if true) I can see u r still interestd in him ...Infact na u go 1st ask 4 sex

3. Pele, you don too read Ebube and KC story. Make God help you. Oniro.

28. I lied basically about how many guys iv been with. 24 and told him 8. (Wetin you want make I do) abeg no judge me. Then minused one year from my age. I like one of his close friends. Its not my fault. I just met the guy for the first time with my man and we clicked. But when my guy asked me, I denied it hard. I said I was only being friendly to his friend. Chikena. E no mush na abi aunty Stella. Compared to guys own

1. My dia na sense wey u bin get. Ur mind dey dere sef. U even try. I 4 tok say na 2 dick I don chop n minus 5 frm my age. Na men cus us 2 dey lie biko.

2. Na wa o. N I think I'm a liar. Ok so I just met dis dude n I'm loving him too much for my own good sef. I've had 3guys in the past n I lied that it's only 1. My conscience is killing me tho!

29. Ok women dnt lie par say, the are just economical with the truth

30. Stella since almost two hours you never approve comment?? Abi pple no dey comment. I don dey wait since na. No dey do like this na

31. Yes o d way we ladies lie sef amazes d devil big time. A frend of my mine flaunted her engagement ring in dec 2011 on fb-we were all happy f her only f her t confess in june 2013 dat she bot d ring hersef wen her bf of 5yrs was taking time t engage her (she thot she fooled us all d while but mehn she is a double fool hersef).

1. Is it anita iwu*ze? Dat chick can lie for africa

32. "I've had sex with 8 guys"....deep down she's a virgin

33. Have u noticed all the comments are geared towards 'one babe I know', 'a friend' .'A girl in my hostel' bla bla... They will never admit its their experience.. Girls can lie for Africa. They are good at it!!

1. Where's the like button bikonu. Lmao

2. U r very right...dey are even telling lies here,na wah o

3. U r very right...dey are even telling lies here,na wah o

34. My dad bought all my gadgets nd hair nd he pays my allowance, whereas na grade A olosho for Allen

35. Mmmtchewww! Over 7 out of 10 of your blog visitors are females(partiality things). Men do not really pay too much attention to details unlike women. So most of the time when women lie, men donot really have that time or care to figure out or analyse whether what they have said is true or not. Most times men lie just to be in charge or get away, but when a woman lies she makes it look so much like the truth and because they are feeble and delicate in nature you would just want to believe she is saying the truth. Infact i think women lie more!
    Paragon7ven.

1. I'm a lady but for some reason I like your comment!

2. First of all its not our fault that there are more men than women here 2 we tell lies well cos we love our boos and will do anything to protect our rship,you guys don't just care enough to look into the lie or tell us a believable one...chikina

36. Mmmtchewww! Over 7 out of 10 of your blog visitors are females(partiality things). Men do not really pay too much attention to details unlike women. So most of the time when women lie, men donot really have that time or care to figure out or analyse whether what they have said is true or not. Most times men lie just to be in charge or get away, but when a woman lies she makes it look so much like the truth and because they are feeble and delicate in nature you would just want to believe she is saying the truth. Infact i think women lie more!
    Paragon7ven.

37. Of cos we lie
    I love u....
    I will always love u
    U r d only one for mi
    Money doesn't matter I luv u for U
    Na today??????

38. So back in school,had a friend that was forming the whole virginity thing,and then she got pregnant and I started calling her Mary,since it was immaculate conception...

My elder brothers wifey can lie... From the smallest things to the mighty things but sometimes I don't blame her,that's what happen when u come into money... So my elder brother doesn't know much abt designers especially female wears.... So she would ask for plenty money to buy bag,plenty o but she would buy a bag that is not up to half the money but that one Na there own

What abt my mind.... Men,she can lie for the universe.. she doesn't even think at all,the thing just flows but I always catch her cos no lie way me I never tell when I small... My mom dey even fear my lies.... She kept saying my good morning was to he double checked....lol

1. What's ur business wiv your sister in law and HER husband? Aproko sister in law!

39. Pinocchio is a woman

Mr anonymous

1. Guess u were blinded when the cartoon showed!

40. Stella, we women can lie. We lie to each other about the hair on our head- everyhair we fix is brazillian or peruvian, we lie about the price, about the price of shoe, bags, cosmetics, jewellery, not to talk of clothes. Kai! Women, we can lie. Just ask a fellow babe the name of the cheap perfume she is wearing, and she will form one kind name for you.

41. There is this friend of mine dat's always forming 'I too much','I can never date certain guys',etc . She can lie for africa,me didn't send her but had to accept her d way she is.During our service year,there was this 'money miss road' that was always on her case,he spoilt her silly and even threw her a birthday party. After a while she decided to give in to the guy. Omo we were together when she left and came back the next day. She filled me in on how the guy was a good f**k bla bla bla. Fast forward to some months later, when we talked and I asked of the guy, her response was " when he was unable to score after spending so much,he took to his heels". Hahahaha. Babes dey lie sha

42. lie abt age,example they tell u they are older than you but won't like u to call them madam,still be claiming sisi,wen u call them sis I they ask u if they are your mate,lol,

they lie abt how many guys they've actually slept with,mostly 2, you will be the 3rd,pure white lie,to their fellow women they lie abt the real amount they bought the cloth,claiming miss expensive,some are aualky funding their boifrends but wen u see new tins they claim their boifrend gave them,pure lie,
    a woman will never tell u her true age,why

43. Any single man leave ur pin SA lady looking for a handsome yoruba guy .god fearing honest n good in bed.pls only man above 28 thanks

1. This place is not a dating site.so vamooossseeee

2. Anon 4:12 PM, "God fearing...and good in bed"? Do you even realize and take time to analyze what you wrote? So "God fearing" and "good in bed" now rhymes? It's alright...

44. EVERY year, they are in their 20s. Imagine she starved me of sex for a year and six months in the name that she was a virgin... only for me to get there and found out that hermen has been broken and there was no restrictions of whatsoever when I dik in. She was very experience in bed.

The most annoying part of it is that she claimed and still claim I disvirgined her. That am the first man she ever had sex with. Imagine?

1. No be only hermen! Hermes nko?

2. No Julit, it's *high-men*. Hahahahahaha. Your bad mouth eehhn.. :D

3. Lol @ hermes

45. Am stil a V evn 5mins 2 d 1st action as bf/gf in a relationships.nearly wan mad wen I put my tin an she Tel me say make I no vex.women lies cn cure HIV/AIDS

46. All this ladies wey dey form shap chick, they think they are wise, but u'r not coz no matter how wise u claim to b, na 1 guy dey f**k u big time! Even if u'r lieing to one, definately anoda guy is lieing to u too and f***king u for free!
    Dats why in my own life, no gal fit use me do yanga even RIHANNA sef LOL

1. One guy is not fucking her. They are fucking each other! This is 2013. Leave this caveman mentality behind. Meanwhile, why the emphasis on fucking for free? Is she supposed to collect money before? Na ashawo make sense for your side abi? This one that you're insinuating she's being cheated for 'fucking for free'. I ya ya for you abeg

47. Hahaha Judith u r so funny, hermes indeed even hernia follow, ifeany na onitsha broti

48. But gals dey lie o n mostly to oda gals in a bid to save face.I am guilty of this. I met a guy and had sex with him on d first date,I was so disappointed with myself,when my rummies asked me y I stayed overnite I had to lie to them that dere was traffic n dat d guy really tried to av sex with me n I put up a fight.only my best friend knows d truth till dis day.God 4give me o

49. All ds talk about ladies liein about what they're wearing. Must Ʋ ask abt ow much she got it & wia she got it from? Ɣ not just complement it & move on? D same people talkin dat she lied will insult her dat she's too cheap if she had said d truth.

1. Abi o? I'm a girl and I hate it when girls ask me how much? I will just answer.that I've forgotten. All I do is to complement, and if I wish to know the price; I simply go for window shopping.

50. YORUBA AND PROUD OF IT17 November 2013 at 20:53

Aderoju pls try spelling ur name correctly like I just did.it will help ur ministry.

1. That thing dey pain me eh! I just don't get it. It's very annoying I swear

51. Lies, lies, lies, av got a gf who finishd from oau ile ife n read english, she can lie for africa.
    Lie 1.she is from a vry poor bckground n she can from buttie past butter girl, her younger sister dey senegal n she go always tell everybody she dey AMERICA.
    Lie2.she is a first class runz girl,(she ws a lost but found childhood frnd via fb), she lied to mi, wen i askd abt her bf, dt he is a young guz of 30yrs, who hs a vry gud job in a bank wit a prado jeep n an official driver(wen she told mi, i ws lyk, r u sure, dt is he d MD of d bank for dem to giv him dt kind of ride as official car, to cut long story short oooo, d day i met d so calld "bf" , na 60 yrs old man n md of a bank,i hd to cut my friendship wit her stylish n nau believ in d sayn dt, dont trust old friends u seen for more thsn 10yrs, diff tym cam out but dt story is for anoda day.

1. Yeah ure good and she is bad. Don't be so qui k to condemn her when u don't know her story. Let he who is without sin cast the first stone. Miss goody two shoes.

52. i enjoyed every bit of these comment, the truth is that we all lied ones in our life time

53. Women are the most deceptive creature on mother earth!
    They lie so much in blog comments and posts.
    They lie about their virginity and number of men they slept with!

54. @the girl dats needs a yoruba mancom