Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: First Ladies Of Nigerian States Honour Patience Jonathans Late Mum

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

First Ladies Of Nigerian States Honour Patience Jonathans Late Mum

First Lady of Lagos State, Dame Emmanuella Abimbola Fashola (4th right), her Delta, Akwa Ibom, Abia, Oyo, Ekiti and Benue States counterparts, Mrs. Roli Uduaghan , Mrs. Unoma Akpabio (3rd left) , Mrs. Mercy Orji (middle), Mrs. Florence Ajimobi (3rd right), Erelu Bisi Fayemi (2nd right) and Mrs. Yemisi Suswan (right) respectively and the Akwa Ibom State Governor, Dr. Godswill Akpabio (2nd left), and his Abia State counterpart, Theodore Orji (4th left), during the burial ceremony of Late Madam Charity Fyneface Oba, mother of the First Lady of Nigeria, Dame Patience Jonathan, at Port Harcourt, on Friday, November 1, 2013

First Lady of Lagos State, Dame Emmanuella Abimbola Fashola, her Oyo, Ekiti and Benue States counterparts, Mrs. Florence Ajimobi (2nd left), Erelu Bisi Fayemi (2nd right) and Mrs. Yemisi Suswan (right) respectively during the burial ceremony of Late Madam Charity Fyneface Oba, mother of the First Lady of Nigeria, Dame Patience Jonathan, at Port Harcourt, on Friday, November 1, 2013.

*Beautiful people.....seems everybody went to this burial....no wonder Okrika was closed down!

20 comments:

1. Look at there pretty wives, yet they can't keep there MONDAY HAMMER in a place.fucking anything in skirts mtcheew

2. That's how they show loyalty. Dame GEJ doesn't give them monthly stipends for nothing.

3. Na wa for our first ladies Oooooooo.. See PDP Govs wifes & APC Govs wifes wearing differant attire, what message are they tryin to send? Later u will see them talking about one Nigeria, Peace in Nigeria & so on. Mtcheeeew..

4. All dese wives should several seats backwards jor. Dey are claimin unnecessary familiarity to Patience nw.

5. I was present at that burial and that was the biggest event I have ever witnessed.
    BTW........ T. A Orji, is really blessed in the midst of many women, in that first pic.

1. Clap for yaself! Well done.

6. Patience played them big time oh! Look at the ugly fabric! Chai!

7. The South/South First ladies had superior wrappers.

Discrimination everywhere. Shior.

8. Mrs clara Chime no show? D story might be true afterall

9. Obviously, the news is not false then! Enugu state Gov's wife is NOT IN THIS PIC. ooo.

10. Wives of rich and influential men,Father lord bless my husband and bless me too so that people can praise God through me

1. Amen o my sister,we are getting ready,almost there jare

11. And Clara Chime is still under house arrest

12. Haven't these governors' wives read the blogs about what has befallen their counterpart?

They should have taken this Clara matter up and seek Human Rights Organizations' intervention.

Not just to wear asoebi... (rolling my eyes)

13. I sincerely don't like this Abia state governor. Dunno Y

14. Amaechi's wife is not there. Wetin happen?

15. Very colourful..

Make monthly income via wester union with just a click..-http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=iheoma

16. Fashola's wife should hit the gym.

17. Ode Renebern she just ate!

18. And Viviancolour r u blind?Fayemis wife is an APC gobs wife she is wearing a different gele