Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday To Blog Visitor ADEBIMPE

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Happy Birthday To Blog Visitor ADEBIMPE

Today Wednesday November 27,2013 is Vickie's Birthday.....OMG,She's so pretty!

Happy birthday Bimpe,God bless you and increase the reward of your hustle.

*If you were born in November and December and you are a blog visitor,please send me your picture with details and as a birthday present you will get a free blog post as advert for whatever job you are into.

97 comments:

1. My birthday was on Saturday

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Happy Birthday pretty LLNP...

3. Stella ooooooooo,u wil not call me mehn.whatever job u're in2 indeed!Market go rilly sell

4. HBD dear. May God add many more fruitful years unto you ijn.
    have a blast!

5. @Vikke.....develop a tick skin
    I know some pple will come here and ''bashh'' you

Its in dere DnA

6. Happy birthday Adebimpe, but aunty Stella, this na ojoro o,what about those of us that had already celebrated our birthdays?

7. Please this girl is not pretty abeg,see her knee,and that hair is just too much,she should wear something that covers her legs next time,and those sandals are just razz,is she saying this is the finest picture she has?I don't understand why someone would send a dead picture to a blog,definition of. Deadness,anyway its her birthday so happy birthday o.

1. My dear my thoughts exactly..d sandal no be here O°˚ ..any which way, Happy Birthday girl...May Gods blessings never depart from you. Long life and prosperity. Have fun....

2. An agbani darego wil neva make ur kinda comment..ure definitely ugly ursef...oucchh

3. The girl looks v v primitive and local, not pretty at all. Happy birthday sha

4. Wish her a happy birthday n move on...

5. Live and let's live!life is not that hard I swear!here,take a cube of sugar it will work wonders on your bitter heart I promise!
      The Alex

6. Wish her a happy birthday n move on...

7. Buhahaha I know devourers will com under anon tnz to bash dis gal but pity am ooh na her BD n must everybody be too beautiful. Waitooo u sure say no be GALORE com hide under anon to bash her after advicin her to develop thick skin incase she com yab am cheeiiii but who be dis self, hope say e no be that Toluwasssherikoko hhhm mk I go investigate I dey come

8. ignoramus 1 and 2
      Since you heard the word bleaching, your lives have not been the same I suppose.
      Now everyone who has dark knees must be bleaching.
      I have a younger sister, when she was a baby she was like a white kid...and her complexion has always been that fair and clear, but playing rough with our brothers left her knees dark while growing up, and she's still battling with her knees.
      Btw, I used my younger sister because she is naturally fair and has never attempted to tone her skin even the recalcitrant knees
      My point exactly is; not everyone gets dark knees from bleaching, stop being misguided and ignorant, use google and fins out why most times a fair person has dark knees, elbows or knuckles.
      In addition, the girl is pretty and nothing is wrong with her sandals and dress, that is what she has, and she's proud of herself.
      No body can ever please you people. God forbid!!!!
      Its her birthday today, if you don't have kind words for her, jump into a lagoon then jump out and grab bare NEPA cable.
      Happy birthday girl.
      *Nicole Smith*

9. I knew this would be fun lol.....
      No its not galore,or tolualashe infact I've never commented here before,I was just bored,and decided to say what's on everybodys mind but they're too nice to say,cuz they don't want to ruin the "pretty" girls birthday.Anyway happybirthday again o.

8. Awwwww, Stella, God will continue to bless you.. My birthday was on November 10. Will send you my best picture make readers no kill me before my time. Heheeeeehheeeehe

1. @Oloyomi....lols

Those ur beefers go kill u with ''words'' if u show us ''yeye'' picture

Na wa

2. Happy birthday, Bimpe. A bigger you I pray.

3. Hmmm so u be Scorpio

4. Wow!and I had my daughter on same day 2 weeks ago.#big grin#
      The Alex

5. Dont just try it o. We've seen your face enough. Don't send more worwor pictures biko.

6. Yes, I'm proudly Scorpio. Congrats, the Alex..

7. D best pix of Oluyomi is dis one on her profile, pls don't try to send any oda pix o, I beg u, exept if u ar not d one in those pix u have on ur facebook page, I know u ar a beautiful woman, but why do u let go of urself llike dat, is not fair o, I jst hav to tell u d truth, if u like write an epistle, as a 'robust' response nah u sabi. I wz so disappointed wen I check u out on fb.

8. Some folks keep screaming I'm jobless. Anon that went on my fb page to check out my pics, how would I describe you? You must be very busy... By the way, where are you pictures?
      This ya english sef na die..

9. I'm a scorpio too :) Anyways,HBD to Adebimpe! May d Lord enlarge ur coast!

9. yea...i said it

I forsaw the bashing

Pple will everyly bash shaa

no look ''Uche'' face oo @Bimpe...if not,,u go cry urself to sleeP

1. Galore, you are the One doing the bashing under anonymous. Stop fooling yourself.

2. Abeg abeg its not him/her only God knows if the galore is female or male. @ galore she won't cry herself to sleep jo,the bashing wasn't that much.

3. Abeg abeg its not him/her only God knows if the galore is female or male. @ galore she won't cry herself to sleep jo,the bashing wasn't that much.

10. Do u work in a restaurant or u just look like dem? Bimpkpeeei I want 1 wrap of fufu and ewedu soup wit assorted mean and 1 lacasera, do quick

1. Lwkmd, u be real he goat. Because she didnt photoshop or edit the pic n have the same naija girl luk. Big eyebrows n coloured Brazilian hair wit pouted lips.

11. So u get pix wey fine pass dis oluyomi? I can't wait 2 c it o, I don dey laff already

12. Today is my birthday too!!! Happy birthday, mate...

13. Happy birthday day ...God will grant you all your wish.

14. Today is my birthday too!!! Happy birthday, mate...

1. Happy Birthday Funmi. Longest life and prosperity.

2. Happy birthdaydears. God bless and protect u guys. U are blessed in ur going and coming out. Kings will look 4 u guys just 2 honour u. And today is also my sons 6th birthday.

15. Stella its not fair oh! What about the rest of us that our birthdays has passed

16. Happy Birthday ADEBIMPE. Wishing u more years to kom. Have a fun filled day.

1. @phrinkies,pls wen is ur bday? I can't wait to see wat u look like,send ur pic to stella,let 'my people' bad-mouth u a little.lol

17. The second picture is better.

18. so she should prostitute herself or go and steal and then buy a pretty pair of scandal to impress a bunch of anonymous people abi
    then she shouldn't stop there she should go bleach her skin to gain ur approval?
    pray tell what makes her different from munachi abi? isn't it black and white??
    u Nigerians with ur esteem issues!

lest i forget happy birthday darling ur totally gorgeous to me plus putting urself out there i say thumbs up...ur bold!!!

19. Yay, she was in my set in skool, very quiet chick

1. Famzing mode activated! Lol! Just kidding

20. Aunty stella your ojoro too much still dey beef u for that my birthday u didn't wish me a happy birthday u only wished 2baba even though we are birthday mates and I told you o. But I no vex as i no be celebrity. Issorai. Happy birthday Bimpe.

21. People sha,calling someone Ugly as if you can create one...HBD Bimpe!!! Don't mind them.you are pretty with a killer body size...some of them are bags of Ijebu garri drinking and doing every thing just to be like you...Stella,Mine is stil far but wil surely send my pictures when the time comes

22. Happy birthday to the birthday gal. Enjoy.

SDK, My birthday was Sept 19. The same day with.......
    Shebi you let me miss 4000+ happy birthday wishes.

#winks.
    Next year if you nor celebrate me I will go to Cocobar and dance alone!

23. HBD vickie. Live long nd prosper. .. .. Cheers

24. Happy birthday adebimpe....many happy returns,long life n prosperity...but u get mind o,e mean say u no dey sleep with anybody's hubby or bf cos 'my people' for don open ur yanch....av a wonderful day. Are u single? *smiles*

1. Does she look like someone that sleeps with anything but herself,wacking got this babe abeg.

2. Does she look like someone that sleeps with anything but herself,wacking got this babe abeg.

3. A huge Thank u to y'all 4 ur sweet bday wishes!!! Gracias!!!

I cldnt help bt laugh out so loud to dose hating, calling me local, ugly,lool...well wat more can I say to u,ure just ignorant!!

In all am grateful....Guess u wld be seeing more of me pretty soon.....muaaaahhhhh!

Thanks S to D. K

4. @adebimpe,u didn't answer my question o.... single?well educated?God-fearing?got a good sense of humour?intelligent?if yes,den I can consider leavin dis babe am dating dat can nag for africa...

25. my birthday is december 15 will sure send my pics but m Ghanaian....
    mizGhana

1. Babe send ur pic when time come my sis in law is ghanian and she is a black beauty. Be proud of yourself

2. Oh pls, don't do it! Ur pictures go make dis blog change colour :(

3. @ Anon 2:36. Jezzz!

26. Hbd dearie. Its ur day enjoy it

27. @anon 9:44 & 9:53. haba....y abusing her now. she is wearing what she has, make she go rob bank b4 she impress una? my dear, u are beautiful & i wish u llnp.

28. Happy Birthday to Adebimpe, sharing the same Bday with my pal Iheanyi "wadahell" Odimba. Those born in November are special; arguments with them are interesting :)

1. Tnx jaree, we November born rocks. Wanted to send ma pix to stella but I fear for some peeps mouth.

2. Yeaaaaa,tis d best month of d year! #Meluv

3. For yah mind, June rocks!

29. E no dey hard una to curse somebody....
    For once in your lives, it won't take anything out of you to pause, be rational, think and then comment like a real human being.
    Nothing can ever please you people, the poor girl did not say she's a model oh! Or an actress oh! Or a celebrity,she's just a visitor to this blog who has her birthday today.
    It is well....
    Pretty Bimpe happy birthday and God bless You.

30. Lol @ the pple will everyly bash sha but I feel its stella that caused it,she is an ok looking chic so why write OMG she is so pretty.happy birthday would have just been ok.I trust more pple would still talk.

31. Happy birthday Bimpe, I luv ur dress, its lovely...have fun today

1. What's this one saying? Which dress do u love?

32. H.B.D ebony black ( bimpe) u beautiful...please don't touch dis ur beautiful colour oooo

33. madam stellina my bday is Dec 23.

1. Wowww! Mine is 28th Dec #Teamcapricon

34. Una go yab stars also yab comon blog visitor. My question is wat do u people really want, y d beef, are u people dat perfect? Can everyone dat are badmouthing dis babe post dia pics. With dis level of hate I wonder how naija go take upgrade.

35. DiISCLAIMER....

I swear ,,,,anyone bashing @Bimpe under @ANON is not me

I swear on my GrandFather's Grave

Pls,,,dont say what u dont know

1. I believe u
      Bwahahahahahaha

2. I believe galore ! I'm one of those who bashed the babe! Truth be said, she's not pretty! So let stella correct that. And yes, she looks very primitive. Even her make up looks native.

36. Happy birthday dear...
    Have fun today ooo

37. Nawa o....so any1 dt has dark knuckes, knee or elbow is a bleaching fan....level of ignorance......av got dark knuckles n elbow nd I nt bleach infact I ddnt even cream my body cos everyfin reacts 2 it, when I get very dry, I use olive oil 2 cream( anoiting oil don dey bleach ni) even my friend dt is as dark as night has darker knuckles...so wetin make we do, we shld always be on long jean, longsleve nd gloves abi...plss( am even thinking of getting dencia's cream when its unveiled mayb it will clear it)

38. Happy Birthday pretty girl.

39. @Galore is just a clown....Lmao
    U swear on ur grandfather's grave?...lol
    You funny die.

40. Happy Birthday Adebimpe.... God bless you

41. Hbd babes! Live long and prosper....., haters go hug transformer # lobatan#

42. @ Oluyomi if u like take d advice, if u like don't take it, e dey ur body, truth is always bitter, I don't expect u to like it anyway

43. Happy Birthday my darlyn, she ws my jnr in secSch,cdss abj,she finishd 08,Adebimpe Odupitan a vry quiet girl tho..many happy returns

1. Did u have to vomit her full name, finished sec 2008. Na soso children full this blog oh!

44. HBD Bimpe. I don laff sotey I don tire. God bless SDK and her harramScoz u guys always make me laff. One love.;)*run*

45. Aunty Stella. What about us born in January nko