Happy November to all blog visitors...I love and appreciate all the interactions.
Happy Birthday in advance to my dad/dad in law and all those born in the month of November...
God bless all our hussle ooooh!
The best month ever. God bless November born ppl. It's 'hustle' Stella.
ReplyDeleteAmen, God bless nmesomachukwu let d will of God be done in ur life,May u live to to a good blessing to us Amen. Happy birthday in advance.
DeleteAmen oooo.
DeleteLike our Facebook page www.facebook.com/stkizitoboutiquez
Happy new month everyone
DeleteMay this month be a month of dancing,jubilation and celebration of good things
I rep 4th November
Dancing mood activated.
God has been so good to me.
He's faithful indeed ooo
Happy New month everyone
Good animation.
ReplyDeleteWelcom al sdkier's 2 d best month!!! I rep 6th....*dancing n*singing **ose mi lanu, emi a kpolongo re. Baba to semi lanu, eh eh, ah ah, emi a kpolongo re!!!
DeleteYay!
ReplyDeleteWelcome 2 nov.
D month of my birth.
Nov. 16th is d day!
#sohappy#
Haney
Happy new month peeps!
ReplyDeleteStella, you are doing great. When I found out you do this all the way from Europe, my respect you multiplied. This work ain't as easy as it seems. Thank You.
ReplyDeleteStella, tell me 'you're welcome' nah...
DeleteStella, God bless U too. May ds month be d best of months for us all.
ReplyDeleteYeah, this is my month. 10th is my day. Dancing azonto and skelewu..
ReplyDeleteThank you. God bless all the fabulous November "babies". Mine is 23rd! Yipee!
ReplyDeleteR.S
My birthday mate.
DeleteYayyyyy I av a bday mate in the house. **dancing**. So happpppppy. Thank u Lord for a new month. Bday mate add me 2AB3D909.
DeleteWe plenty o also my wedding anniversary *dancing skelewu*
DeleteMG
November ko, November niiii. Dat incomplete month. November my ass. We february chicks rule. February is still da best month. Take it or leave it. Y'all can hug transforner. Don't give a damn.
ReplyDeleteYea, february chics all the way, by the way phrinkies are u feb 30?
DeleteLOL, Am feb 8.
DeleteYeah baybee, february it is, I'm 24th..
DeleteYaay!happy new mnth sdk n happy birthday in advnc to me:D
ReplyDeletestellz happy new month to you too o. It is well with all that concerns u and ur family.amen. Experience variety @ www.raajusblog.blogspot.com.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe..
ReplyDeleteMay dis month favour us all
ReplyDeleteThanks stella i represent nov 24th
ReplyDeleteTo all the November people in the house, those born in November that is, Now you know what your Daddy and mummy did on Valentine Night. Thats Why you are here! Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHeheheehehehehe
DeleteNaughty u!
Abi, all join naaa.
Yes, that what you call a LOVE CHILD!!!
DeleteR.S
Happy new month y'all. I can feel christmas in the air! Excited
ReplyDeletehappy new month stellybaby,count down to ma kid sis buffday nov 5th
ReplyDeleteYeah november my birth month on point.madam geee
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSo happy My beautiful daughter turns 12 today. I love Princess, more fruitful years ahead. As your days are so shall your strength be. Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeletehappy new month to you too Stella. keep on being amazingly awesome!!!
ReplyDeletewww.apysworld.blogspot.com
Happy new month to you too. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteLol. I love the 'picture'. I can almost picture you judi-ing like that.
ReplyDeletehapi new month 2 u! Hbd 2 me, my sis n ol oda pretty november kids... O boy i would b 18 on d 10th! i don dey old o chai
ReplyDeletehapi new month n hbd 2 me!
ReplyDeleteditto u SDK
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month to us all. My baby's bday 13th and my sis 23rd. Happy Bday to u my loves. GGMUB!!!
ReplyDeletePhrinkies! lol. November complete pass February o. November ladies have this peculiarity: they can arguuuuuuuuuueee!
ReplyDeleteMy sis own is one the 12th. I love her so much. HBD to u in adv my lovely angel.
DeleteHappy New Month †̥ everyone...May God continue †̥ meet us ALL at the points of our needs...AMEN.
ReplyDeleteNovember baby saying happy new month to you all... 22nd is my date...
ReplyDeleteFinally a Birthday Mate.
DeleteNovember baby saying happy new month to you all... 22nd is my date...
ReplyDeleteMy wedding is on the 16th of this month.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!! May God bless your home.
DeleteR.S
HappyNewMonth to you too auntyStella and everyone in the house. May God continue to keep us all. I rep 11/11
ReplyDeleteWishing all sdkers a November to Remember....as God's blessings pours bountifully upon us.
ReplyDeleteA very wonderful birthday celebration to all birthday celebrants this month
Cheers!
Have you watched the movie 'A November to Remember'
DeleteHappy new all and happy november am getting married 30th
ReplyDeleteD hapiness I get whenever Nov comes cnt b over enphasized. Anywher it's my birth mnth nd my date s 28th....so any bd mate in d hous????? BECKYjazz
ReplyDeleteYea am here,I also rep 28....enny
Delete22nd ,ONwunli you're my Birthday mate
ReplyDeleteAwwwww... if yu on facebook add me so we can wish each oda happy born day... twitter handle is poshcateyes
DeleteI rep 28th November..yeppp!!!
ReplyDeleteSagittarians are smarttttt!
Very smart....hbd in adv to us...enny
DeleteHBD to my mummy 4 of Nov love u lots mum