Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Juliet Ibrahim Foundation Charity Costume Party in Ghana‏ To Save 3 Year Old Moyinoluwa

Monday, November 04, 2013

Juliet Ibrahim Foundation Charity Costume Party in Ghana‏ To Save 3 Year Old Moyinoluwa

This year’s funds will be donated to a 3 year old kid Moyinoluwa Olasoji from Osun State, who is suffering from cancer of the eye and needs 30,000 USD for immediate surgery.

The Charity costume event an annual initiative by the Juliet Ibrahim foundation supported by Project smile (Confidence Haugen’s foundation) was held at the Aphrodisiac night club in Accra, Ghana on
the 1st of November to raise funds for the Juliet Ibrahim foundation. Present at the costume party were Nigeria’s Davido,Selebobo,Maria of BBA The Chase, Beverly Afaglo,Eddie Nartey,Vicky Zugah,Sonia and Nadia Ibrahim as well as the organizers Juliet Ibrahim and Confidence Haugen.

To donate to little Moyin who needs urgent surgery please email: info@julietibrahimfoundation.org or call +233244042757 or donate online via paypal-  donate@julietibrahimfoundation.org or visit  http://www.234give.com/cause/cause-save-3-year-old-girl-eye-cancer

GOD PLEASE HELP THIS LITTLE ANGEL.....PLEASE...PLEASE PLEASE,OH GOD!

19 comments:

1. Na halloween pictures be that?
    How does it relate with the child with cancer?

1. Yes o! Stella! I join you to pray for God to help that little child because this one wey Julliet do, I no even understand. So how much was raised. If she wanted to throw a costume party, she should have just gone ahead BUT leave the poor sick child out of it. Do some of these actresses even have common sense???

2. It is well,,,little angel... this cancer sef no dey consider age ooo.....i cant imagine the pains and discomfort the little girl is going thru..... and dis party,,,i dont get it ooo,,,,the money they used in organizing dis would have gone a little way for dis little girl....*myopinion*

1. SLEEKREEK, you are officially welcome to SDK blog. Are u new or you just graduated from Anonymous to SleekReek. Warreva! Well, have u heard of SophieSleek?(Incase u are actually new here) or is she your role model? Anyways, I just stopped by to say hi. Good to see u.

3. Nice one Juliet,but stop fucking around you hear

1. You this geh! If you read any gist somewhere, your brain stores it right away. Then, when u hear anything about that person, you just write what you heard about them and some people reading your comment will just feel,'oh Linda Eze... Knows about so so and so person'. Oya, can you actually name those she has been sleeping with. Yeah I know you are off to google to find out, but sorry, GOOGLE. CAN'T HELP YOU. So if you wanna prove u are a resource person who is always informed, then bring some proof along. OkBye.

4. After Nigerians were through with their display of stupidity termed Haloween, then this ones are at it again. Thought they came for fund raising.

5. Stella, I weep for our country!
    Plz what is 30000 dollars to all dis rich pple?
    See sm1 sufferin, bt yet deyl iuse more dan that to throw party for rubbish purpose!
    God!!!
    All dese damn selfish artists and organisers can't help? Or rich companies!

For example look @ d guiness colourfuul world of more event!
    That took place yestday @ ekohotel, jst look @ it!
    Dey spent millions of naira, bt on what?
    God have mercy!
    Pple are too wicked!
    God save that child!
    Amen!

6. Exactly my point annon 6:48pm........dis party makes dem look insensitive to d little girl's plight........what more can i say??

7. I hope this is not fraud. These pictures are dated 01/01/2012

8. @ anon 9:34 PM. Panadol no go cure this your pain oo hahahahahahahaha.you guys are making feel special,awwww chop kiss.thank you for noticing me...feeling like a celeb already.will soon change my name to Linda Eze,SDKblog Celeb*thinking

1. I dared you to mention a name of those she's fucking around with. That's how u always come here to say stuff about people you can't even hold a candle near. Thunder scatter your Smelly yansh.

2. You must be retarded Linda. And I have always noticed your thoughts are so minute. Just because you have never been celebrated in life, you always come here to run down people. *looking at you with disdain*

9. The party goers either pay a coverage fee that is donated to the cause or make donations. It is a common way of raising money from people that would or may not feel close to the cause.

10. Linda eze,you don suffer.I like your spirit die in fact,am your no one FAN and AC.

11. why are u ppl giving this linda eze notice? that's what she wants. shes a noise maker, ignore her.

12. Pls if i get you clear, Juliet Ibrahim is ghanaian abi? I honestly do not understand her business in Nigeria!!!

13. Anon 7:05 AM,What is eating you up?are you Juliet??if you are not,Stfu.. Okpo ngaji

14. Anon. 8:22,Jealous go kill you.hahahahhaha,yes oo my dear,I have not been celebrated that's why am so happy that you guys are doing it here.I appreciate you people coz without you guys,there will no Linda Eze.S/O to Billie Jean too for being my mentor.xxx