Tuesday, November 05, 2013
First Ladies Of Nigerian States Honour Patience Jonathans Late Mum
First Lady of Lagos State, Dame Emmanuella Abimbola Fashola (4th right), her Delta, Akwa Ibom, Abia, Oyo, Ekiti and Benue States counterparts, Mrs. Roli Uduaghan , Mrs. Unoma Akpabio (3rd left) , Mrs. Mercy Orji (middle), Mrs. Florence Ajimobi (3rd right), Erelu Bisi Fayemi (2nd right) and Mrs. Yemisi Suswan (right) respectively and the Akwa Ibom State Governor, Dr. Godswill Akpabio (2nd left), and his Abia State counterpart, Theodore Orji (4th left), during the burial ceremony of Late Madam Charity Fyneface Oba, mother of the First Lady of Nigeria, Dame Patience Jonathan, at Port Harcourt, on Friday, November 1, 2013
First Lady of Lagos State, Dame Emmanuella Abimbola Fashola, her Oyo, Ekiti and Benue States counterparts, Mrs. Florence Ajimobi (2nd left), Erelu Bisi Fayemi (2nd right) and Mrs. Yemisi Suswan (right) respectively during the burial ceremony of Late Madam Charity Fyneface Oba, mother of the First Lady of Nigeria, Dame Patience Jonathan, at Port Harcourt, on Friday, November 1, 2013.
*Beautiful people.....seems everybody went to this burial....no wonder Okrika was closed down!
20 comments:
Look at there pretty wives, yet they can't keep there MONDAY HAMMER in a place.fucking anything in skirts mtcheew
ReplyDeleteThat's how they show loyalty. Dame GEJ doesn't give them monthly stipends for nothing.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for our first ladies Oooooooo.. See PDP Govs wifes & APC Govs wifes wearing differant attire, what message are they tryin to send? Later u will see them talking about one Nigeria, Peace in Nigeria & so on. Mtcheeeew..
ReplyDeleteAll dese wives should several seats backwards jor. Dey are claimin unnecessary familiarity to Patience nw.
ReplyDeleteI was present at that burial and that was the biggest event I have ever witnessed.
ReplyDeleteBTW........ T. A Orji, is really blessed in the midst of many women, in that first pic.
Clap for yaself! Well done.
DeletePatience played them big time oh! Look at the ugly fabric! Chai!
ReplyDeleteThe South/South First ladies had superior wrappers.
Discrimination everywhere. Shior.
Mrs clara Chime no show? D story might be true afterall
ReplyDeleteObviously, the news is not false then! Enugu state Gov's wife is NOT IN THIS PIC. ooo.
ReplyDeleteWives of rich and influential men,Father lord bless my husband and bless me too so that people can praise God through me
ReplyDeleteAmen o my sister,we are getting ready,almost there jare
DeleteAnd Clara Chime is still under house arrest
ReplyDeleteHaven't these governors' wives read the blogs about what has befallen their counterpart?
ReplyDeleteThey should have taken this Clara matter up and seek Human Rights Organizations' intervention.
Not just to wear asoebi... (rolling my eyes)
I sincerely don't like this Abia state governor. Dunno Y
ReplyDeleteAmaechi's wife is not there. Wetin happen?
ReplyDeleteVery colourful..
ReplyDeleteMake monthly income via wester union with just a click..-http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=iheoma
Fashola's wife should hit the gym.
ReplyDeleteOde Renebern she just ate!
ReplyDeleteAnd Viviancolour r u blind?Fayemis wife is an APC gobs wife she is wearing a different gele