Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Juliet Ibrahim Named 'West Africa's Most Beautiful Woman' By A-Listers Magazine

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Juliet Ibrahim Named 'West Africa's Most Beautiful Woman' By A-Listers Magazine

A-LISTERS NIGERIA, Nigeria’s latest lifestyle and entertainment magazine makes a colourful entry into print media with the gorgeous Juliet Ibrahim, Ghanaian A-list actress gracing the cover of its maiden edition. Adjudged West Africa's most beautiful woman by the magazine, Juliet opened up on Nollywood, family, her style and music.

*This magazine can lie for Africa!
How can Juliet be Africa's most beautiful woman?its either its a printing error or i didnt read it well.
She is beautiful no doubt but i beg to disagree ooooh,biko nu!

51 comments:

1. Stella me self tire Ooo.

1. This paper abi na mag shud go siddon for potopoto joor. Juliet Ibrahim na African woma? All this fakecious, adulterated,neutralized,half Afric half fake oyibos na im dem say na Africa. If dem wan see real African woma,make dem enter 9ja. NANSENSE! I mean arrant nonsense!

2. ☺ ˚�yimu!.. .
      _\\_!

3. Dey can really lie for africa O°˚ .mmna only dia family go buy the mag. For saying that. Rubbish!

Make monthly income via western union with just a click...-http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=iheoma

4. Mrs Akudo stop it, that she is half something doesn't make her any less African. What is African? Are there not Arab looking people in Northern Nigeria? So because they are not dark-skinned like you, they are less African? How is what you are saying different from a white person complaining because an Aborigine woman was named most beautiful Australian. You will say white people are racist, what about you?

5. You people should go sit down. Whoever is named most beautiful, there will still be criticisms.

2. How can?
    With that her K-leg that can't let her walk well!...oh!did I just say that?*runs off*
    You see,dis mag is just exposing her to criticisms and insults by placing her to be judged based on being. 'most beautiful!
    Just like Stella said,no doubt she's beautiful but not up to abeg!

1. My sister I wonder,who crowns som1 with that kinda leg most beautiful. If I hear

3. She is quiet beautiful. But a light skinned girl can't be the most beautiful in west "AFRICA"... n besides she is knockkneed..

4. Everyone's entitled to their opinion. So, ur disagreement na ur opinion. U can like to start up ur own magazine and maybe put urself up as the most beautiful woman:). I no insult u oh. So, post my comment

5. West Africa Stella,not Africa.She's really gorgeous anyway,I can't think of any Nigerian finer than her tho.Aha,maybe that chic in Wizkid's holla at your boy

1. I see u Kimi...Hv u eaten today?

6. She is pretty. So much resemblance with Ethiopia's Betty of just concluded BBA.
    But being the most beautiful Woman in WA, I really dunno 'bout that.
    What yardstick is their judgement based on?

1. She's just there jare. Beautiful bawo?

2. BLOGLORD, you know you are wrong for that. You do know the criteria on which this accolade is based. You sure do.But just in case you have forgotten, here they are, and then some. Acting career, influence, accolades, looks too, which she sho does have, family background, as in, being in a stable relationship - married with children which many aspire to be and generally, a happy, smiley woman who conducts herself well, in public. So, there you ' gots its' and loves it's all za way. Yah herrrrd. Shout out to you bloglord.

7. if she most beautiful in west Africa den i am the most beautiful in Africa toh

8. West Africa Most Beautiful Woman indeed, she's pretty no doubt but she ain't the prettiest biko!

9. Which kind useless magazine is that.
    Juliet is beautiful, but she is not the most beautiful. If this magazine continue with these kind of lies, I think they just die on arrival.

10. All we tire!!! Juliette Ni nko?!?

11. IT IS TYPO ERROR.They wanted to write "Juliet Ibrahim is NOT west africa's most beautiful woman" very sorry for the mistaken identity .

12. Forget matter, Juliet is fine and she is our kim k. If they had said most talented then I for swear for them cuz that babe can't act @ all. Let's not even talk about the way she talks and make those eyes in movies... So pissing off! She has no clue about acting abeg # flips hair and struts away#
    EKA

13. This one most beautiful,hahahaha I laff in swahili.with her k leg and ike nsi or is it bcoz she is mixed?if I hear..Black skin represent africa.I don't agree with them.Black is beautiful

14. Very big lieeeeeeee!!wth her Kleg naim she take be west africas most beautiful woman?yea right!

15. Ogbanje Tins lols

16. She is fine but beauty is still in the eyes of the beholder

17. Stella I tire o. Even for Ghana she is not talkless of West Africa. Dem miss road dis time.

18. All these magazines with very funny and crazy ratings. I f I may ask, by what and whose standards was she rated. Who knows the magazine sef? Like Stella said, she is beautiful no doubt but the most beautiful? That can only be a fat lie from the pit of hell!!!!

19. I can't even place her among the 10th most beautiful. They should take several seats joor.

20. She z a very beautiful woman and i if thry want to name her the most beautiful in africa then am in full support but she no sabi act shaa

21. Ok what is wrong with have knock knees? Did any of you choose how you would be created? Fear God

22. Una no de see wetin coza pastor talk for front page. " not as if I have a spare penis that I can charge with a spare charger". Hain Stella get d gist for us abeg. Maybe the ROBUST response is out.

23. Una no de see wetin coza pastor talk for front page. " not as if I have a spare penis that I can charge with a spare charger". Hain Stella get d gist for us abeg. Maybe the ROBUST response is out.

1. Ode,dem just release u from prison?.u never see d fake/parody interview since?

24. OliviaSilk; quite and knock knees. You are welcome.

25. If she`s the most beautiful woman in west Africa,then am the most beautiful woman in the world. I have 3kids and men can stop chasing me cos i gat the best figure and face in the world. pls dont ask me who i am,google is your friend

26. Which people be A-Listers again, and their result is based on what criteria?

27. With all the cellulite on her legs! Habaaaaaaaaa! Yimuuuuuu oooo

1. Abeg talk with sense. How does cellulite stop you from being beautiful? It's a feminine thing for curvaceous women. Even Kim K and nicki minaj have it and they're proud of it. Be talking nonsense. Your man will leave you for Juliet if given the opportunity.

28. The magazine lacks sound editorial judgement!

29. Juliet ibrahim is actually beautiful on screen and real life

30. Why can't she be WA most beautiful? Gweneth Pathrow is work most beautiful

31. juliet, most beautiful in africa? rubbish! she no even see the back of that indimi girl wey wed the other day!

32. Whatever their criteria is, they are correct. She's truly so beautiful and deserves it. We may all disagree but then how many awards do we really agree with?
    IMHO, Juliet Ibrahim can pass for the most beautiful in West Africa.

33. Which kain roadside magazine is this? what a bunch of mumus. You cannot even use Alister to launch your magazine. Nigerians are idiots

34. Power of the media at work here. At least they got us sll talking kudos to them. The fact is nobody has the monopoly of the true definition of beauty. Only bitter truth is some shallow minds have just been brainwashed into seeing juliet as the standard for measuring african beauty. Now such people are the real victims of this lie

35. Lol. OK, I hear.
    Shout out to you too.

36. No its a lie!!!,Jl aren't the most beautiful woman in west Africa.my wife certainly is! ~ KRS1

37. No its not very true!!!.JI aren't the most beautiful woman in West Africa,my wife certainly is......!! ~ KRS1