Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy November To All Blog Visitors!

Friday, November 01, 2013

Happy November To All Blog Visitors!

Happy November to all blog visitors...I love and appreciate all the interactions.

Happy Birthday in advance to my dad/dad in law and all those born in the month of November...

God bless all our hussle ooooh!

61 comments:

1. The best month ever. God bless November born ppl. It's 'hustle' Stella.

1. Amen, God bless nmesomachukwu let d will of God be done in ur life,May u live to to a good blessing to us Amen. Happy birthday in advance.

2. Amen oooo.
      Like our Facebook page www.facebook.com/stkizitoboutiquez

3. Happy new month everyone
      May this month be a month of dancing,jubilation and celebration of good things

I rep 4th November
      Dancing mood activated.
      God has been so good to me.
      He's faithful indeed ooo

Happy New month everyone

2. Good animation.

1. Welcom al sdkier's 2 d best month!!! I rep 6th....*dancing n*singing **ose mi lanu, emi a kpolongo re. Baba to semi lanu, eh eh, ah ah, emi a kpolongo re!!!

3. Yay!
    Welcome 2 nov.
    D month of my birth.
    Nov. 16th is d day!
    #sohappy#
    Haney

4. Happy new month peeps!

5. Stella, you are doing great. When I found out you do this all the way from Europe, my respect you multiplied. This work ain't as easy as it seems. Thank You.

1. Stella, tell me 'you're welcome' nah...

6. Stella, God bless U too. May ds month be d best of months for us all.

7. Yeah, this is my month. 10th is my day. Dancing azonto and skelewu..

8. Thank you. God bless all the fabulous November "babies". Mine is 23rd! Yipee!
    R.S

1. My birthday mate.

2. Yayyyyy I av a bday mate in the house. **dancing**. So happpppppy. Thank u Lord for a new month. Bday mate add me 2AB3D909.

3. We plenty o also my wedding anniversary *dancing skelewu*
      MG

9. November ko, November niiii. Dat incomplete month. November my ass. We february chicks rule. February is still da best month. Take it or leave it. Y'all can hug transforner. Don't give a damn.

1. Yea, february chics all the way, by the way phrinkies are u feb 30?

2. Yeah baybee, february it is, I'm 24th..

10. Yaay!happy new mnth sdk n happy birthday in advnc to me:D

11. stellz happy new month to you too o. It is well with all that concerns u and ur family.amen. Experience variety @ www.raajusblog.blogspot.com.

12. May dis month favour us all

13. Thanks stella i represent nov 24th

14. To all the November people in the house, those born in November that is, Now you know what your Daddy and mummy did on Valentine Night. Thats Why you are here! Happy Birthday

1. Heheheehehehehe
      Naughty u!

Abi, all join naaa.

2. Yes, that what you call a LOVE CHILD!!!
      R.S

15. Happy new month y'all. I can feel christmas in the air! Excited

16. happy new month stellybaby,count down to ma kid sis buffday nov 5th

17. Yeah november my birth month on point.madam geee

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. So happy My beautiful daughter turns 12 today. I love Princess, more fruitful years ahead. As your days are so shall your strength be. Happy Birthday.

20. happy new month to you too Stella. keep on being amazingly awesome!!!

www.apysworld.blogspot.com

21. Happy new month to you too. Thanks.

22. Lol. I love the 'picture'. I can almost picture you judi-ing like that.

23. hapi new month 2 u! Hbd 2 me, my sis n ol oda pretty november kids... O boy i would b 18 on d 10th! i don dey old o chai

24. hapi new month n hbd 2 me!

25. Happy New Month to us all. My baby's bday 13th and my sis 23rd. Happy Bday to u my loves. GGMUB!!!

26. Phrinkies! lol. November complete pass February o. November ladies have this peculiarity: they can arguuuuuuuuuueee!

1. My sis own is one the 12th. I love her so much. HBD to u in adv my lovely angel.

27. Happy New Month †̥ everyone...May God continue †̥ meet us ALL at the points of our needs...AMEN.

28. November baby saying happy new month to you all... 22nd is my date...

29. November baby saying happy new month to you all... 22nd is my date...

30. My wedding is on the 16th of this month.

1. Congratulations!!! May God bless your home.
      R.S

31. HappyNewMonth to you too auntyStella and everyone in the house. May God continue to keep us all. I rep 11/11

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. Wishing all sdkers a November to Remember....as God's blessings pours bountifully upon us.
    A very wonderful birthday celebration to all birthday celebrants this month
    Cheers!

1. Have you watched the movie 'A November to Remember'

35. Happy new all and happy november am getting married 30th

36. D hapiness I get whenever Nov comes cnt b over enphasized. Anywher it's my birth mnth nd my date s 28th....so any bd mate in d hous????? BECKYjazz

1. Yea am here,I also rep 28....enny

37. 22nd ,ONwunli you're my Birthday mate

1. Awwwww... if yu on facebook add me so we can wish each oda happy born day... twitter handle is poshcateyes

38. I rep 28th November..yeppp!!!
    Sagittarians are smarttttt!

1. Very smart....hbd in adv to us...enny

39. HBD to my mummy 4 of Nov love u lots mum