Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Female Banker Uses Sex To Kill House Of Reps Member?....WTF!

Monday, November 25, 2013

Female Banker Uses Sex To Kill House Of Reps Member?....WTF!

Rep. Raphael Oloye Nomiye representing Ondo, Ilaje, Ese Odo in Ondo State under the platform of the Labour Party.he was until his death 50yrs old.
The lawmaker was said to have died shortly after a sexual romp with a female banker who has since been arrested.

According to reports,the banker who managed his accounts
visited the deceased’s residence at Second Avenue in Gwarinpa Estate and eye witness reports say the banker who managed his accounts rushed down from the one-storey building to inform the policemen on guard at the house that “oga just fell down and is vomiting blood.”

It is alleged that when the policemen entered into his room upstairs, they found him laying on the floor with a towel tied round his waist while he bled from the mouth. He was then quickly taken to a private clinic on 3rd Avenue within the estate in his official Toyota Camry 2012 car with Registration Number 148B Rep.
It was further learnt that doctors at clinic declined to attend to him, saying it was a “serious” matter, following which he was then rushed to the National Hospital, Abuja, where he was later pronounced dead.
The banker, who is now in police custody at the Gwarinpa Police Division, had earlier denied having sexual affair with the lawmaker before his death But she was said to have changed her statement after doctors at the National Hospital conducted an examination on corpse, which confirmed that the deceased had slept with a woman shortly before his demise.

The sources said after the test, the banker admitted to interrogators that she had actually slept with the deceased and had helped him to clean up, following which he went into the bathroom, where he suddenly fell and began to vomit blood.
Police investigators who inspected the lawmaker’s house had succeeded in recovering some items, including a bottle of water, which the deceased lawmaker had drank from some tissue papers and the clothes the deceased had worn earlier in the day.

*na wah oh...so is this manslaughter or sexslaughter?
Is it not possible that he might have had a cardiac arrest after sex?or even a stroke?
I will not believe the magun story until a babalawo conducts an autopsy…thats my two cents.

75 comments:

1. Stella, its Magun jor. Its plain clear.

1. I dnt bliv dis Magun story..
      Nomiye is a very fetish man
      I bliv he wud av detected d Magun by juz touchin d lady.
      D banker is juz unlucky

2. Abeg stella which bank she de wrk, i want to knw who d babe is. I work in a bank inside National assembly, i don de use eye de look for d hot bankers i see around, anybody dt is absent......hmmmmm

3. Then we can call it magun-slaughter!
      Omg!
      But am speechless,so no comment.

2. I think TB Joshua's 2013 prophesy about politicians in nigeria came to pass...they should repent of their sins and do the works of which they were elected into office

3. Stella if u ask me,na who I go ask?this mata tire me ooo

4. Na wa o. Choi. C bad mkt

5. Chai. Ihe di na ukwu oooo. Seriously,if u are a man,pls desist from adultery.if u can't, hearken to KOO's advice:GET A SEX DOLL

6. I pity for hs poor wife and children,men and their randy life style,I read he died of heart attack hehe maybe because of too much excitement

1. Why do u pity the wife? Good riddance to a randy man, hello to properties, money and the prospect of get married again.

2. Anon 10:54, lolz, u wicked o but its d plain truth...as for d banker, is dat d work d bank sent her?..dey say manage his account n she was managing other things...her nightmare just started,

7. The guy probably had an undetected cerebral aneurysm which ruptured during d point of sexual ecstasy leading to intracranial hemorrhage . They should release d innocent banker Joor. Nigerians should always do medical check up.

1. All dese medical terms for stella's blog visitors.

2. Obaihagbon medical pikin, wehcon!!!(welcome)

8. DAME IRENE BERNARDS25 November 2013 at 09:26

From the pix,the man looks sick.is the banker married?

1. Yes, that was why she denied the story. The banker's hubby must be devastated if he has being faithful.

2. Randy man versus randy woman. Death

3. So she's even married?huh?
      I am scared of this abj,the kind of atrocities dat take place here ehn,i hope God won't use vexation' and destroy it like sodom and gommora!

9. Chai. Ihe di na ukwu oooo. Seriously,if u are a man,pls desist from adultery.if u can't, hearken to KOO's advice:GET A SEX DOLL

10. Abeg dey shud leave the banker alone oo..I guess d man is on antihypertensives and probably took Viagra.Dats a very sure way to hell after 'Active Service'.All these old men with high blood pressure,take note.

11. Looking at the man's picture,he actually look sick...anyways RIP

12. Na wa oh!

I feel she was in the wrong place at the wrong time! Which kain sex will make a man vomit blood?
    All these banker ladies that are loose sef!hian!
    Ilaje men too do!

In other news,Ayemafuge,...Awaye!
    I'm Proudly Ilaje! ☺

13. If I hear say the wife wear black mourn this man ehn.....

14. Ds one na Bad market ooo. The lady shld be charged for sexslaughter
    .we men na Jah go save us
    Frm 21ff2e1a

15. Choi!! What will this man tell God? This is a serious warning to all the single girls dating peoples husband..When I said abj is full of whores,you people wount believe me

1. So u mean u were not enlightened by the comments after ur yeye generalisation?!

I'm truly surprised!

2. Linda u've been vindicated,99%of babes in Abuja are runs girls,even d 1nce from rich home are in 2 it

3. And the word ure missing is won't and not wount!
      (˘̯˘ )

4. Fearless Miss or Mrs English dictionary,keep your nonsence spellings to yourself.why dont you use it to better your life instead of wasting it on blog visitors

5. Linda Eze where are you staying in abuja.Anytime anything like this happens they blame the girls meanwhile a man is involved too.It takes a whore to know a whore anyway.Cos I think u are the whore yourself.

6. Classic case scenario.
      Linda went to abuja to start her own runs....
      The men no send her....
      The boys no send her...
      Even the mallams sef no look ha side....
      Book she no no...
      Education she no get....
      How she wan do??
      As abuja reject her ...na so she carry bag go...
      Now all you can do is curse and curse in sheer pain and misery.
      Keep telling yourself whatever you like ...provided it helps you sleep at night
      While You're there drinking panadol...
      Girls in abuja are marrying every Saturday and making progress.
      Any insult from you would return back to you a hundred fold. If you think I'm kidding. Amen.
      *Jo*

16. When dey kip givn bankers big targets, dey do everytyn to achieve it. Rip sir ur madam go don use charm rub ur d**k, if u climb anoda woman e knack u down. Life full of mystery

17. Death is not the end of your story, it's only the END of the part you can help write.Be wise while writing, don't use eleganza Biro it's skips atimes.

N.B. Am only responsible for what I write not responsible for what you Understand.

18. What a shameful way to die. He suddenly turned his wive to a widow and his children to fatherless children because of his recklessness and indiscipline way of life. ''Igun nje ogede oun re idi, Igun ko mo pe oun ti o dun ni oun pani''. This a lesson for you ladies that use your things to meet whatever target. Ki olorun ki o gbawa lowo adonipa.

1. Lol @ adonipa....awon adoniyan. If u wanto cheat on ur wife do it wit a single lady,not someone else's wife

2. Lol. Afi adonipa na. Lol.

19. dat hausa girl that blogs25 November 2013 at 10:31

Nawooo! Wetin oga sir go tell God when he reach judgement day,but what's up with female bankers n runz upon their salary still they won't be satisfied.this will also serve a lot of adulterer men lesson,will I tell u to RIP or in pieces cos ur death is a shameful one.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. My bf is a close friend to this hon,he said the man goes on Viagra before sex and loves sex a whole damn lot!....my bf gave his two cents that this banker is innocent.whenever the honorable visits Houston,na so so fuck fuck in go det fuck all through...my bf lamented and said" how will. His family feel",I told him to be more concerned on what his explanation to God will be..may his soul rest in peace...I pray death meets us all at the point of grace,amen.

1. So the man sef na dauda the nackson. He even went too far by sleeping with a married woman. The men are to blame as well, chasing anything in skirt. Ordinary chicken sef die better death. Very embarassing way of dying. Onidokudo okunrin.

2. U be fool hahhahahahhhhhhhh

22. See wetin bank target don cause sisi nene! Now when she is released sef the bank will fire her cos of their image after making the greedy bitch land in trouble. I worked in a bank for a while. Could not stand d heat nd threat of targets nd resigned. Its her type dt makes the bank frown at those of us who do not have connections and not willing to trade in our bodies for accounts..... Serves her right sef!!!

23. Na wa o. Bank job no easy o. may be she wants to meet abi surpass her target. Just like my banker neighbour was telling yesday after their meeting on sat. she wants to resign next year. she was given 80million account deposit and 30million loan in one month(30 days). Banks now send their employees to prostitution. They should free the lady joor.

24. Eeeyaaa,
    Yawa don gas.
    Wonder how banker babe will extricate herself from this mess and still keep her job.
    What an Unlucky babe.

25. Omo see gobe, they sud free d innocent banker jooor

26. Na wah o. This is real sex in high places... I smh

27. Ewoooooo. Otu na amu chokom chokom

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahhaahahahhaahahahahahahahahaha

2. Onye ala hahahaha

28. Chai.fine n gigantic prick don goooooooo#cryingseriously#

29. Uhmmm all these men with their Prick from hell, na so this one orgasm carry am cross to beyond hehehehehe. I just pity the unlucky runs gone sour banker cos she go tey for cell. Police go no say the man die of cardiac but dem go still dey hold the babe, hey this life is one kind ohhh. Boss lady

30. Okay!
    Just wanna ask this question?

I hope the banker was not Sophiesleek!

Anyhow, this is the second time this scenerio is playing out after a sexual intercourse IN ABUJA!

It happened to Senator Akpors Pius Ewherido.

Died after sexing a runs girl or runs Aunty in a hotel.

Mbok that!

1. God punish u for asking if it's not @Sophiesleek you think she dates. Hungry house of reps? Go check again. She's bigger than your generation. Uchu agba like u

2. Anon 3.53pm .

Shut the fuck up.
      Public toilet you.
      Isiewu!

Mbok that!

3. Sophiesleek u r welcome

4. Sophiesleek,welcome oo..how market?

5. Sophiesleek has come to start shinning teeth again. Better go and sit down o before your nyash will be further opened and Stella will start to receive phone calls with you crying again. Shameless ashewo.

6. Linda Eze actually you need to go and hang you hear.

7. so in a bid to sound interesting you would smear a dead mans name in mud.....i have never insulted any one on this blog, but i will make an exception for you.....may God punish that your rotten mouth you used to say what you did about Pius Ewherido...when you mourn may you not find any one to mourn with you....Ewu artisan...are you the one he was fucking?...don't try to rubbish his name....let his wife and the six children he left behind not to mention his brothers and mother, be able to take solace in the fact that Pius was a good and God fearing man...

31. Replies
    1. U dey do hmmm better learn ur lessons here or die as em die like fowl n na free ticket to hell fire em b

2. Bleeeeeh!
      I get african insurance for body.
      U can shove ur advise up ur ass

32. 2014# Year of judgement on Sexual Perversion!!! Be Warned

33. Hmmm..... Na wa oooo!!!
    The banker was just unlucky to be at the wrong place doing the wrong thing and at the wrong time o!!
    Who even knows if its the wife that jazzed her hubby to teach him a lesson he will never forget in his life. Its rather unfortunate but if you have a cheating partner who cannot stop to think of even his family for a minute then you will understand what I mean.

34. it is magun definitely!! the woman''s husband must have suspected she is adulterous and put it on her

35. It is very good for him. All you useless married men who have no respect for your vows take note cos your own shameless death is by the corner. Idiots. And all the whores that go screwing other women's husbands, be ready for your own police cell, ehn? Shameless animals, all of them. Kmt

36. Ekwensu e romanci e mammy water!

1. Chiwetalu Agwu's daughter Julit, o see you. Lol

37. Anon 10:36,has confirmd wat I said earlier.Many of these men dat die after sex are hypertensive and they use Viagra on top of it.hypertension drugs doesn't go wit Viagra(contraindication).All these old fuckers take note againz,unless u want to meet the lord

38. Oh! God 4give us!!! Is a pitty, Banking marketers be careful, He died buh u myt b used for ritual, be careful. (OZONE)

39. @ SDK's as madam aproko wey we all be I haf confirmed that the. Banker in question is Omotola Oshinowo of FCMB wuse2 branch. Abuja. She was formerly in Bank PHB abuja. I am very ashamed to hear it's her cz she can act holier than Thou and she's almost 40years. Wetin old woman wan do with broke ass honorable. Any ways na she sabi. She's back to work and acting all sane. Shikena. Stella publish this.