Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GOODLUCK JONATHAN HOSTS VICTORIOUS GOLDEN EAGLETS....See The Pics

Thursday, November 14, 2013

GOODLUCK JONATHAN HOSTS VICTORIOUS GOLDEN EAGLETS....See The Pics

Victorious Golden Eaglets were hosted by Nigerias President Jonathan upon their triumphant entry.....The hoting and dinner was on Sunday November 10t,2013 at the aSO vILLA banquet hall......each of the young lad was rewarded with a 'whooping' sum of N2million each and will be given National honours soon.
The young lads made Nigeria proud by winning the  2013 FIFA U-17 World Cup in the United Arab Emirates. 

My two cents opinion after the pictures.

*President Jonathan abeg let the truth be told,what you gave them is chicken change.In the face of Nigeria and Nigerians making headline news for the wrong reasons on the global news,,these young men brought back hope and represented as ambassadors of good news...N2m too small and no one can take National honour to the bank to cash it!

11 comments:

1. And assu is still on strike smh

2. If 2mil too small add to it na madam Stella mshew

3. SDK,I don't think 2m is small abeg. If u live here you won't say so. I live in PHC and the road we ply is terrible. ASUU wahala is still there o. Nah,2 Is ok for now.

4. He should award them scholarship in place of that national honour.

5. stello stello! U cldnt ve sed it any beta. I jst feel its coz dey r kids dats hez givn dem dat amount of moni. Even if he givs dem more its d same nigerians dat ll shout foul play.

Young boiz 2mil ll actuali nt put fud on ur table 4 a very lng tym buh 2mil ll mek a very big statement if u spend it wisely wif ur parents n siblings coz wen al else fail (even d nigerian govt), ur families ll definitely stick 2 u.

6. LMAO.
    Stella darling, Lol @National honour to the bank to cash it.
    U indeed hit d nail on d head.
    Love you always...#nothomo

7. Why are they wearing jalabia and oversized cap? Na wa oh!

8. Lol......jalabia and oversized cap....
    2 mil can start something for you if you want to.....its not small o..

9. thank GOD u said two cents these boys are under seventeen under the naija laws they can even open an account in the bank they need handshake and scholarships

10. By the time they go round (other states and sponsors offices) they will collect more money and it all adds up in the end.

11. God bless u Stella, I have being thinking about it too, d money too small nah, what is 2million naira for Naija? I hope other people like Dangote, Glo etc will give them something