Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Joseph Benjamin Speaks On Best of Nollywood (BON) Awards.

Friday, November 15, 2013

Joseph Benjamin Speaks On Best of Nollywood (BON) Awards.

He tells us briefly how winning best of Nollywood (BON) awards helped uplift his career and how the journey has so far been............chei,Joseph has a damn sexy voice!
Voice soooooo sexy you just wish you could kiss him as he talks......(I said YOU not me oh..lol)

*wink*

13 comments:

1. Hi to every body, it's my first pay a visit of this
    weblog; this web site includes awesome and truly excellent information for
    readers.

Review my weblog :: webcam adult

2. Stella, u got me LMAO. He has a sexy voice bt nt as sexy as Tony's voice. Av nt seen any guy dat can beat his voice. Such a lovely voice.

1. Joseph Benjamin rocks any tine any day. Hot bod, Hot voice. I jus feel like ... Mmmmm Who is Tony btw?

2. Lepa Orobo... you are welcome to this blog. Pringles how is tony?

3. Yep i also find him very attractive. *wink*

4. Na Sexy voice we go chop? Abegi; how about Sexy Good Character? Kiss kor

5. BONAwards toh badt! Can't wait!

6. am horny big time, masturbation mood.

7. story.....stella na u want am...i hope say your oyibo husband dey give u the thing wella...black men na da bomb oh

8. Been there, done that. Big dick that doesn't last 5mins, doesn't get fully erect either.. *notinterested*
    Great kisser tho..heheheheheee

9. Kudos to Seun Oloketuyi,the man behind BON he's doing a great job,watch out for this year BON award.

10. Are you serious? As fine as he is? Chai, looks are truly deceiving o.. But seriously, most men have that problem. Abeg, I wan sleep ojare.