Na today? She's not in her right senses na. That's Kemi Olunloyo's mentor. I don't blame her though. Osama gbenshed her continuously for years. His toxic sperm messed up with her brain cells real bad.
This is very normal and tame coming from Kola. She has used worse swear words to insult not just the Bible and the Koran but God, Jesus Christ, Prophet Muhammed, Allah, etc. That's her way. Best is to pay her no attention.
She has mental issues. She looks normal but we all know she is not. One of those people you hear people say "not everyone you see is normal" Disregard her and her utterances!
@anon 9:43 thot its only me oooo! Used to read her twitts too, had to stop tooo oh! Dat woman's brains are not always with her. Osama Bin Laden must ve done something terrible to her dat turned her into what she is today. Psycho
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Na today? She's not in her right senses na. That's Kemi Olunloyo's mentor. I don't blame her though. Osama gbenshed her continuously for years. His toxic sperm messed up with her brain cells real bad.
ReplyDeleteGBAM!!! U just took d words out of my mouth. Best comment ever!!!
Deletei really pity kola boof. sick comfused woman. used to read her tweets but had to
ReplyDeletestop.
Pls who is she?
ReplyDeleteI wonder o,
ReplyDeletewho is she plz? Another attention seeker
This mad woman again *NtInterested
ReplyDeleteThis is very normal and tame coming from Kola. She has used worse swear words to insult not just the Bible and the Koran but God, Jesus Christ, Prophet Muhammed, Allah, etc. That's her way. Best is to pay her no attention.
ReplyDeleteShe and Kemi Omololu Olunloyo are birds of a feather.. I don't know who is worse between them..
ReplyDeletesomebody should check this less human into a rehab already.
ReplyDeleteShe has mental issues. She looks normal but we all know she is not. One of those people you hear people say "not everyone you see is normal"
ReplyDeleteDisregard her and her utterances!
Kola fool. #nuffsaid
ReplyDeleteds is d Advanced VERSION OF @KEMI OMOLOLU OLUNLOYO
ReplyDeleteNUT DON COMMOT FOR THEIR MEDULLA
@GALORE
Na wa ooo, hell just dey get more and more tenants. May God snatch you from your sick self. Amen!
ReplyDeleteEka
Olaide, is dat u?
DeleteWho is she again?a certified non compos mentis,so her opinion shouldn't count at all.
ReplyDelete#next jist pls#
Koola Boof. ..Kemi Olunloyo's Mentor and also Linda Ikeji's friend.
ReplyDeleteLol@ linda ikeji friend.
DeleteMake linda catch u
she is obviously mentally sick
ReplyDeleteWho is she?
ReplyDeleteWhat is her problem?
Where is she?
Which mental institution did she escape from?
When is she dropping dead?
@anon 9:43 thot its only me oooo! Used to read her twitts too, had to stop tooo oh! Dat woman's brains are not always with her. Osama Bin Laden must ve done something terrible to her dat turned her into what she is today. Psycho
ReplyDeleteSorry tweets