Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lesbainism In Nollywood - Actress Bose Arowosegbe Says She caught Two Actresses In The Act!

Friday, November 08, 2013

Lesbainism In Nollywood - Actress Bose Arowosegbe Says She caught Two Actresses In The Act!

Bose granted Vanguard Online a long interview where she talked about life as an actress and life as a married woman...it was a long interview and inside it,she reveals how she caught two un-named Nollywood actresses making love when she turned her back in bed..........what did she do?

She turned round,watched them for two minutes and landed a hot resounding slap on the face of one of them
The shocked actress told her'' i thought you were one of us...''

Please read her on quote

''It happened when two friends came to visit, then three of us had to share a bed. As we were on the bed with my back turned to the other two, I felt some movements and I turned, alas, the two other girls were at it, doing it. I was simply aghast and dumbfounded. I watched them transfixed for about two minutes and then gave one of them a slap. She looked at me and asked if she had touched me or what. I was so mad that I started shouting at them.
The other one was just laying down while the one I slapped was working on her. she said she didn’t know and thought I was also part of it but I shouted ‘God forbid’. She then started crying and I told her to desist from associating with the other girl again''.

*Bose bawo ni?oro e ko complete oh.kilo ruko awon  ni?

70 comments:

1. For location, you have 30 characters to spell it
    out. You can strive for as many followers as you're able to comfortably afford.
    This is much more convenient for users who are familiar with your company
    and they can follow you on all forms of social media on the net.

Here is my web blog: free instagram followers

1. ds @Bose can LIE for AFRICA

2. @Bose is a Big time Lesbian herself....She just married for marriage sake........she swings both ways..........@Bose,,,go and improve on ur acting Skills and stop talking Trash........''any body got no time for that''...........Attention seeking ''Closted Lesbian like you''...A pot calling a kettle black..........@@GALORE is Back.........I went to see my ''Magas--........All dose married women,,,,I gv them what dey want,,,,,and dey gv me my ''doooooooo''

3. Galore, u be werey ooo!
      Wanted to ask wia uv been,
      Until I read d lata part of ur comment.

Hian, dey don 'comot d 1st to comment position from ur hand tey tey oo'
      So dat means say u don replenish ur acct wella!
      O gey! If wat u r saying is tru!

Shout out to ROUGH DIAMOND
      Wia av u bin? I see u on oda blogs but nt SDK's, Y?
      We get tlk ooo!
      Sufli sufli cos of mony oo...
      Me sef lik mony oo but no b like dat!
      Easy girl! #Cheers

4. #Dazed!
      Stella Y is my comment,all messed up lik dat!
      Dia az been a re-arrangement watsup wit dat?

Anyways
      D 3rd paragragh n 1st 4 lines are ment for rough diamond, wile d rest of d msg is for galore

5. Ohhhh my baby @galore is back...say u missed me too

2. How can u say u watched for 2mins? Does dis woman even knw wat 2mins means? 2mins is enough time for someone to climax(cum) so she was jst viewing porn abi.

Madam carry dis ur breast away, I'm sure a woman don suck u before.

1. Stella oo.....ur yoruba is made in *CHINA*.....hahahahahaha

2. No mind am two whole mins of viewing uncensored,that means she joined in the act.
      Btw why is her breasts all outside,what kind of person is dis?
      Hmmmm,madam abeg shift with ur fake story,ur appearance has given u out

3. Abeg dis one should go and rest jare. She couldn't attain popularity and fame via movies albeit Yoruba movies, now she wants to be yarning dust up and down.
    That's how she said it's better to marry married men than single ones and she's actually married to someone's husband. Useless husband snatcher of a prostitute. Hissssssss
    I can't imagine Stella can grant dis one space in her blog.

4. Bose just lied. Nothing like that ever happened. Besides, she ma sef na babanla pussylicker.
    Bose, if you know that you know that you are sure that you are not telling lies, Name Names!!!

1. Weyrey! Were you there? That's why you can't speak correct english

2. Anon 9:17, fool. Have you heard me speak before? How can you tell? You are just a daft moronic idiot.

5. Aunty Stella, You funny o. lols at *Bose bawo ni?oro e ko complete oh.kilo ruko awon ni?

6. She's not a lesbian but she can leave 3/4 of her boobs out in public. Mtcheeew. All of u are d same. If u're married so what attention are u trying to get by letting ur fallen boobs out? Next gist jare

7. Who's dis silly idiot with dead boobs?earlier she was trying to justify marrying a married man n now she's talkin about lesbians in nollywood.ode oshi

8. Repent and be saved. Dress decently married woman and stop disgracing ur husband.

9. Repent and be saved. Dress decently married woman and stop disgracing ur husband.

10. Lesbehonest, she is as good as the lesbians she 'caught'
    1. Three grown ladies sharing onebed? Is it a one room apartment?
    2. Who are the actresses?
    3. She watched for 2mins. Really?

She hasn't said the full story....and please learn to cover those girls. Don't pop them on our faces.
    Namsense!

1. Lol...You just shouted this ur namsense like my grandmother

2. Bloglord, dis na real namsense oooooo. LWKMD. Una no go kill person with laff.

11. She look's like one to me :)

12. She is not serious at all.i think she has done it before. She just want to justify dat she is now married. U all d same

13. Abeg Ʊ guys shld forget dis fat ugly not even a lady...dnt knw ∂ adjectives to qualify/modify her! My hubby is starving mii sex real bad and I need a good fucking now*Gosh*

1. I think say na only me oooo, we stay in same house lie on same bed now buh hx nt toch me for almos 2months now,abeg I wanna migrate to a LES abeg any matured person in d house.

2. Haaaaa so am not d only person, him neva touch me 4 almost 2months nw, abeg I wanna migrate to a LES any matured clean person in d house?

14. She watched for 2 minutes? So its after she climaxed that she stopped dem abi? Ashawo oshi

15. OGHENE!
    See as stella tk murder yoruba lang!
    Aunty korkus, na God I take beg u, next time just restrict ursef to speaking or writing in eng or german, n if na so d story tk shack u, abeg just spik delta.
    D nxt time dis kin tin, I wld personally sanction u.

Aunty bose, I doubt if u can share a bed with 1 person, talkless of two people.
    Av bin readin dis lady's story on oda blogs.
    Abeg d woman is oly try to re-launch a dead career!

1. Lol@ aunty korkus

2. This is a new u Pinkshell. Ur english is more polished now and no more Abbreviations. Oya welcum bk offically. U bin go vacation?

3. AOL
      U agen! Always stalkin me..hehehee!
      U sef dey claim polish oo, #Smiles!
      U need to see d babe bhind dis screen #Lol
      Any vacation spot dey naija?
      Abeg I no go anywia oo!

Sayin dis with all sincerity!
      AOL u neva eva, eva, comment eva, on ur own, except u see pink shell.
      U av this slave worker disposition! Y?

16. Stella, you have mudered English Language. Your punishment is to relocate to Oyo Town and learn the language properly. You must also acquire the tribal marks.

If Alaafin "gbe ese le e", good luck to you.

Sisi Bose, e pale omu oshi mo kuro jare

17. Please why is this cleavage-baring mama taking over almost all the blogs today???

1. It's because she paid some bloggers to be relevant today. *smh

18. Yoruba actresses always looking tacky

19. Rubbish ....why should a grown up woman dress like this? Exposure of body is meant for young cute girls, not old women.

1. Biko wot makes u diff from her abeg hush!

2. Yes o! Thank God u knw...nd 2 tink u brought ur pix of ya sagging boobs along..ugly,old,sagging oloshi lyk u..

3. Loool was jst about to say she reminds me of pealie. Only for the pealie to open her mouth &talk, mshewww whats the difference between the two of you,those sagging boobs u look like trash! hope you have had like two kids with the kind of boobs you have,you are a turn off pealie .mshewww all these attention seekers she better improve on her acting than trying to get noticed by all means

20. Your fat smelling armpit!!! Who wan fuck with you!!

21. Is she a Dairy farmer? #Runsaway#

1. Since u removed signed:wide Eyed,u don dry pass Nembe Crayfish.

2. I swear down. She should go back to the days of "signed: wide Eyed". I'm surprised she hasn't come back to insinuate all the comments are from 1 imaginary hater that is poor and single.

Check yourself.

3. She is very smart because being on blogger has given her a real identity and some smart guys can fish her out.Therefore she has been very prudent with her words.I'm damn sure she is a notable personality.

22. Aunty Bose..... Na wa for you ooooooo...... Madam Apani ma yoda( Back stabber) well done oooooo..... I just hate people lying to gain fame or popularity.... You fit swear say you don't swing both ways? Why would they even come to your house in the first place to be doing that kind of thing and why would they even say to you ''I thought you were one of us?'' Abi you think say na Les Initiation ceremony dey come do for your house nii?

Abeg eeehhhh, no dey yarn us story like say we be 2 year old pickin, e dey your body with your breast like something wey I no even sabi.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. She might be the one who got slapped for such an act and in order to cover her own self, is now talking all this mess. If true at all, she is proving that she is not to be trusted with anything because she has a basket mouth.

25. All this blog visitors cursing her,guess you all are lesbians. Lesbians repent for hell awaits all of una. Don talk finish.imagine someone sayin she's wished she can dig her clit on ebube nwagbo's own.very disgusting n tuehh to all of una practising such.

26. Bia Madam this story isn't complete. How come two ladies shared your bed with you? Give u the full gist and the Ladies involved.
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

27. Cover your wamaco factory before you begin to blow your lies,are you any different from them? Bose the lesbo catcher".

28. Yoruba actresses always look so old nd worn out why?? Dis one looks like someone dat smells of ginger. e ya ma

29. Enough madam Bose,u are not any btr with ur exposed breast. Hide ur face in shame plz! Am Proudly lez,4uk haters. Itz a free world so do what makes u happy. kingsleytrisha@gmail .com

30. You people don't expect her to say otherwise,hahahahah..Bose,what of that your friend for surulere wey you and am dey do 3some with Uncle K?

31. This woman just dey yarn dust anyhow...Aunty we don't need ur story abeg!...next!

32. Aunt Stella, wish i understood ur yoruba o..woulda made sense. www,raajusblog.blogspot.com

33. Aunty bose eka bo...

34. This wide eyed is beginning to piss me off. Aunty over sabi! Very soon what happened to SophieSleek will happen to you! I'm watching you cos I know who you are! We go soon wash ur peteri for blog

35. As in d wide eyed can too talk mumu rubish nonsense

1. Azinnnnn she feels the need to comment on EVERY post. And she cracks some dryyyyyy ass jokes I bet she thinks they are funny. Well to her own self sha. Talk talk talk chatting breeze!! Btw I know who she is too.. eheheh

36. Abeg Abeg........Wetin wide eyed do you? She no dey run mouth and makes VERY sensible contributions here.

I've learnt quite a lot from her especially on the fibroid post + she is very intelligent and witty.

Since you know her in person , why don't you sort out your issues with her a la "real time" , away from Cyber Dom and stop being Lilly liveried?

As for the Sophie sleek bit.......Mbanu , Hell no! No basis for comparison, Wide-eyed NEVER goes personal and never drops hints about her real life persona.

You got issues with her?......settle it woman to woman.

1. Yea yea. Justify urself tru Jade or Will Smith if u like. U are still dry. Goodbye!

2. Bose is that u ?

37. Wide eyed, where have you been? Missed ya! Meanwhile don't mind this story teller. How can you watch such act for 2min if you weren't enjoying the scene. Mscheew.
    Lol@ lesbo catcher.

1. No mind am. For her mind now........

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss

38. Hmmm..this Lady and her immediate lil Sis ehnn...they can bleep for africa oooo, they are desperate to da core. So Lesbianism sef na d smallest thing to get into...so what's dis story for...I'm a living witness...#lipAresealed

39. she can lie...see as she b..FAT RAT

40. Is wide eyed tobore esiso??? Nee prudence??