Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kune Afolayan This Isnt Boredom Oh!

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Kune Afolayan This Isnt Boredom Oh!

He says ''They call it bad habit,i call it boredom,leave me jo!''

Sorry Kunle,its not boredom....lol

57 comments:

1. This guy is dirty, looks like he hasn't had his bath for ages.

1. This guy, you still dey?

Its better to kill yourself than hate on women in particular and successful people generally.

2. Idiot,if u call Kunle dirty then u must be smelling things.

2. I was also guilty of dis b4. Thank God av changed nw. I don't really blame him.

3. Huh? If I hear...dat is bad habit to d core. I have a male colleague who does dis, his fingers are horrible, d more u try to correct him, d worst he gets...na him sabi jare so far e no touch me wit dose fingers

4. Lol. E dey happen jare

5. Desmont Elliot is the worst culprit of nail biting. Its so obvious in his movies.

6. Boredom ke? Kunle, you are always busy with work o jare.

If that's a sign of boredom, my BFF, Oluyomi should have finished chewing both hands by now.

1. WARNING; IGNORE DIS!

2. Lmao oluyomi is d most bored person I know in this world,flying from one blog to d other

3. Ha Ha!No mind Oluyomi the 'notice me or I quenchblog wh*re

7. Blades\nail cutter are very expensive in Nig.
    Make do wit wat u av. #Shrugs

8. I hate guys that do that. Its a total turn off nd seriously y would a grown up b doing that? Shame on him.*CHIZZY*

9. It is a wrong habit. Period. For some it hard to stop untill they witness something shameful like this. Hope he sees this post and get his act corrected.

10. Kunle Afolayan! If u like,chop your fingers off,my own advise is that you should takecare of your home!
    Ur wife is my childhood friend (is on my bb) and her pm is always a cry for help loneliness,boredom or mayb she's unhappy,I don't know.
    I meet her a lot at different places with the kids,I've never seen u with them ☹.

But my 2 cents advise is that u look into the matter, I feel u have failed as a man if your home front is not in order!

I can't put my name to this cos I'm her friend and its not gossip,this is the only medium to reach Kunle!

Please retrace your steps!

Please,I don't want any supporters on this blog,with due respect and pls all his side chicks, bad friends and haters should not come off the back of this comment to say horrible things,God knows ure on ur own!

1. Shut the fuck up.

You are not a childhood friend, you are a longtime enemy. If you were her friend, you'd reach out to her and Kunle and not advertise their issues like this. Is your life perfect?

Face your life and stop reading meanings into every PM you see.

2. You people have come again with this old gist of how Kunle's wife is suffering? Don't you get tired of peddling rumours and lies? Get a life. Oponu jatijati.

3. Wait till the comments start rolling in.

4. Mrs adviser. Is ur own home in order? Do u knw aw many side chicks ur husband is fucking? Idiot!!!
      Nobody will support dis ur stupid and senseless comment. U for put ur name nah,mk I curse ur life. Oloshi!!

5. yes...am on my own...and i will say it,,as it is

@Kunle afolayan is GAY

Gay does not necesarily mean that,,u will not marry nor father a child

due to d kind of problem faced in ds '''part'' of the world,,,pple tend to get married,,,have kids....just to ''shy'' away from their sexuality,,,and dere by subject their wives to much torture,,which is very unfair in d eyes of GOD

I know @Kunle so well.......
      He has a child with @D rovans boss Daugter,,but he never marrried the lady....

So,,he married ds one,,and subjecting her to many torture

Why are most men like ds?

If dey are not Lazy like @Teebliz.....they are either Gay or dey swing both ways

Mtchee

Lord have Mercy

6. Anon8:56A.M; Ask ur friend Tolu, where she met him? Unilag days o! If she's ready to talk! Bye...

7. Madam shut up! Are they 'married'? A lesson to all the women who keep opening their legs and getting pregnant for guys in the bid to 'hook' them! Best of luck to your friend a man will always sleep with a woman as long as she opens her legs she fit born 50children for am and he still won't marry her. She should carry her cross with pride they say as u lay your bed so shall you lie on it! #shikenah

8. U pple are idiots!

How can u make an issue out of my post!U pple can be so so horrible!

How do u reach out to some1 that is constantly unhappy and is not ready to open up cos maybe she's concious of the fact that he's a celebrity and anything she says may affect him adversely and I understand her.

U goats.she's my friend and I'm proud to say that!

I'm a realist,I'm not a horrible person and you lot can go fuck yourselves!

Gosh!

9. @ Anon ode! Is that what he told u?

They are so married!

I saw their wedding picture!

10. @Galore, you are just a shameless being. I hate the fact that I am associated with a bastard like u. U are a lazy being. Teebliz is better than you. Pls get a life and stop peddling all this notice me or I die rumors

11. Some people are oloriburukus, how on earth will anyone write this, u bloody stalker that is why I don't put any how pple on my BlackBerry before they will start reading meanings to my pm,
      Kunle my one cent don't go n react or treat ur wife Tolu any how cos of this home breaker, we that know u well know dt u are doing ur best, u are a good father and a wonderful husband too
      Hard working man paapa
      God will continue to uphold ur home and mine too

12. Hmmm Galore, u are the only reason I comment on this post. Contrary to what u are suggesting that kunle is gay, he is definitely NOT.

The first anonymous who says she's tolu's friend, I hate to agree with u, but u are very correct. Its sad that Nigerians Iove to trivialise genuine comments.
      As they are always quick to pass people off as 'haters '. Its am open secret the she is not enjoying her marriage...ye Kunle has too many females, but his home front responsibility is key here. I also hope that he does it right. Better still tolu should work even harder.

P's: why do I think that the first anonymous is even tolu herself?? Hmmm...

13. @ Anon 8.56, you probably should have put them in your prayers since you could not find a way to reach out to him.

At the pple crying wolf,the problem with Nigeria is that we leave people to go through stuff alone,under the "mind ur business umbrella" and I think it is bad! If people genuinely love eachother and there is no hate, we all need some1 to confide in. And sometimes,when something is an open secret (as may be in this case) we should all deal with it in love and take the bull by its horns, not keep something that is already out there as a secret!

We only know how to gossip and attack each other,we don't do things that will correct or stall situations!
      For example, the soilder that was axed in Woolwich, that woman walked up to him and was talking to him,asking why he's doin that, in Nigeria, we will run and engage in fruitless chatter!

Not every intervention is a way to gossip,everybody is not a coward like U!many have committed suicide cos they were goin thru stuff alone!
      God forbids,if she commits suicide now,the same people cursing the poster here will come and abuse the same Kunle they are supporting.
      Mscheeewww (long African woman type teeth-kissing)

To the ones running around like headless chickens and cursing,no need! Practice what u preach, thanks to u,the post is now obvious,if you are better friends with more fantastic approach,you should have ignored the comment and let it pass as a rant!

All in all,I pray that the Lord God Almighty will go into the foundation of their home and heal it, in Jesus' Name,Amen.

11. I have d habit too, I do it more when I am anxious or idle. I am working towards stopping bcos it makes ur fingers ugly and if u make a mistake of pulling ur nails at d wrong place,that is whitlow for u

12. i eat my nails most time

But i do caution myself

13. Thinking of how to put a stop to it.... Eating it to me is like eating fried rice and chicken. , Myfrnds even call me names sef please how can I stop ...

14. I still am o........so, I fix my nails sometimes...

15. I do dis alot..God pls help me! It's really embarrassing gosh!..my frnds haf yab me tire bur I dunno y I cnt stop it..so tey I bite artificial nails too! It's dat bad oh..av evn injured myself severally still I no fit stop..Am jes so lucky I neva gt whitlow frm it..I need hlp on dis like seriously!

16. Kunle this isn't boredom o. This is an obsessive bad habit . * covers face* guilty as well.

17. Is dis nt beta dan pickin ur nostrils all d tym?

18. @ anon 8:56 AM....I doubt if you are his wife's friend. Friends don't put out their friends business on blogs...If truly you are concerned, sending him an email would have been much better if u dont want to talk to him urself. Anyway, maybe you should take this back to your dear friend, you don't make a man miserable and expect him to make you happy...Advice her to change her ways en maybe Kunle will come back to his senses. Did she tell you how she treats kunles mother or his families? Did she tell you how she maltreated his first son when he was living with them that the boy had to call his mum to come take him out of the house? Im surprised kunle is still married to her, he must have been a good man to put up with all her bs. Its your friend that needs to make herself happy by making her home a happy place for all of them. #my5cents.

1. Thanks,will tell her when I get an opportunity for her to open up!

God Bless u!didn't know this side of the story!

2. Kunle welcome oh. I've been around u and ur character is zero. So don't come here hyping urself. Ur character is very bad. Take care of ur home.

3. Ok now kunle and tolu are throwing punches at themselves here. Very obvious. Truth be told, never heard of tolu's negative side towards kunle...all I ever hear is kunle this or that. Na wa o
      She knew what she was getting into when she married kunle na, and besides I heard that she regretted getting pregnant the second time cos then, kunle went off the hook.

19. I tot dis was meant for kids but d funny shameful tn is I now do dis, I tnk I need help cos I just did dis last night

20. i pray the lord will help me i am a major culprit especially when i am engrossed with work,reading or writing
    i grow my nails and unconsciously bite them off again

21. Chewing nails,putting hands in d nose are very annoying bad habits I can't stand,some pple will even be lost doing it they won't even know u are talking to them. Later they will use the same hands to shake u#throws up#cant stand it! I am beginning to assume them symptoms of OCD!*rme*so Kunle get help too and stop making excuses!

22. Tolu's childhood friend! You haven't done well, a blog isn't a medium.
    Then to you that said she maltreated the son that lived with them for almost 2 years? Tolu treats the child like hers! Pls fear God. Kunle's mum or families have no issues with her! Stop soiling her name.
    Whatever they are dealing with in their marriage is their business. Mind yours.

23. Anon 8.56a.m ....u should have sent a message to Kunle's phone about ur concerns regarding their marriage.It's unfair to discuss such through this medium.Having said that,take note that every marriage has its trying period.That it's not woking today does not mean it won't work tmao.if u re truly concerned,intercede for them.Thank u!

24. kunle's paddy of life25 November 2013 at 05:37

Ah u guys should level my paddy alone oo..give the boy a breather. At lest he's better than that his lazy assssss brother Aremu..full time gigolo. Even if kunle is bad, he works his butt off, those of us who should know, know that of him. As for his wife, everyone goes through their matrimonial disasters...so hers is no different. D girl is very young, perhaps she needs mentoring from older folks on how to handle a home, especially when u are married to a celebrity. Not saying she should condone crap, but she has to put her eyes off certain things...else, it is the women sharing her hubby that I'll replace her if she's not careful. more so prayer is the ultimate key to hold on to...kunle u sef sitdon for one place jareee..all those bambi Allah pussies wey u fuck don do nah! Give tolu peace of mind biko...she's too young to contend with those shameless sisi mamas that are running after u. even when kunle is not chasing babes,they are chasing him oo..fact. Star struck agbayasss..

25. Thought this was about nail biting.

26. Its funny how pple can be silly and not know!

Some people are saying its Tolu commenting herself,hilarious!

The smart ones should have figured that the poster has come to comment herself!☺

My point is simple,I just wanted him to get this "memo" and if he's smart,he will pick the positive side of the story because for all you know,he may be oblivious of the pain he's causing her!

I repeat,God knows the motive was only to reach him!maybe it was not a good Idea,nobody knows!

Like I said,Nigerians can pretend!

To the yeye person above,I'm not married yet and trust me,I have my own problems,but I feel the world will be a better place if we try to help others with their problems,if we can!

But Nigerians have this nasty attitude of let all of us be sad!I even feel it makes them feel good that they are not the only sad ones!
    I will try to help people I can help,I'm not perfect,I pray I do it right and I know God wil settle me too!☺

Wicked people!

27. shut up anon 15 i can bet my life reasons y u saying this shit is because u like him n he's not giving u attention. jealous bitch, ore oshi, aunty ode wat is ur business with his home? hv u finished arranging urs that is u hv a bf sef. who says he doesnt chill with his kids? u r just an attention seeking whore jor

28. Shut up anon 38 n stop acting like a miserable saddist. Kunle is not d cause of u been single at age 40 n still living with ur parents. This rubbish u hv said used to b news sometimes ago n d wife didn't move out rather they r still very much married. Y r u a useless lowlife.... Oloriburuku alate baje abi u think say marriage is a bed of roses ni? Well i wont blame u, it is becos u hv never been in one thats y u don't know how beautiful n otherwise it can be.... OLOSHI

29. Anon 52 8:03 AM, E se e ku oro enu... Settle ur sad life first. Treat all the problems giving u cancer before advising another person. Imagine u are 40 yrs and ur useless life is like this, yet u are advising another person who is married with kids lmao o ri pe ti e ti baje smh

30. @ AnonymousNovember 25, 2013 at 1:47 PM
    Cancer will be your portion,you and your entire household!

31. Lmaoooo@anon 1:47pm o ti jooo... So u know how painful it is when u put ur useless mouth in someone's matter.... Gboromideleru. Cursed bitch its cancer that will kill u n ur generation if u continue to talk rubbish take it or leave alaye baje.