Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Is This President Goodluck Jonathan At Peter Okoye's Wedding?...Stella's First Voice Blogging!

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Is This President Goodluck Jonathan At Peter Okoye's Wedding?...Stella's First Voice Blogging!

LISTEN TO STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS' EXPLANATION

Please view what i have to offer and listen to my voice note explaining if Nigeria's sitting President was at Lola and Peter Okoye's wedding..........

.its my first voice blogging! CLICK CLICK CLICK CLICK HERE

50 comments:

1. Stella your voice fine pass you lol.... You have a really lovely voice.

1. Stella me sef love ur voice die......plus I don dey trip for that guy since I saw the pix, pls help a sister link me to him.

2. Stella were u reading abi singing from a book? Biko drop the fake...

3. Nonsense to Stella. Ur accent too fake but u get nice voice.

2. Lol, his name is Richard, and my advice, scrap voice blogging and stick to writing -tiny

3. Lmao!!! How do we reply with a voice note as well??? Same thing came to my mind when I first saw the pix. In other news, how many accent av U got??? Lol.

4. The dude really looks like Jonathan, like they said we all have our look alike, anyhw Stella ur voice is ok but ur phonetics is so fake

5. Dats Richard Nnadi...nice dude. used to be a fuckmate

6. British accent lol, even your accent is better than mine, lol

7. Hello stella,
    Long time no comment. Your amebo has graduated, blogging no reach you express yourself again. A nice voice and commentary, keep it up.

8. Buhahahahaha, Stella ooooo, u don come again abi.... laughed really hard @ (he looks like he came out of his sperm) jeez stella

9. Dats Richard Nnadi...used to be a X mate

10. This iradio no dey play for my fone o madam sterra! I dey vex abeg!

11. Seriously Stella, quit the fake oyinbo accent jhor. It's too fake n unpleasant to the ears. Be real.

1. Actually, if you live abroad, you have to affect an accent otherwise oyinbo pple no go understand you o.

2. Na true sha but Stella's own is too contrived. Since mostly Nigerians dey read her blog she for tone am down. And what's with the girly girly affectation?

3. Don't mind her. Even when I went to nairobi, I had to change accent bcos they no understand my nigeria accent. Our accent is terrible. Travel out and u will see

4. You are for real. Have lived in Texas for three years nice, and our accent is so terrible that I gets shy to go to mall sometimes. America is worst, if you don't pronounce it the exact way they do, oyo for you o. Hopefully, I gat to learn little from my kids.

12. Lovely voice... Hehehe

13. Wow! You have a lovely voice.that guy can pass for jona pikin.hahahahahaha..u no well

1. Linda eze,Go back to school illiteratet

2. Hahahahahahahaha,is this a joke? Smh,I don't have a word for you.my matter go soon give you HBP

3. *illiteratet* like seriously? You are actually asking someone to go back to school?
      Smh

14. Epic fail.

Stick to writing biko.

The guy looks like GEJ but not so much as to warrant our attention.

15. Stella my love plz stick to writing cos dat ur voice to fake. No hating....Chantelle

16. * the place was full of celebrity*buhahahahahhaha stella c'est trop

17. sterra you have a good voice..kudos.....really funny@loins

18. Sterra of Life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I beg no try am o...stick with pigin all through next time...Love you lots...keep ramming us hard with your gistisessss.

1. Ramming us hard? Abeg ramming hard na for sex ooo. No just turn me on again ooo

19. Stop with the fake accent. Just talk normally. U sounded like Tonto Dike.

20. Stella your voiceeeeeeeeeeeeee is sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!
    Choi!! I been wan fall asleep sef.... You suppose dey sing oooo, heavenly voice levels.
    ChOP Knuckle abegiii!!!

21. Was dat German accent??? Lol
    *laughing in etsako* ekweyooooooo

22. Stella biko I'm managing my data and I'm addicted to your blog so for that reason I'll beg you to stick to writing. Thanks for your consideration.

23. You guys can lie haba! Say it as it is after all y'all are commenting under anonymous...... Stella pls if this is really your accent pls stick to this your normal blogging and if you're faking the accent pls stop it, noting is good about this voice oh no let all these fake ass deceive you.

Oya soldier ants make una attach oh I get shield against y'all.

24. Stella see as you just dey force accent. Nice attempt but give us your real Naija accent next time. This one was too fake

25. Stella dats ur voice? Well it sound much younger than ur looks (abi how I wan take talk am again?).ok d voice doesnt fit d person av bin seein in ur pictures.judging by ur voice alone i will think ur under 20.anywayz nice voice

26. Really nice voice.

Broadcasting abi na TV show is in your future wella.

One love.

27. Exactly..her voice is really nice.. But sounds way too young.. Like a teenager's.. In my opinion :)
    Amelia R

28. Stella, shey na because dem yab u na ein make u delete ya voice? Hahahahahahahahahaaa... Now u know how it feels when you deliberately post shit about people. Fake tin.

1. Throw that nonsence phone or laptop you are using away.her voice is still there.you are also fake for coming on her blog and commenting as anonymous

29. Stella who gave you that weed lol onye ara. I love you though

30. It baffles me when Nigerian - born adults that live abroad speak and people say they are faking their accents but when a Nigerian-born child that lives abroad speak the same people will be drooling because of the accent .

31. Because I like u a lot, I can't see anything wrong in whatever u do. SHAKI

32. it is normal to change your accent when you live anywhere outside naija, but you guys are funny sha, if she spoke normal naija english na u go say she no tush at all, nobody talks anyhow these days o, actually its not forming accent or whatever you call it, rather you articulate and mind your diction, you are not expected to pronouce this as dis,there as dere etc.plus you need to drag the "R" if not they won't understand you. I live in France not even yankee or jand o and i have also changed my accent, cos i teach english and these ones wey hear small small english go dey tell u say dey no understand your pronounciation! imagine oo,these are people that are far below average in english language oo.
    We need to form accent my people cos we meet different people and you wouldnt like it when they say "what did you say? what does that mean? oh you mean Hustle? sorry i didnt get it at first" lol

1. U re so right dear I live in the UK and I work with only whites, few Europeans and non European nd I have to change my diction so they can understand me well or na so so pardon, come again u go dey hear nd I don't have time for that. Also my husband has been here since he was 2years old and his accent is so British if I don't speak what he hears we would be at it for 20 mins now I speak yoruba to him he must hear am by force. At work I must speak grammar and home same, when I no go change my accent? Wheeewwww!

33. Stella the Stelz, this one wey u dey defend Lola like ornoda tin, na wetin? for u to be like that i know you must know her personally, na so your matter be, if u know person personally na so so side u go they side am, even if the person be criminal, nice voice and lovely accent jare, let haters say whatever na them sabi, let them record their voice make we wear, naija babes! na dem form pass ornoda tin, neva reach airport before go dem form one accent wey no get head, dem go dey put "R" and "th" for everyting e.g my gord, i took a burs to agege, hahahaah yeye girls go dey type rubbish under anonymity

34. Kai! So sad I cannot access this voice note eh. Wish it could be sent to me. However, I must say that as a matter of fact that I know Stella has one of the loveliest voices ever and no be today, it's been so since way way back. Even for pidgin sef, the thing is melodious. As per the accent, that too is not faked. For God sakes, this babe has not been in Naija since na, shuo! Truth is, she even tries to play down on the accent wella. If you are based in the diaspora, you will understand.
    Abeg, make una free my SDK jare.

35. poor you! Is with your hubby I pity most. I can imagine the scenario , God help us, I have not been home 12years counting.